Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Casino Intense - Funds locked as bonus money, support not helping

GELÖST
Beschwerde-Info
Unseriöses Casino Intense Spielothek
Grund Verzögerte Auszahlung
Betrag € 100
casinobos Finnland
Veröffentlicht am 3. September 2020

Hello!

I made a deposit on 25.8.2020 of 40€. I was playing for a while and was just about to complete the wager. There was under 100€ remaining on the wager when it disappeared. There was this status page where the wager was showing before and now it just was not there anymore.

So I contacted live-chat and asked about this. They said that they cant check my wager. Then they said they will make a request to technical dep.

After like three days I contacted them again. This time the support person started to fight me on the matter and said I need to clear my cash balance (100€ at the time) before the wager is showing again. Well, I did clear it and nothing happened. No wager showing and all money still marked as bonus money and not withdrawable. The support person then asked me to provide a screenshot which I did.

Now I contacted them again on 2.9.2020 and they asked me for a screenshot again.. Let me be clear that I have not been contacted by the casino once since I made the aware of my problem.

So my funds are basically locked in bonus money status.

casinobos Finnland
Veröffentlicht am 3. September 2020

The amount locked is 290€. The amount I had as cash money was around 100€.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 18. November 2020

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Casino Intense request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Veröffentlicht am 18. November 2020

Hi Casinobos

Im sorry that I have only just been made aware of this, can you please tell me your player username & email used for the account so I can investigate and resolve for you ASAP.

Thanks

Casino Intense

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 18. November 2020

Dear Casino Intense,

Kindly note that the player's registered username and email with your casino could be found within the notification email sent by our complaint system automatically. To avoid losing time, however, we have just sent these manually in a private message.

Please confirm you have received the requested data and keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 18. November 2020

I have just looked in the system and the player received the funds on 20th September, can the player please confirm?

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 18. November 2020

Dear @casinobos,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 1. April 2021

Dear all,

Following an email confirmation from the complaint's submitter, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Intense Spielothek Beschwerden

  • 4 von 9 gelöst
  • 3 Tagen Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 5 Tagen Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 2,176 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Intense Spielothek?