Novidades

  • Novidades
  • Notificações
Buscar
Pesquise mais de 1.000 cassinos, caça-níqueis e bônus

Buscas recentes

Remover

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

Wild Tornado Casino - Account blocked and winnings confiscated due to "Violation of Anti-Fraud Policy"

RESOLVIDA
Informação da reclamação
Cassino em disputa Cassino Wild Tornado
Motivo Pagamento negado
Valor руб. 98989
st0rm777 Russia
Postado em 1 de dezembro de 2020

Hello.
On September 20th I made a deposit at wildtornado.com casino (around 1500 RUB, rubles), played different slots, including jackpot slots from Play'n'Go provider. I was lucky and I won a jackpot of ~45000 rubles. I cashed out 50000 and the casino withdrew this sum within a few hours - no problems.
On the same day, I made the next deposit of 3000 rubles. I played for a long time, probably the whole day, I won 2 more jackpots of 45000 each.
On September 21st I tried cashing out funds - but this time to no avail. In their support chat I asked several times what was creating the holdup and they had refered to the large number of withdrawal requests and I just need to wait.
On September 23rd the account was blocked and all funds on the balance were debited (=removed) - total of 98989 rubles (equivalent of 1320 US dollars, by exchange rate of 1$ = 75 RUB). I was notified about this by email (I attached screenshot - if necessary, I can show the full original letter with all the service headers). As you can see they state that account was blocked due to "Violation of Anti-Fraud Policy", however I didn't do anything close to that. I just played slots that could be played in their casino and was somewhat lucky on those 2 days.
Email is in Russian, if the text is needed to be traslated - I can happily do that.
I played:
- with no bonuses / no free spins;
- did not have any multi accounts;
- my account was verified (in 2020 they demanded a selfie with passport and hand written text "wildtornado" with a date on paper sheet near me in this selfie - I provided that).
Unfortunately, I do not have screenshots with the history of transactions / my game account - because obviously I cannot login to my personal account due to it being blocked.

Postado em 1 de dezembro de 2020

Dear ST0RM777 and ASKGAMBLERS team,

We are investigating what happened and as soon as we collect more information on this matter, will certainly shed light on this issue.
Be sure, we do all our best to reply as soon as possible to inform you about the actions that were taken and the reason behind them.

st0rm777 Russia
Postado em 2 de dezembro de 2020

I'm replying to this complaint because the issue is not resolved. Thanks.

Postado em 4 de dezembro de 2020

Dear ST0RM777,

Unfortunately, it took more time than originally expected. We kindly ask you to wait a little longer. Be sure that we will provide you with all the explanations and solutions to this situation.

Hope for your understanding and patience, since the answer will come shortly.

st0rm777 Russia
Postado em 4 de dezembro de 2020

Sure, I'll wait for the resolution.

Postado em 7 de dezembro de 2020

Dear ST0RM777,

Unfortunately, it takes more time than everyone expected. We kindly ask you for extra time, so we are able to collect more information on this matter.

Sincerely hope for your understanding!

st0rm777 Russia
Postado em 7 de dezembro de 2020

6 days isn't enough, I see. I'm kindly waiting. By the way, if this complaint isn't enough and you're just trying to play for time - I've already contacted Curacao licenser on this issue too.

AskGamblers
Postado em 7 de dezembro de 2020

Dear @st0rm777,

Please let us know if  an official complaint has already been raised with the relevant regulatory body or not. Should you fail to update your complaint within the specified timeframes, we will have no other choice but to reject the case and recommend you to forward it to the relevant regulatory body instead.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

st0rm777 Russia
Postado em 7 de dezembro de 2020

@ASKGAMBLERS, as I said I contacted via emails (several of them) with Curacao licenser. However, they have not yet provided a solution / decision on this matter. Thanks.

AskGamblers
Postado em 7 de dezembro de 2020

Dear all,

We regret to inform you that following the submitter's confirmation that the issue, subject to this dispute, has already been raised with the relevant regulatory body and, taking into account the fact that the parties did not reach a mutual agreement of settling the dispute, the AskGamblers Complaint Team has no other option but to close this complaint as unresolved.

As soon as the AskGamblers Complaint Team is notified about the regulator's final decision on the case, we will comply and mark this complaint accordingly.

AskGamblers
Postado em 22 de fevereiro de 2021

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Wild Tornado Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Postado em 22 de fevereiro de 2021

Hello everyone,


To begin with, we would like to apologize for the fact that it took so long to resolve this case.

After a more detailed investigation we have reviewed our decision and are ready to provide an updated answer. The casino administration decided to return the funds in full. The reason for this decision was that the provider agreed to compensate the winnings.

We are pleased to announce that the withdrawal of funds was successfully carried out on our part, and at the time of publication of this notice, funds may have already been credited to the player's balance.

AskGamblers
Postado em 22 de fevereiro de 2021

Dear @st0rm777,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

st0rm777 Russia
Postado em 22 de fevereiro de 2021

The issue is resolved, WildTornado has successfully cashed out my winning in full.
Special thank you goes to the LatestCasinoBonuses team who fought for this to resolved <3

AskGamblers
Postado em 22 de fevereiro de 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Cassino Wild Tornado Reclamações

  • 19 de 19 resolvida
  • 1 dia resposta méd.
  • 3 dias vida útil méd. da reclamação
  • 1,537 USD valor médio

Problema com Cassino Wild Tornado?