Novidades

  • Novidades
  • Notificações
Buscar
Pesquise mais de 1.000 cassinos, caça-níqueis e bônus

Buscas recentes

Remover

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

Wild Tornado Casino - Waiting over 5 weeks for deposit to clear

RESOLVIDA

Informação da reclamação

Cassino em disputa

Cassino Wild Tornado

Valor

$ 80

Postado em 9 de setembro de 2022

I made a deposit to Wild Tornado casino on the 4th of August of $80. I have contacted them through the online support chat and through email almost everyday to have my deposits cleared and they keep saying they are having technical difficulties and that I have to be patient.

It is now the 9th of September and it has been 5 weeks since I made my deposit and It is still not cleared despite my many attempts to have it fixed. I have sent them my bank statements as they requested yet still nothing. I would like my deposit cleared so I can play.

Postado em 9 de setembro de 2022

Hey KAYLEEBABEE123!
Thanks for the contact!
Could you write the email address with which you are registered in our casino?

In turn, we supervise the financial department so that they, in turn, solve this problem.
Sincerely, Wild Tornado!

AskGamblers
Postado em 9 de setembro de 2022

Dear Wild Tornado Casino,

Kindly note that the player's registered username and email with your casino could be found within the notification email sent by our complaint system automatically. To avoid losing time, however, we have just sent these manually in a private message.

Please confirm you have received the requested data and keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Postado em 9 de setembro de 2022

Dear AskGamblers at the moment we working on this problem.

We also waiting for an answer from the financial department!

As soon we receive an answer we inform you and our player!

AskGamblers
Postado em 13 de setembro de 2022

Dear Wild Tornado Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Postado em 13 de setembro de 2022

Dear AskGamblers!

As we can see the status of this payment is already at status YES

And the player has played for these funds at our casino!

AskGamblers
Postado em 13 de setembro de 2022

Dear @kayleebabee123,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Postado em 17 de setembro de 2022

This has now been fixed. Thankyou

AskGamblers
Postado em 17 de setembro de 2022

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Cassino Wild Tornado Reclamações

  • 22 de 22 resolvida
  • há 1 dia resposta méd.
  • há 4 dias vida útil méd. da reclamação
  • 1,336 USD valor médio

Problema com Cassino Wild Tornado?