Novidades

  • Novidades
  • Notificações
Buscar
Pesquise mais de 1.000 cassinos, caça-níqueis e bônus

Buscas recentes

Remover

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

Spin Samurai Casino - Won't let me withdrawal my winnings

RESOLVIDA
Informação da reclamação
Cassino em disputa Spin Samurai Casino
Motivo Pagamento negado
Valor $ 4000
Cyler Queensland
Postado em 13 de agosto de 2021

Have deposited a total of $1850 into this online casino. I had a good night and got up to a balance of $4000 which I have been trying to cash out, and after uploading all my documents and having my account verified I was told one excuse after another for why the kept canceling the withdrawals.

First it was that I didn’t have a correct picture of my bank card, then about 10 times I was told I was incorrectly putting in the bsb number. Then I had an email from a Craig saying I was now a vip member and he was my account manager. When I explained what was happening to him he told me that I was doing everything right and the issue was on there end but to give it another go.

Cancelled again, then the live chat people on the site told me again that it was my bsb number again, then it was a technical issue with there program, on and on and on..

I thought I’d try and withdrawal 3 smaller amounts but received an email from a Yuki at SpinSamurai saying cancelled for all 3 and that I needed to combine my transaction request in to 1 request. I did this thinking that ok this will be ok this time and bam… Cancelled that one as well with a please contact our live chat team..

I did exactly that to be told it is a technical issue they have no control over and to please wait for it to be fixed. Craig at one point also told me to do a request but it was cancelled to, now everyone is saying it’s a technical issue and to wait… Just seem to be getting strung along.

Postado em 13 de agosto de 2021

Hello Nicholas,

Hope you're doing well.

On behalf of Spin Samurai we'd like to apologize for the delay in regards to your withdrawal.

We understand how frustrating it must be, and we can assure you, that we're doing everything in our power to get the issue resolved as soon as possible. Rest assured that we always pay out, and you will get your winnings.

Craig, your VIP account manager will be keeping an eye out for the latest updates and update you accordingly.

Once again, we're really sorry for the inconvenience, and please note that we'll take the necessary steps to ensure that this doesn't happen again.

Sincerely,

Spin Samurai

Cyler Queensland
Postado em 13 de agosto de 2021

I have been repeatedly told over many conversations the apparent solution, jumped through your hoops for it not to work again and again and again and again. Once again Craig has told me to try again only now after your comment and once again it have been cancelled, Honestly this is a joke ..

Cyler Queensland
Postado em 16 de agosto de 2021

Just an update from my end, for a change of pace I have not received any more emails from Craig, I also tried again to withdrawal and this time it took 2 days for them to cancel it instead of a few hours, Still waiting on my winnings

Postado em 17 de agosto de 2021

Hello Nicholas, Trust you're well, and enjoying your week so far? So a quick update regarding your withdrawal. The reason your withdrawal failed again is due to the incorrect details being entered into the banking details tabs before the issue was fixed. We have now removed those details, and you should be able to see the correct fields. We kindly ask you to resubmit your withdrawal and please pay careful attention to ensure that the details are correct when resubmitting your withdrawal. We're truly sorry for the inconvenience and hope you have a lovely day. If you have any concerns or would like some help, please contact our support team. Best regards, Spin Samurai

Cyler Queensland
Postado em 17 de agosto de 2021

I have entered my details exactly how it’s required me too. I have shown your team on various occasions how it’s asked me to fill it out and it keeps coming back Cancelled, I have tried it again Today as I have seen the bank details I had in there have been removed and a different format has been put in there, so I’ve submitted my request again today, will see what happens..

Postado em 17 de agosto de 2021

Hello Nicholas,

We're pleased to inform you that your withdrawal has been processed.

You can expect the funds to clear within the next 5-7 business days at most. Thank you for being patient and for baring with us. Once again, we're truly sorry for the inconvenience, and as mentioned we'll do everything we can to prevent this from happening again.

Have a lovely week ahead and enjoy your winnings!

Sincerely,

Spin Samurai

Cyler Queensland
Postado em 17 de agosto de 2021

I have noticed a change in my Casino account and will keep an eye on my Bank , will update here if I see the funds come through.

Cyler Queensland
Postado em 19 de agosto de 2021

I confirm that I have Received the Full amount of $4000 into my account Today, Good to know that I wasn’t scammed in the end. If I hadn’t stumbled across this website I would have never thought I’d see it. I consider this complaint resolved..

AskGamblers
Postado em 19 de agosto de 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Spin Samurai Casino Reclamações

  • 6 de 6 resolvida
  • 2 dias resposta méd.
  • 1 semana vida útil méd. da reclamação
  • 763 USD valor médio

Problema com Spin Samurai Casino?