Novidades

  • Novidades
  • Notificações
Buscar
Pesquise mais de 1.000 cassinos, caça-níqueis e bônus

Buscas recentes

Remover

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

Wild Tornado Casino - Issues with roulette bet glitch and inadequate investigation

RESOLVIDA

Informação da reclamação

Cassino em disputa

Cassino Wild Tornado
Putriknr1 Suécia
Postado em 14 de janeiro de 2019

Below is the bet i won but didnt get my winnings from. I played one number on roulette 500 SEK. The chips was out on the table and the stake taken from my balance. The ball hit my number and i thought i would get 18000 what is what i should have won. Instead they refunded my bet as the information about my bet says below. I ask them why my bet was refunded and no winnings given. But all they say is we cant find anything wrong.
You get quite chocked when everything is ok, you hit a big win and then you just get the stake back with no explanation. I send the maildiscussion ive had with them to askgamblers support. With that and the betinformation below i hope you can help med. Thank you!

39790485,Live Automatic Roulet­te,­SEK­,40­500.07­,40­500.07­,50­0.0­0,5­00.0­0,­0.0­0,,­416­13,­k**­***­**@­h**­***­*.c­**,­201­8-12-19 23:09:­45.0­42­,20­19-­01-03 02:54:48.841

Postado em 15 de janeiro de 2019

Dear Patric!

Indeed, the situation looks like something we specifically did. But we can not affect the game. We sent a request to get an official response. So that you can be convinced of the honesty of our words. We have to bear responsibility for their mistakes.

To show you how we value our customers:

1- We will send you a proof of official response.

2- We will give you a bonus in the amount of 1000 euro wager x5

The support team always gives an official answer (within its competence) And I personally handle complaints, as the owner of the casino.

Jag hoppas på din förståelse.
Med all respekt, Anatolii

Putriknr1 Suécia
Postado em 15 de janeiro de 2019

ok.

I Believe you got an official response about that it was nothing wrong.

But obvioulsy there was something wrong so that statement is incorrect, because i got the stake back without winnings.. But what was it that happened, thats what i want to know. Why was stake refunded without explanation? Normally a message comes up like table is not available right now or something else.


I appreciate you give me a bonus, but its not enough without a good explanation.

Postado em 15 de janeiro de 2019

Patric!

We received the answer. I can provide a screenshot, but it is with the messenger in person with the manager. If it suits you, I'll send it. I also suggest that you contact directly and get a response from netent. If they answer that there was no mistake, I will double your amount. In this way, you will receive true information and will not blame us for dishonesty. You will also be able to adequately evaluate my attitude and 1000 euros which I offered as a good attitude and understanding. I agree to any conditions to prove my case.

Anatoly!

Postado em 15 de janeiro de 2019

Patric!

I attach a screen shot

Anatolii!

Postado em 15 de janeiro de 2019

Patric!

I attach a screen shot

Anatolii!

Putriknr1 Suécia
Postado em 15 de janeiro de 2019

ok. There was an issue..hmm..ok..not very clear information from them. But ok i take the bonus you offered. I dont think i can come any further. Im thankful for the compensation even i dont think its ok from netent just saying there was an issue.

Thank you

AskGamblers
Postado em 15 de janeiro de 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Postado em 16 de janeiro de 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Putriknr1 Suécia
Postado em 16 de janeiro de 2019

I dont get the bonus i would get as compensation. Due to swedish regulation. So what can i get then?

Postado em 17 de janeiro de 2019

Patric,

Yes you are right. I did not take into account the fact that from the first day the Swedes were forbidden to issue bonuses other than the first. I tried as much as possible to make you satisfied. Can I send a gift to you at the address indicated in the profile?

Anatolii

Cassino Wild Tornado Reclamações

  • 22 de 22 resolvida
  • há 1 dia resposta méd.
  • há 4 dias vida útil méd. da reclamação
  • 1,336 USD valor médio

Problema com Cassino Wild Tornado?