Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Calzone - Deposit refund request unfairly denied

UNGELÖST
Beschwerde-Info
Unseriöses Casino Calzone Spielothek
Grund Sonstiges
Betrag £ 619.88
Veröffentlicht am 4. Mai 2020

Good afternoon,

I have been allowed to open an account under the "MT Secure Trade Ltd" brand, whilst being self-excluded. The website in question is Casino Calzone. Their own terms state the following:

"However, in the event that you succeed in creating a new account by supplying different data to that supplied by you when registering for Your Player Account, or by using any similar means, you agree that we shall not be liable for any losses subsequently incurred by you as a result of using our Services. Should we become aware that you have succeeded in opening a further account with us in this way, we reserve the right to immediately close that account and retain any Winnings and Bonus Funds. In such a scenario, we will (subject to these Terms and any legal and regulatory obligations with which we are required to comply) return any Deposit Funds to you (less any Winnings, withdrawals and any reasonable charges) to the account from which those deposited funds were received."

I feel they have broken their T&C as I have supplied all the same data.

Unfortunately Calzone are refusing to return the deposits as they're saying I selected a different country, even though all other reigstartion details were the same. I deposited with the same UK card, signed up with the same UK address, mobile, name, email and date of birth. The country was clearly an error.

I would have only ever lost money on this site, because if it would've came to cash out the country would've been incorrect and the winnings would be void. But now I am also being denied my deposit as well.

I feel the correct outcome is to return the deposits, as I have been allowed to play whilst being self-exlcuded, even though I registered with all identical details (except for the country), including depositing with a UK card.

I have attached proof of my self exclsuion, along with registration details of both sites under the MT Secure Trading Ltd brand.

I was self-excluded with Dunder and allowed to deposit on Calzone.

I look forward to your response.

With Calzone refusing to return the deposits(even though stated in their T&C they will), 100% of the time I would have lost all my money. As I would have also had my wnnings voided.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 4. Mai 2020

Dear @Reelsteel,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed deposit refund request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Veröffentlicht am 4. Mai 2020

Good afternoon team,

The total deposits made on the account are £619.88 (confirmed by Casino Calzone).

Many thanks,
Matt

Veröffentlicht am 6. Mai 2020

Hi,

Our Compliance team has already reviewed your case and you have been informed of their decision so unfortunately we do not have anything further to add here.

If you are unhappy with the outcome you may follow the steps in the complaints procedure as laid out in our Terms and Conditions on our website.

Kind regards
Casino Calzone

Veröffentlicht am 7. Mai 2020

Hi Casino Calzone,

Could you please reply with your response on this forum, so that there is a record.

Please confirm that my details were matching to my self-excluded account, other than the country. So i had the same:

- Name
- DOB
- UK address
- UK phone number
- UK debit card used to deposit

I still find your reply very difficult to understand, because after talking to your sister site Dunder, they even confirmed that if the same scenario happened on their site, the deposit would be refunded as every detail matches the excluded account, other than the country.

I look forward to your response.

Kind Regards,
Matt

Veröffentlicht am 11. Mai 2020

Hi,

Not sure what you are looking for us to do here as your attachments appear to contain what you are looking for, save for the card used. Casino Calzone does not have access to your data at Dunder.

Per one of your attachments, our support team appears to have also previously advised you on instructions on how you can get this information.

We would also like to reiterate (1) that our Compliance team have already reviewed your case and informed you of their decision and (2) that if you are unhappy with the outcome you may follow the steps in the complaints procedure as laid out in our Terms and Conditions on our website.

Kind regards
Casino Calzone

Veröffentlicht am 11. Mai 2020

Hi Calzone,

Could you please explain what "save for the card" means?

I'm looking for you to confirm what I asked in my previous reply, so that there is a trail on here from yourselves.

Kind Regards,
Matt

Veröffentlicht am 11. Mai 2020

I would also like to add that your terms and conditions state that I am able to have my complaint raised to the head of operations. Could you please confirm the contact details for the head of operations and forward this complaint onto them.

Many thanks,
Matt

Veröffentlicht am 15. Mai 2020

Hi,

"Save for the card" refers to the fact that the items you are looking for confirmation on appear to have been confirmed in your attachments on this complaint here at AskGamblers, except for the details of the debit card used.

