Wild Tornado Casino - Waiting over 5 weeks for deposit to clear

GELÖST

Beschwerde-Info

Unseriöses Casino

Wild Tornado Casino

Betrag

$ 80

Veröffentlicht am 9. September 2022

I made a deposit to Wild Tornado casino on the 4th of August of $80. I have contacted them through the online support chat and through email almost everyday to have my deposits cleared and they keep saying they are having technical difficulties and that I have to be patient.

It is now the 9th of September and it has been 5 weeks since I made my deposit and It is still not cleared despite my many attempts to have it fixed. I have sent them my bank statements as they requested yet still nothing. I would like my deposit cleared so I can play.

Veröffentlicht am 9. September 2022

Hey KAYLEEBABEE123!
Thanks for the contact!
Could you write the email address with which you are registered in our casino?

In turn, we supervise the financial department so that they, in turn, solve this problem.
Sincerely, Wild Tornado!

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 9. September 2022

Dear Wild Tornado Casino,

Kindly note that the player's registered username and email with your casino could be found within the notification email sent by our complaint system automatically. To avoid losing time, however, we have just sent these manually in a private message.

Please confirm you have received the requested data and keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 9. September 2022

Dear AskGamblers at the moment we working on this problem.

We also waiting for an answer from the financial department!

As soon we receive an answer we inform you and our player!

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 13. September 2022

Dear Wild Tornado Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 13. September 2022

Dear AskGamblers!

As we can see the status of this payment is already at status YES

And the player has played for these funds at our casino!

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 13. September 2022

Dear @kayleebabee123,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 17. September 2022

This has now been fixed. Thankyou

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 17. September 2022

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Wild Tornado Casino Beschwerden

  • 23 von 24 gelöst
  • 1 Tag Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 4 Tagen Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 1,352 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Wild Tornado Casino?