Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Cobra Casino - Casino closed my account without a clear explanation

GELÖST
Beschwerde-Info
Unseriöses Casino Cobra Spielothek
Grund Kontolöschung
Betrag € 7600
desireeM Irland
Veröffentlicht am 8. Oktober 2020

I signed up with Cobra casino uploaded my documents (Government issued passport, Utility bill, Card pics, selfie with passport) and took their first deposit bonus. I played probably about 10 to 15 games and hit a big win on book of dead. I beat wagering and kept playing and managed to get the balance to €7,600. I then tried withdrawing.

3 days passed and no withdrawal. I received an email asking for a seflie of me holding my passport, a note, WINKING, on lined paper, with the words 'HI CASINO' and the date. I was also asked for source of wealth for only a €500 deposit! When I questioned this with the support I was greeted with this response from a person claiming to be a manager on chat (I have the full chat log) -

desiree 11:35:27 am

Nothing in your terms lists Source of wealth


Alex 11:37:39 am

So?

I provided the EXTRA SELFIES and provided my bank statement and a receipt of sale for a mobile home I sold which funded the account.

I then requested a withdrawal.

I woke up to this email -

Dear Friend,

Your account was closed and winnings have been subtracted in accordance with fraudulent actions and providing us with incorrect data.
The Company has a strict anti-fraud policy and utilises various anti-fraud tools and techniques. If the player is suspected of fraudulent actions including, but not limited to:

-participating in any type of collusion with other players
-development of strategies aimed at gaining of unfair winnings
-fraudulent actions against other online casinos or payment providers
-chargeback transactions with a credit card or denial of some payments made
-creating two or more accounts
-other types of cheating

https:­//w­ww.c­ob­rac­asi­no.c­om­/te­rms­-an­d-c­ond­itions

Hope for understanding.

Best Regards,
Cobra Casino Support Team.


-----

This is an utter joke. and criminal. I have not participated in any type of fraud, all documents are originals with more then one picture of them sent and all accepted. I Have not colluded with other players and had only had one account at Cobra, I have done no strategies and just played my fav games and got lucky.

Please can you help as this casino is flat out attempting theft. I provided them with more documents then i have ever provided to a casino before (Can share them here) all were accepted.

Veröffentlicht am 11. Oktober 2020

Dear player,

The funds have been restored few days ago and you have been informed about it. We would like to present our excuses once again- we did make a mistake and we are truly sorry for it. All this was due to an individual error by a member of our team for which they will take the consequences.

We hope to see you again at our casino and prove to you that we are committed to excellence.

Kind regards

Casino Manager
Cobracasino

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 12. Oktober 2020

Dear @desireeM,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

desireeM Irland
Veröffentlicht am 12. Oktober 2020

Hello,

They has responded via email and said they made a mistake.

I have since sent three emails asking for further details and assurances this will not happen again. As well as requesting my withdrawal limit increase from €500 to €1000 per day.

They have ignored all emails so far.

desireeM Irland
Veröffentlicht am 13. Oktober 2020

Also I would like to point out at the moment my €500 withdrawals are being rejected????

I'm loss for words with the amount of issues with this casino.

Veröffentlicht am 14. Oktober 2020

Hello there,

As we explained to the player, higher withdrawal limits are reserved to higher VIP status players. That is the reason why we refused to increase the player's withdrawal limits. Making exceptions to that rule is simply not fair to our loyal and regular players who put the time and the effort to have a higher VIP status and benefit from the privileges that come with that.

We are simply applying our Terms and Conditions, not sure why doing so should be a reason to complain.

As for the fact that some withdrawal requests are rejected - once a player reaches the daily withdrawal limit any further withdrawal requests are immediately rejected. It is how our system works. Our records show that in the last 2 days we have processed successfully 2 withdrawal requests, 100% respecting our daily limit policy.

Kind regards

Cobracasino

desireeM Irland
Veröffentlicht am 16. Oktober 2020

The account has been reinstated and the balance is being withdrawn as quickly as I can (€500 per day max is poor and shows the intent of this casino is for players to lose funds. I will not be).

I still have no explanation as to what caused my account to be shut in the first place? The help was rude, the chat (manager he claimed) was rude and unprofessional.

Im not sure if I will ever get an explanation. But I think the casino should detail what went wrong and what safeguards are in place to stop this happening to any future players.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 16. Oktober 2020

Dear @desireeM,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint and let us know if you consider the complaint resolved. Please note that in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

We would also like to use the occasion and remind you to contact our team and request the reopening of a complaint in case something goes wrong with your outstanding payment/s.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

desireeM Irland
Veröffentlicht am 18. Oktober 2020

My account has been reinstated.

But I have had no detailed explanation as to why.

I also havent had all my withdrawals processed and not all my balance has been received as of yet. (Withdrawal pending since friday still).

