Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Casinoin - Delayed verification and withdrawal

GELÖST
Beschwerde-Info
Unseriöses Casino Casinoin Spielothek
Grund Verzögerte Auszahlung
Betrag € 900
aleh0p Rumänien
Veröffentlicht am 27. März 2021

Hello Askgamblers,

I need your help please.

I played at Casinoin from some time,from august 2020 but until now I didn't have any problems.

I made sever deposits and withdraws and never had this problem. They didn't ask for documents although I ask if I have to send it.

But in 20.03.2021 I made one withdraw request from Casinoin, but until now I didn't receive my money. They ask me now for documents, I send it all,they told me in the chat(support live) that everything is ok. They told me that will take 5 business days,but the deadline was passed.


Thank you in advance.

aleh0p Rumänien
Veröffentlicht am 28. März 2021

Hello again,

Today I tried to enter in my account on Casinoin but it seems that I can not. I don't understand why.

aleh0p Rumänien
Veröffentlicht am 29. März 2021

I receive one email today from Casinoin that they block my account because I have other accounts.
That is not TRUE.
I have only one account,I enter it from my phone and laptop.

Please Askgamblers tell me what I should do.

Veröffentlicht am 1. April 2021

Hello,

Please kindly be advised that the investigation conducted revealed multiple accounts registered by the customer in our system that violates the clause 1.4 of the company's Terms and Conditions:

1.4. You are allowed to have only one Client Account on this Website. If You attempt to open more than one Client Account, all accounts You try to open may be blocked or closed. Only one Client Account for each household, device, IP address, financial instrument is allowed. Company may perform additional security checks in order to detect multiple accounts.

The remaining part of the deposited funds was refunded. The rest of the funds have been forfeited.

We will provide the Askgamblers team with evidence of multiple accounts registration.

Kind regards.

aleh0p Rumänien
Veröffentlicht am 1. April 2021

It's not true I have a single account that I play on several casinos on my laptop and on my phone.
But I don't understand why I can't see the "evidence" too?

Veröffentlicht am 5. April 2021

Hello,

Since this evidence contains internal information and shall be confidential, it cannot be shared publicly.

We have provided proof to the AskGamblers team and waiting for their resolution.

Thank you.

aleh0p Rumänien
Veröffentlicht am 5. April 2021

Dear ASKGAMBLERS,

Since I can't see the evidence sent by Casinoin to you, I'll wait for your answer. I want to repeat that I only have one account, I don't know why this is happening.
I hope you make the right decision.
Thank you in advance.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 6. April 2021

Dear all,

Following a careful review and consideration of all the information, details and/or proof presented by the parties during the complaint process, the AskGamblers Complaint Team reached the conclusion that Casinoin management acted in accordance with their Terms and Conditions.

Based on the abovementioned information, the AskGamblers Complaint Team considers this case resolved and it is now officially closed. While we understand this might not be the outcome expected by the complainant, we would like to remind you that, in case of a disagreement with our decision, further assistance on the matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body and/or appointed ADR entity.

Casinoin Spielothek Beschwerden

  • 20 von 21 gelöst
  • 2 Tagen Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 2 Wochen Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 11,027 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Casinoin Spielothek?