Novidades

  • Novidades
  • Notificações
Buscar
Pesquise mais de 1.000 cassinos, caça-níqueis e bônus

Buscas recentes

Remover

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

YoyoCasino - Payment of €7,300 takes forever to be paid

RESOLVIDA
Informação da reclamação
Cassino em disputa YoyoCasino
Motivo Pagamento atrasado
Valor € 7300
Postado em 31 de julho de 2019

I'm having same problem as "Rschloeg" in late 2018 with Yoyocasino.

I won 7800€ euros and casino allows me make withdrawal request only in sum of 500€/24h.

That already means i have to make 16 withdraws to get my money out, but in real life i have only got 500€ complete in 96h. So there is now 7300€ in my account.

So if this keeps going i have to wait about 3 months to get those funds (!)

I was already vip in level 3, where i was able to make bigger wihdraws, but without reason they drop me back to level 1.

When i ask them is my only way to get those funds in one piece by closing my account or something like that, they told me i can not close my account if there are any funds!

There are also terrible mistakes on the translate of t&c. In Finnish it says you can close your account and have your money in 24h. In english it says all your money will be "deducted and only player last deposit will be returned".

Is this a joke??? So if i win million, i have to wait next 30-40 years to get them or if i close my account i will lose that million and only for exsample 100€ will be returned???

I can sure you this thing really not follows Cypros, EU or even any Curacao law rules.

I have played online for 15 years now and this is so far my biggest unfair experiement...

Postado em 31 de julho de 2019

Dear Saku,

First of all, let us congratulate you on your winnings! We are genuinely sorry to understand that you feel dissatisfied with the service offered by us.

Please note, that every withdrawal is processed according to the personal schedule, that is set by the Finance Department and depends on the level of your account and your daily and monthly withdrawal limits. According to your current account status, the daily withdrawal limit is 500 eur.

Moreover, we would like to kindly draw your attention to the fact, that as it is stated in our General Terms and Conditions: 6.12.1 The player's VIP level is determined by the gaming activity during 30 calendar days and can be changed depending on the ratio of deposits and withdrawals which were made and bonuses which were received. The status of player who hasn't been actively playing for a month is automatically lowered to the level "1 Level".

Please, note that we try to satisfy all of our clients, however, every single action is be taken in full accordance with our General Terms and Conditions.
If you have any additional questions, please do not hesitate to get in touch with us via the Live Chat service available 24/7 or via email at suppor­­@y­oyo­cas­ino.com

We hope for your understanding!
Best regards,
Yoyo Casino

Postado em 31 de julho de 2019

Wow... It really takes something special skills to not answer any of my questions.

Can you please explain me how my vip level was 3 and few hours after that 1? I have been member one week so this "Monthly automatic vip calculator system" is a lie. See the attachement.

Secondly i'd really like to now how can player get his/her funds out if that person wins a jackpot? For example that million. Taking out 500€ / day rest of his/her life???

1500€ / day withdrawal is maximum that you guys offer in "super vip level 5" so i think anybody who play more than cents should not be play wit your casino.

I have now recieve 1000€ of my 7800€ winning.

-Saku-

Postado em 1 de agosto de 2019

Update:

Still only 1000€ / 7800€ has arrived to my bank account.

1000€ (2×500€) withdrawal is pending and 5800€ are "in jail" on yoyocasino and i cant make another withdrawal before tomorrow.

So not even that 500€ / 24h promise realise...

I have bet about 12000-15000€ (total wager) and my vip level are still lowest (1).

With one word this is absurd.

Postado em 1 de agosto de 2019

Dear Saku,
Please note, that as this has been previously stated, the level of your account changes depending on the ratio of deposits and withdrawals which were made and bonuses which were received. Based on this, the more activity you show on our project - the higher the level of your account is. Consequentially, by requesting withdrawals that exceed the amount of made deposits, the account level may drop.
Moreover, as you have kindly noticed, your withdrawals are being processed by our Finance department within 24 working hours of being requested and you can always ask for your personal withdrawal schedule by sending a request to us via email or by contacting our LiveChat.
We hope this clarifies the situation.
Should you have any additional questions, please do not hesitate to get in touch with us via the Live Chat service available 24/7 or via email at suppor­t­­­@y­­oyo­­ca­sin­o.com
Best regards,
Yoyo Casino

Postado em 1 de agosto de 2019

I can see you really dont answer any of my questions even i have proofs.

24h has past (see attachment) already and nothing happens.

Do you really want to hurt your reputation this way?

The numbers are still same.

1000€ / 7800€ has been arrived to my bank account. 1000€ (2×500€) witdrawal is pending and LATE. 5800€ is having jailbird life in my account.

Postado em 1 de agosto de 2019

P.s

With the same effort you answered this claim, you guys could already complete this 1000€ withdraw request, but no. It's still there and pending!

Postado em 1 de agosto de 2019

P.p.s

...and please give me simple answer:

If i win million from your casino how can i withdraw it?

Postado em 1 de agosto de 2019

Things and excuses from Yoyocasino are getting better and better all time.

Now there has been 36h past since my withdrawal request.

Suddently the prosessing time is not 24h = day&night (what i have been told from beginning). It's 72h because this guys are working only 10.00-18.00 by week! Weekend offcourse is closed and everything outside this timelapses wont count.

Let me repeat: So the real time for player to wait his withdrawal request is 72h!!! Plus for exsample Trustly handling time etc.

As i told at start, i need 16 (500€) withdrawals to get my 7800€ winnings out from here.

16×72h = 1152h. Is this fair and reasonable time to have 7800€ to your bank account? Yeah, it's good win, but it's not a jackpot of life. Once again, what if someone wins a million? Still no answer for that.

