Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Casino Intense -Stalling €470 withdrawal or 22+ days

GELÖST
Beschwerde-Info
Unseriöses Casino Intense Spielothek
Grund Verzögerte Auszahlung
Betrag € 470
Veröffentlicht am 19. Dezember 2020

Documents got verified very quickly and requested withdrawal of €471 on 26th of November from a verified account and it is still pending 22 days later without any explanation given from the casino. Casino Intense should not be functioning if it cannot pay withdrawals within their own timeframe. A shambles and players should know to avoid playing there.

Veröffentlicht am 21. Dezember 2020

Hi Cranders79

You have contacted me directly on email and we will try to resolve the issue ASAP for you.

Thanks

Veröffentlicht am 21. Dezember 2020

Have I? Not sure if I have?

Veröffentlicht am 21. Dezember 2020

Yes you got my email address through a different portal..

I have replied to you this morning..

Veröffentlicht am 21. Dezember 2020

Again on I had another conversation. That has turned out to be false so far. See the attachment. Not sure why this is taking so long.

Veröffentlicht am 22. Dezember 2020

Has now been 27 days since my withdrawal has been pending. I have never received such bad service from a place I've deposited at twice.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 26. Dezember 2020

Dear Casino Intense,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 29. Dezember 2020

I have been off due to the holidays, but I am now currently speaking direct to the player and looking to get this resolved this week for him now I am back in the office..

Will keep you updated

Veröffentlicht am 1. Januar 2021

There has been some progress. The status says approved, received an email that says it has been processed, I'm still waiting for the money to get to my bank though.

I cannot make this resolved yet.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 4. Januar 2021

Dear @Cranders79,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 4. Januar 2021

Nope. Still not received any money. Apparently bank transfer was made last Wednesday, but no money has entered my bank account.

Veröffentlicht am 7. Januar 2021

Player has confirmed via email that the money has now been received.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 7. Januar 2021

Dear @Cranders79,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Intense Spielothek Beschwerden

  • 4 von 9 gelöst
  • 3 Tagen Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 5 Tagen Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 2,176 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Intense Spielothek?