All Slots Casino - Verification and withdrawal issue for €20.000

GELÖST

Beschwerde-Info

Unseriöses Casino

All Slots Casino

Betrag

€ 1500

Megaveetee Finnland
Veröffentlicht am 29. September 2021

17.9.2021 Deposited over 1500€ and managed to won 20000€. Didn't use any deposit bonuses. In same day, I sanded my account verification documents to casino and tried to make 20K € withdrawal.

Now it is 27.9. and have received nothing and my documents are not processed yet. Live Chat tells that they don't know how long it takes to approve my documents.

Only thing I get from their live support is to wait 24-48 hours or 1 week -answers. I'm longtime gambler over 20 years and never got treated this way from casino. 10 days to verification of documents, seriously?

Megaveetee Finnland
Veröffentlicht am 2. Oktober 2021

They closed my account, asking reason for closing from livechat they told my account was closed incorrectly. Still no documents approved. And finally 30.9.. i got email from them which they asked me to wait 7 days for feedback

Megaveetee Finnland
Veröffentlicht am 5. Oktober 2021

I haven't noticed that i have made permanent self-exclusion 3 of their licence casino before i opened that allslots -casino account in september 2021. So i'm now seeking to get refunded my deposits i've made all three their licence casino account which was opened after first permanent self-exclusion made. They have not yet made decision of confiscate that 20k pending withdrawal from allslots, confiscation is ok for me. All i need is get deposits back and move on. My gambling career was here, i'm out, because i can't recognize anymore licences where these exclusions have been made. Thank you askgamblers if you can assist me to get these my deposits back.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 25. Oktober 2021

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Megaveetee Finnland
Veröffentlicht am 25. Oktober 2021

Askgamblers, today i received email from allslotscasino, they have send deposit refund of €1500 to my bank via euteller 25.10.2021 . Not received yet.

Megaveetee Finnland
Veröffentlicht am 25. Oktober 2021

Funds received, you can mark this as resolved, thank you askgamblers for your help.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 25. Oktober 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

All Slots Casino Beschwerden

  • 70 von 87 gelöst
  • 1 Tag Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 3 Wochen Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 2,107 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit All Slots Casino?