As mentioned previously also, per one of your attachments, our support team appears to have advised you on instructions on how you can get this information.

In relation to the complaints process we refer you to Section 22 in our terms and conditions. Have you already logged this as a complaint with our support team? If not, we ask that you follow the process as outlined in Section 22 of our Terms and Conditions.

https:­//w­ww.c­as­ino­cal­zon­e.c­om/­gb/­ter­ms-­con­dit­ions/

Kind regards
Casino Calzone

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 19. Mai 2020

Dear @Reelsteel,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding your ongoing complaint. In case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, please be notified that we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 19. Mai 2020

Hi Calzone,

It's dissappointing that you are so vague in this post and wish to give no information at all. You just simply keep on saying refer to previous email or refer to our T&C.

I logged this an issue, I don't know whether that counts as logging as a complaint. I'm sure you have the resources to check this? Or do I have to email support and waste more of my time?

Veröffentlicht am 23. Mai 2020

Hi,

Please email to support to find out and if you want to ensure it is indeed logged as a complaint please follow the instructions as previously advised.

Thanks
Casino Calzone

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 23. Mai 2020

Dear Casino Calzone,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to provide a detailed explanation of the issue along with all the relevant facts and information that could support your accusations towards the player. Please make sure to state all the relevant casino and/or promotional terms that you believe have been breached by the player, if any. Please send required information to suppor­[email protected]­skg­amb­ler­s.com directly.

Please note that according to the AGCCS Terms, we consider all the information presented during the course of our complaint process confidential and as such it will not be shared with third parties.

Please be in aware that, in case you fail to respond and/or provide requested information within the given timeframe, the complaint will be closed as unresolved.

Thank you in advance.

Veröffentlicht am 27. Mai 2020

Hi,

The player has, as shown by the emails attached to the complaint by the player, not provided "all the same data", as claimed. As such there was no match versus an account with different details.

The country was different, again as shown by the evidence provided, and this is significant as the verification processes on any given account is dictated by the jurisdiction of the country registered on the account.

Our Compliance team has already reviewed the case and made a decision however we can ask them to re-review the case.

Regards
Casino Calzone

Veröffentlicht am 27. Mai 2020

Hi Calzone,

Thank you for replying with some information, hopefully we’re able to progress and move forward now.

I have claimed that all information was identical, same UK name, same UK address, same UK telephone number, same UK debit card, same DOB, other than the country.

It still baffles me that you have 5 pieces of information that are an identical match, but you are claiming that you’re unable to match the accounts. I have spoke with countless UKGC licensed operators during this complaint, all of which said that this would flag as an excluded account and I would have not been able to proceed further. Including Dunder who operates under the same license as yourselves.

Yes I would appreciate a re-review of the complaint given this extra information that you now have.

Kind regards,
Matt

Veröffentlicht am 27. Mai 2020

Hi Calzone,

Something I have noticed on your website, Albania is the first country in the list of countries to select from.

I would like to reiterate that there is zero benefit for me selecting Albania because if I had winnings, these would have been voided due to an incorrect country.


Kind regards,
Matt

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 1. Juni 2020

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Veröffentlicht am 3. Juni 2020

Hi,

The complaint lapsed over the weekend so thank you for re-opening.

This is now with the relevant team so will revert once we hear back.

Thanks
Casino Calzone

Veröffentlicht am 5. Juni 2020

Bump to keep the complaint open.

Veröffentlicht am 8. Juni 2020

Hi,

We have now heard back from the relevant team and the stance remains the same.

It is the player's responsibility to ensure that the personal details provided when opening an account are correct. In this instance that was not the case and, as a result, there was no match to a self-excluded account on our platform.

The country chosen as part of the registration process dictates which processes are followed, in accordance with the relevant applicable regulations, and they were followed in this case.

Kind regards
Casino Calzone

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 9. Juni 2020

Unfortunately, both sides involved in this dispute did not manage to reach a satisfactory resolution. We recommend to player to forward this issue in front of the relevant regulatory body directly.

AskGamblers Complaints Team will comply with the regulator's final decision. Until then this complaint is closed and considered as Unresolved.


Calzone Spielothek Beschwerden

  • 3 von 5 gelöst
  • 2 Tagen Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 1 Woche Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 1,262 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Calzone Spielothek?