This "Consequentially, by requesting withdrawals that exceed the amount of made deposits, the account level may drop " part was also great. So if you are winning player (for a while) your level will be dropped to make withdrawals harder???

I found out that Yoyocasino Finance dep. could withdraw the hole sum by one click, but against my six request, they refuse to do it. I even offerred to pay 2-3% fee for this action, but no.

This claim will be open as long as i have every cent in my bank account.

I hope for your own good it wont be taking that 1152h...

Postado em 2 de agosto de 2019

Dear Sake,

We do regret that you feel dissatisfied with the service we offer, but we would like to kindly remind you, that upon registration you have read and agreed with all of our Terms and Conditions, including the point that all the withdrawals are processed according to the status of your account. Unfortunately, the system will not allow you to request an amount that exceeds the current level of your account. The more activity you show on our project - the higher the level of your account will be, which will, in turn, allow you to withdraw larger amounts.

All of the withdrawals are processed within 24 working hours (which amounts to 3 working days) by our Finance Departement and you can always request your withdrawal schedule by simply contacting us.

Please, note that we try to satisfy all of our clients, however, every single action has to be taken in full accordance with our General Terms and Conditions. Thank you for your patience and understanding.

If you have any additional questions, please do not hesitate to get in touch with us via the Live Chat service available 24/7 or via email at suppor­­[email protected]­yoy­oca­sin­o.com

Best regards,
YoYo Casino

Postado em 2 de agosto de 2019

2000€/7800€ has now been processed and in my bank account.

Postado em 3 de agosto de 2019

As you can see, there's no way to get any proper answer or customer service from this company.

In summary: If you win million here in Yoyocasino, you are able to withdraw 500€ in every 72h.

That makes 144000h (2000 withdrawals × 500€ x 72h) what is 6000 days. It's 16,5 years. Horray on your winning!

Like i said in beginning, i have played over 15 years in internet casinos and so far this is poorest one (=withdrawals, customer service)

If you win, your vip-level will be automaticly dropped to minimum, so the withdrawal in reasonable time is going to be almost impossible. Only thing customer service do, is copy paste those ridiculous t&c even they are not be part of anything or my questions. For exsample to my bigger withdrawals request by self-imposed 2-3% extra fee.

Thank god i only won that 7800€ and i will be free from this nightmare maybe after few weeks. I can sure you in time there also will be "mystery" problems with montly limit what is 6000€. Remember this.

So far i will be updating every transaction and the claim stays on until every cent is safe in my bank account.

2000€ / 7 800€ has now been processed in my bank account and 500€ is pending.

11 withdrawals left this madness.

Postado em 3 de agosto de 2019

2000€ / 7 800€ has now been processed in my bank account and 1000€ is pending.

Postado em 4 de agosto de 2019

2000€ / 7 800€ has now been processed in my bank account and 1500€ is pending.

Maximum withdraw (3x500€) limit reached. Once again new very unfair and unjustified limit from casino to the player.

Postado em 5 de agosto de 2019

2500€ / 7 800€ has now been processed in my bank account and 1500€ is pending.

Postado em 6 de agosto de 2019

I got four messages that my "withdrawal will be processed soon" but nothing else happened in last 24h.

I guess it was yoyocasinos "Day off" (once again).

So the numbers are still the same:

2000€ / 7 800€ has now been processed in my bank account and 1500€ is pending.

Now i have been waiting 10 days that answer "How can i withdraw all my funds shortly" as yoyocasino support promise to me.

AskGamblers
Postado em 6 de agosto de 2019

Dear YoyoCasino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Postado em 6 de agosto de 2019

Hi,

As you can see, withdrawals and customer servise from Yoyocasino is like watching snail movements in glue...

I want to keep this claim on until every cent from my Yoyocasino account has been processed and arrived to my bank account.

Many customer from askgamblers community has reported this precise same problems, so i hope you can do something to it in future before someone wins million from here and never get those money.

Postado em 6 de agosto de 2019

Correction:

As i told at August 5:

2500€ / 7 800€ has now been processed in my bank account and 1500€ is pending.

There was mistype in my today update. Sorry for that.

There has now been over 96h since Yoyocasino answered to my questions, so they have earned those negative points, but you can keep this claim open since all my funds are withdrawed to bank account.

Postado em 7 de agosto de 2019

Update:

3000€ / 7 800€ has now been processed in my bank account and 1500€ is pending.

Postado em 8 de agosto de 2019

Update:

4000€ / 7 800€ has now been processed in my bank account and 500€ is pending.

AskGamblers
Postado em 8 de agosto de 2019

Dear @Saku,

Thank you for your continues updates on the matter. It is much appreciated.

Please, keep updating complaint, so we may be informed, once you receive all the payments.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Postado em 8 de agosto de 2019

Update:

5000€ / 7 800€ has now been processed in my bank account and 0€ is pending.

I cant make new withdrawal request (because this 24h rule) until tomorrow.

Yoyocasinos VIP manager contact me yesterday with apologise and very helpful attitude. After that couple of days has been better.

Lets hope it stays with this way and we are able to close this case sometime in next week.

Postado em 9 de agosto de 2019

Update:

Yesterday and today Yoyocasinos VIP manager (Ivan) helped me to withdraw all the rest of my funds.

It was not easy, because their system really doesnt allow to make bigger withdrawals, but he convince me they are going to fix some problems i had in this case. Including poor customer service etc. i bounced at the start.

So special thanks to this guy and in my view, case is closed.

Thank you also to Askgamblers staff and best wishes to everyone who was part of this show.

-Saku-

AskGamblers
Postado em 9 de agosto de 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

YoyoCasino Reclamações

  • 13 de 13 resolvida
  • 1 dia resposta méd.
  • 1 semana vida útil méd. da reclamação
  • 8,891 USD valor médio

Problema com YoyoCasino?