Novidades

  • Novidades
  • Notificações
Buscar
Pesquise mais de 1.000 cassinos, caça-níqueis e bônus

Buscas recentes

Remover

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

Spin Samurai Casino - Still waiting to be paid my winnings

RESOLVIDA

Informação da reclamação

Cassino em disputa

Spin Samurai Casino

Valor

$ 250

Luke1976 Nova Gales do Sul
Postado em 21 de agosto de 2021

I deposited and played with no bonus like I always do. Had a few wins and decided to cash out. I was first told the verification process was taking longer than usual, which I was ok with.., these things happen. Than I was told my banking details were incorrect which was false. The details in my profile were correct, I checked to make sure I had not made an input error and I hadn’t everything was correct. I was than told after being verified that they were having technical issues. I waited patiently for days, and every time I logged back into the gaming site my cash out had been canceled. This has been going on for 3 weeks. They will take deposits but will not pay out winnings.
What annoys me is they advertise international bank transfer pay out in 2-5 days. It’s been 3 weeks and all they can tell me is to be paitent.
My withdrawal has been canceled by them 12 times. All I want is my money that they owe me. It is only $250AUD but it is a matter of principle now. If they are having issues paying out winnings they should not be accepting deposits.
I have screenshots of all the cancelled withdrawals, my initial deposits, the conversations on live chat and the email correspondence with Jason the VIP player manager.

Postado em 24 de agosto de 2021

Good day Luke,

Trust you're keeping well.

We're still experiencing some technical issues with regards to our bank transfer withdrawals. The issue has however been escalated to our service provider and we're currently still waiting on some feedback.

At the moment we don't have a ETA, but our service providers have assured us that they're putting in all their efforts and recourses, into getting the issue resolved as soon as possible. Once the issue has been resolved, please double check all your information and ensure that everything is entered correctly else we might have to wait even longer.

We've asked Justin to keep you in the loop with any progress on the issue.

Best regards,

Spin Samurai

Luke1976 Nova Gales do Sul
Postado em 24 de agosto de 2021

Not much I can do than hey?
That’s what I’ve been hearing for the last 2 weeks. I bet your service provider wouldn’t take this long if it was deposits that were affected.
15 times my withdrawal has been cancelled and you tell me to be paitent…
Thanks for nothing SpinSamurai

AskGamblers
Postado em 28 de agosto de 2021

Dear Spin Samurai Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Luke1976 Nova Gales do Sul
Postado em 28 de agosto de 2021

no updates. im still getting the same excuses. its now up to 17 times my withdrawal has been cancelled.

Postado em 1 de setembro de 2021

Good day Luke,

We hope that this communication finds you well.
We would like to thank you for contacting us regarding your recent withdrawal experience here at Spin Samurai.
Your query is very important to us and we would like to thank you for your patience throughout this period, it is greatly appreciated.
Kindly note that the reason for the delay is due to our banking team picking up that the BSB inserted was placed into the incorrect section when requesting the withdrawal request initially. Those details needed to be removed on our internal systems before you would have been able to request a new withdrawal using the correct format.
Please know that we have tried our utmost best to have this resolved as soon as possible.
Thank you for your co-operation in providing your Bank Statement in order for us to rectify the issue. We have great news, this has since then been cleared on our end and you are now able to request your withdrawal once more.
We ask that you please insert the details in the following format when requesting your next withdrawal with us today.
When inserting the BSB code, please do so in the BIC section. Thereafter, please insert your account number without the BSB code into account number section.
Once you have inserted the required information, we ask that you notify us as well as your Account Manager in order for us to speed up your withdrawal request in order to get your funds to you as soon as possible.
Please let us know if there is anything else that we can assist you with for you today.

All the Best,

Spin Samurai

Luke1976 Nova Gales do Sul
Postado em 1 de setembro de 2021

thanks for your reply. the link I was emailed to update my details in the format you now require took me to a different casino..... (casinorocket1)
I have since spoken to Jason, he gave me another link that directed me to SpinSamurai's cash out page but there is nowhere that I can input my details. It is pre-filled and can not be edited. You will have to do it on your end....
This is the hardest $250 I have ever worked for. Its been nearly a month of waiting, close to 100 email and chat messages, 21 cancelled withdrawals...
To tell you the truth, I doubt I will ever play online slots with any casino again. It's not worth the headache.

Luke1976 Nova Gales do Sul
Postado em 1 de setembro de 2021

I have entered everything as you have requested.
BSB number in the BIC/SWIFT code box.
Account number without the BSB in the account number box…

Now it tells me I don’t have enough digits in my account number… I should have 11 digits. Well, I don’t. My BSB has 6 digits and my account number has 9 digits.
The details I have supplied you are correct. I have been telling you this for the last month. If you need to rearrange the way you enter it, than do it.
I have done my part. You do yours. Fix whatever your problem is and pay me what you owe me. Your technical issues should not be my problem
My patience has run out.

Postado em 2 de setembro de 2021

Good day Luke,

Thank you for keeping us up to date with the progress of your withdrawal request.
Once again, we would like to extend our greatest apologies for the frustration it may have caused you and we sincerely appreciate your patience throughout this time.

Regarding the incorrect link that was provided, we are currently investigating why that was sent to you in error. However, we are happy to hear that Jason, your VIP Account Manager, was able to assist you with providing the correct link and details required in order to have your query resolved as soon as possible.

We can confirm that your banking details have been updated and that your withdrawal of 250 AUD has successfully been processed via Bank International. Please allow 3-5 business days in order for this to clear into your bank account.
We are very pleased to inform you that this issue has now been resolved. Your winnings are on the way and we sincerely hope that we can celebrate your future winnings with you as well.

Spin Samurai Management would like to thank you for your feedback and for sharing your experience with us, as we are always looking for ways on improving our end-user experience. We will continue to do our best in order to resolve all queries as soon as possible, as well as, to the best of our abilities.
Thank you for your patience and co-operation, it is greatly appreciated.
Please let us know if there is anything else that we can assist you with today.

All the best,

Spin Samurai

Luke1976 Nova Gales do Sul
Postado em 2 de setembro de 2021

Thank you. In the end I think I fixed the issue. I emailed Jason and explained the link was wrong and the way I was told to enter the details did not work. After talking to my bank they told me if my BIC/SWIFT only had 8 digits and you require 11, to add XXX at the end to make up the 11. I did that and entered it in the BIC box, my BSB and Account with no spaces in the Account number box and it worked…. I wish now I had of rang them a month ago.
I also apologised to Jason for taking my frustrations out on him. I don’t like to be rude or angry with anybody, but when it comes to money or food and someone or something stops me from getting what’s mine… I don’t take to kindly.
I think we all learnt something from this..

Thanks for your help

AskGamblers
Postado em 2 de setembro de 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Spin Samurai Casino Reclamações

  • 8 de 8 resolvida
  • há 2 dias resposta méd.
  • há 6 dias vida útil méd. da reclamação
  • 632 USD valor médio

Problema com Spin Samurai Casino?