Novidades

  • Novidades
  • Notificações
Buscar
Pesquise mais de 1.000 cassinos, caça-níqueis e bônus

Buscas recentes

Remover

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

YoyoCasino - Account and payment blocked for no reason

RESOLVIDA
Informação da reclamação
Cassino em disputa YoyoCasino
Motivo Encerramento de conta
GORDION44 Bielorrússia
Postado em 11 de dezembro de 2018

Good afternoon team Askgamblers I have a problem with casino Yoyo
I signed up with a partner link and got 25 free spins after wagering I have left on my balance 60 euro.After I turned to chat and asked where to send documents to check the operator wrote the mail to which I downloaded all the documents they required after all I waited for the withdrawal of money.4 days have passed no withdrawal.I turned to chat where the operator wrote don't worry soon you will get money.And on Friday my account was blocked.I wrote them a letter write me the reason for my account lock but they did not answer.I turned to chat they also refused to give the reason for blocking the account.
Claim amount 70euro.Please help in this situation.

Postado em 11 de dezembro de 2018

Dear valued customer,

Thank you for taking your time to write to us.

Your account hasn’t passed the verification process in accordance with point 3.3 of our Terms&Conditions, which states, that ‘Only one gaming account is allowed for your real personal data. Opening an account is allowed only for one person, using one address, one phone number, and one IP address. Any other accounts that are opened on the Website will be considered as “Duplicate Accounts.” In that case, the Casino reserves the right to close all of the Duplicate Accounts and to apply the following sanctions: each action performed using a Duplicate Account is considered void. If while the Duplicate Account was active, monetary funds, bonuses, or winnings were withdrawn from the Duplicate Account, these will be lost and the Casino retains the right to ask for the return of those assets. YoYoCasino reserves the right to cancel bets, reject bonuses of any kind, cancel participation in any promotion, as well as permanently ban any client from the bonus program of the Website. It also reserves the right to disallow opening an account or close an existing account without prior written notice or any explanation.’

As the result of a violation of several points of our Terms&Conditions, this account was closed without the right to restore it.

Best regards,
Administration of YoyoCasino.com

GORDION44 Bielorrússia
Postado em 11 de dezembro de 2018

how beautiful you write.Now show proof team Askgamblers and let them make a verdict

Postado em 11 de dezembro de 2018

Dear valued customer,

We are ready to provide all pieces of evidence to the AskGamblers team. We acted in accordance with our Terms&Conditions.

Best regards,
Administration of YoyoCasino.com

GORDION44 Bielorrússia
Postado em 11 de dezembro de 2018

send your evidence

AskGamblers
Postado em 11 de dezembro de 2018

Dear YoyoCasino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly asking you to provide detailed explanation on the matter along with evidence/s, proving multiple accounts accusations towards the player, accompanied with the quotes of the terms that might have been breached by player's actions. Aforementioned evidence please send directly to the AskGamblers Complaint Team at suppor­[email protected]­skg­amb­ler­s.com.

Thank you in advance.

GORDION44 Bielorrússia
Postado em 14 de dezembro de 2018

Respected Askgamblers casino Yoyo sent me an email about passing verification via Skype I certainly can do it but the casino claimed that I broke the rules and was in collusion with other players I did not see evidence of these words if not, let the casino pay me my winnings

GORDION44 Bielorrússia
Postado em 17 de dezembro de 2018

Respected Askgamblers 

I sent my Skype name but the casino Yoyo did not respond to my letters although they themselves demanded to pass verification via Skype.I see one way out bring casino Yoyo in the observation list

Postado em 17 de dezembro de 2018

Dear AskGamblers Team,

We want to notify you that the Skype call has been held by the Risk Department at the appointed time. All the information has been submitted to the relevant department. As soon as all evidence is checked by the Administration the final decision will be made and you will be informed regarding it.

Best regards,
Administration of YoyoCasino.com

GORDION44 Bielorrússia
Postado em 19 de dezembro de 2018

Respected Askgamblers close the complaint as unsolved
Casino Yoyo did not provide evidence accusing me of breaking the rules also casino Yoyo did not provide you with evidence although you asked them to do it.I think the complaint should be closed as unsolved and downgrade rating in your forum.Thank you for understanding

AskGamblers
Postado em 20 de dezembro de 2018

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been provided with valid evidence on behalf the management of YoyoCasino where it is clearly displayed that player had opened more than one account. Player by these actions violated general casino term #3.3

3.3 Only one gaming account is allowed for your real personal data. Opening an account is allowed only for one person, using one address, one phone number, and one IP address. Any other accounts that are opened on the Website will be considered as "Duplicate Accounts." In that case, the Casino reserves the right to close all of the Duplicate Accounts and to apply the following sanctions: each action performed using a Duplicate Account is considered void. If while the Duplicate Account was active, monetary funds, bonuses, or winnings were withdrawn from the Duplicate Account, these will be lost and the Casino retains the right to ask for the return of those assets. YoYoCasino reserves the right to cancel bets, reject bonuses of any kind, cancel participation in any promotion, as well as permanently ban any client from the bonus program of the Website. It also reserves the right to disallow opening an account or close an existing account without prior written notice or any explanation. 

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

YoyoCasino Reclamações

  • 13 de 13 resolvida
  • 1 dia resposta méd.
  • 1 semana vida útil méd. da reclamação
  • 8,891 USD valor médio

Problema com YoyoCasino?