Novidades

  • Novidades
  • Notificações
Buscar
Pesquise mais de 1.000 cassinos, caça-níqueis e bônus

Buscas recentes

Remover

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

Wild Tornado Casino - No payout after 12 business days

RESOLVIDA
Informação da reclamação
Cassino em disputa Cassino Wild Tornado
Motivo Pagamento atrasado
Valor $ 5166
Postado em 13 de agosto de 2021

Firstly I want to note that I am generally happy with this casino. Customer support is responsive and wants to help. Yet, the timeline of payout and the repeating "the payout is in process" without indicating timeline is not very customer friendly and compared to other casinos extremely slow.

On July 28.2021 I won 5166 USD in this casino. Immediately I successfully verified my account. This was confirmed by customer support.

I also decided to definitely close my account. This was done on the same day. I then requested the payout of the remaining funds of my account of the mentioned 5166 USD. As I did not have access to my account anymore, it was agreed with customer service that finance will manually payout the funds to the bank account provided. Over the next several day I checked with support and always received the message that the payout is in process. Yet, after 12 business days ( 15 days in total) the money has not yet arrived on my bank account. Yesterday I had the last contact and I was told I will be informed about the payout this day- this did not happen.

Postado em 13 de agosto de 2021

Hello everyone involved!

I am totally aware about situation that appeared with PATRICK88's withdrawals. Unfortunately payment methods that were used by the player are not eligible for withdrawals, and we are not able to help them to add new, since account was blocked without ability to reopen it due to personal matters, that we can share here in case of player's confirmation. Currently we are still waiting for a reply from the platform regarding appeared issue, and notified player in our initial dialogue about this delay. We are doing our best and swiftest attempts to help with this matter, and will notify player as soon as any information from the platform will appear.

Thank you for understanding, and we are sorry about any inconveniences that appeared.

Postado em 13 de agosto de 2021

Dear Ask Gamblers Team,
Dear Wild Tornado Team,

Thanks for your efforts. I hope you (now) quickly solve the payout.

Thanks,

Patrick

Postado em 16 de agosto de 2021

Dear Patrick!

Thank you for your reply. Please notice, that we are keep doing our best to resolve this inconvenience as soon as possible, as we have been doing previously. At this point we've received a reply from the platform, and will contact player today.

Thank you for understanding.

Postado em 16 de agosto de 2021

Dear Wild Tornado, Dear Ask Gamblers,

The message of the casino involved is not satisfactory and does not close my case. I have been told that the payment can be made to a cryptocurenncy account. I do not have such an account and I am not willing to open it.

I deposited my money in fiat currency (USD). The nature of such a currency is that it can directly be transfered to a bank account. In this case of USD deposit to the casino, the money goes to the bank account of the casino directly. With cryptocurenncy this is not the case. It is not possible to credit this to any bank account.

All I am asking for is to transfer the funds I deposited/won equally- to my bank account. I had another winning (15'000 Euro) where another casino paid the funds to my bank account within 2 business days.

Wild Tornado told me from the beginning on that "funds are processed manually to my bank account".

In addition, nearly all cases I read here on Ask Gamblers were resolved by transferring the funds (winnings) to the bank account of the player.

Thanks Ask Gamblers for investigating this. I speak for all players when I say that it is just fair that you receive the same money you deposited in case of any fund restitution.

Dear Wild Tornado, please refund me the money in fiat currency the same way as I paid/deposited to you as soon as possible.

Thanks everybody involved.

Postado em 16 de agosto de 2021

Dear Patrick88!

Thank you for your reply.

Kindly notice, that due to the fact that your casino balance is in USD it's not possible to withdraw them using Direct Bank Transfer since your bank account is in Euro, unfortunately we are not supporting Bank Transfers in USD in such cases. Therefore the only possible solution here is to transfer your winnings using cryptowallet, unfortunately.

Sorry about this inconvenience.

Postado em 16 de agosto de 2021

Dear Wild Tornado,

This is not true. My bank account is not EUR it is CHF.Wheter Euro or USD or any other currency is exchanged to CHF. Therefore I can receive USD to my bank account. @Ask Gamblers- do you agree with me that the casino has to payout in the same currency as you deposited?

Thanks,

Patrick

Postado em 16 de agosto de 2021

Dear Wild Casino,

Please provide answer from "platform" stating that USD payout is not possible. What do you mean by "platform"?

Please provide Terms and conditions where it says that USD can't be paid to bank account.

Provide rational why it is not possible to transfer USD to my bank account even if I can receive USD on account?

Explain why EUR can be paid out to bank account but not USD?

Why can't you exchange USD to Euro?

Thanks for providing information.

Postado em 18 de agosto de 2021

Dear PATRICK88!

Your funds were successfully withdrawn, Wild Tornado thank you for your cooperation and your patience.

Kind regards.

Postado em 18 de agosto de 2021

Hi all,

Payment was sucessful. Finally paid-out with eccopayz. Took 3 weeks, but i got the money now.

Thanks,

Patrick

AskGamblers
Postado em 18 de agosto de 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Cassino Wild Tornado Reclamações

  • 19 de 19 resolvida
  • 1 dia resposta méd.
  • 3 dias vida útil méd. da reclamação
  • 1,537 USD valor médio

Problema com Cassino Wild Tornado?