Veröffentlicht am 19. Oktober 2020

Hello,

The player's account was initially closed because our anti-fraud team had reasons to believe that some of the documents provided were not genuine. Later it was found out that everything was in order and we reinstated your account and funds. We reinstated the account, we offered our apology, we are processing the payments as per the limits stated in our T&Cs. We will not make exceptions to our T&Cs as this would undermine the hard-earned privileges of our loyal customers who enjoy higher withdrawal limits.

As to pending withdrawals - for security reasons we do not process withdrawals during the weekend. As mentioned several times already, we have certain T&Cs which we aim to respect strictly. We invite the player to read them.

Kind regards

Cobracasino

desireeM Irland
Veröffentlicht am 20. Oktober 2020

So instead of engaging with me you initially just shut the account and your member of staff was rude and seemed to revel shutting the account.

Can you explain so askgamblers can see and other players, why on EARTH you asked for source of wealth for a €500 deposit?

The above coupled with the fact you only allow players to withdraw €500 a day implies you want players to lose their wins.

Veröffentlicht am 22. Oktober 2020

Hello,

Once again - we made a mistake, we fixed it, we are processing the cashouts as per our T&Cs. We consider this case closed.

This topic is not about our T&Cs - our thousands of loyal players are clearly happy with them but we understand that some players might not be. The Terms and conditions are publicly accessible before opening an account and everyone can read them. We take fraud and the security of our players seriously and this won't change. With such strong stance on security and fraud we made this sole mistake along the way and, as shown in this case - we've fixed it.

Kind regards

Cobracasino

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 22. Oktober 2020

Dear @desireeM,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

desireeM Irland
Veröffentlicht am 22. Oktober 2020

Hello

ONCE AGAIN - You are not being truthful. You are not processing my cashouts inline your ts and cs. I have had a withdrawal pending since Oct 20th! It is now the 22nd. Meaning I have not been able to cashout €500 for two days. Explain this?

Again I would like to know why you found it necessary to ask a player for source of wealth after a €500 deposit?

This case is not closed and will not be until I have received the full account balance to my bank account.

desireeM Irland
Veröffentlicht am 22. Oktober 2020

Attached is evidence showing withdrawals are not being processed daily by Cobra as they claim. Meaning this will take me well over a month to get this money out.

desireeM Irland
Veröffentlicht am 23. Oktober 2020

Withdrawal pending 3 days now.....Meaning I have not been able to withdraw 1.5k of the money this week.....DISGUSTING

Veröffentlicht am 26. Oktober 2020

Dear player,

As per our Terms and conditions there may be up to 3 days between two withdrawals. We usually process them much faster, though - that 3-day rule is just a safety net in case there are some issues with payment method systems, for example. According to our records your payment was processed on the 23rd of October 2020. Another one was processed today (26.10.2020) and there is no reason to expect any hiccups to process one withdrawal per day each working day of the week.

However, we would like to point out that this complaint is about the account closure - we addressed that complaint extensively and we consider the case closed.

Kind regards

Cobracasino

desireeM Irland
Veröffentlicht am 28. Oktober 2020

You can consider it closed if you like. However in reality it is not closed until my money is withdrawn.

This week so far two withdrawals of €500 have been approved. I still have 3.7k left. until this is all received the complaint should remain open.

I still find the fact this casino only allows €500 to be withdrawn per day disgusting and highlights the strategy from the casino that any big wins will be gambled away as most players will not be able to resist. This is extremely poor form and should not be allowed! Especially when the casino then states that they can take 3 days between withdrawals to process them.

Veröffentlicht am 30. Oktober 2020

Dear Ask Gamblers Team,

Case has been successfully solved as per customer statement, therefore please close the complaint.

Best Regards,

Cobra Casino Team

desireeM Irland
Veröffentlicht am 2. November 2020

I do not consider the complaint resolved until all the funds have been withdrawn.

There is currently 2.5k left to withdraw.

I do concede Cobra have begun processing withdrawals daily.

Veröffentlicht am 6. November 2020

Dear Ask Gamblers team,

We would like to point out that the original complaint was about the account closure and reasons for that. Since then we provided full details about that and we reinstated the account. The current conversation has nothing to do with the original complaint which has been solved long time ago.

Kind regards

Cobracasino

desireeM Irland
Veröffentlicht am 8. November 2020

The original complaint was you unfairly closed my account and took winnings. Until all the money is in my bank account the complaint still stands.

An update to any player that sees this in future once again a 500 withdrawal was not approved the friday just gone.

Still over 1k I am attempting to withdraw.

desireeM Irland
Veröffentlicht am 9. November 2020

UPDATE - Fridays 500 withdrawal was randomly rejected. No reason given and I am requesting again....This has happened numerous times in my attempt to withdraw all these winnings.

desireeM Irland
Veröffentlicht am 11. November 2020

After 4 weeks all my money is finally out.

Whats the chances im promotion banned from the remainder of their welcome offer.....?

The complaint can now be closed.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 12. November 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Cobra Spielothek Beschwerden

  • 5 von 5 gelöst
  • 1 Tag Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 1 Woche Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 2,683 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Cobra Spielothek?