Novidades

  • Novidades
  • Notificações
Buscar
Pesquise mais de 1.000 cassinos, caça-níqueis e bônus

Buscas recentes

Remover

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

Spin Samurai Casino - Spin Samurai Casino waiting to paid my win

RESOLVIDA

Informação da reclamação

Cassino em disputa

Spin Samurai Casino

Valor

$ 112

bortocea Romenia
Postado em 22 de outubro de 2021

I signed up to Spin Samurai Casino, and I deposit money seven times. I try to withdraw 100 $ many times and my cashout are cancelled for different reasons. I speak at live chat, after many attempts to find someone, I sent several emails unanswered. I tried to withdraw by card, by each time being cancelled without reason, through the bank can not withdraw in $, and in Euro, the minimum is 200. I have all screenshots of all the cancelled withdraw, the conversation on live chat, where it sounds like there is no problem, everything is fine.

AskGamblers
Postado em 27 de outubro de 2021

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Spin Samurai Casino request.

Due to a technical issue, the casino hasn't been notified about the case right away.

The AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.


Postado em 27 de outubro de 2021

Dear Nicolita,

Thank you for taking the time to communicate to us and for sharing that the service you received did not meet your expectations.
We can guarantee you that we have rectified the underlying problem, and that we have every desire to address your needs. Having said that, I want to inform you that all necessary documents to verify your account have been received and approved.

We can confirm that your withdrawal of 112 USD has been sent for processing via CoinsPaid and that we are awaiting confirmation of the success of the transaction.

On behalf of our Operations Team, please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused you. We would also like to thank you for your feedback, in order for us to continue improving our services and prevent situations like this from happening in the future. We hope that we can still be a part of your amazing gaming journey, and to serve you again.

Thank you so much for your custom.
Sincerely,

Spin Samurai Management

AskGamblers
Postado em 27 de outubro de 2021

Dear @bortocea,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

bortocea Romenia
Postado em 28 de outubro de 2021

For now, the withdrawal is pending by crypto, which should take a few seconds, I see that it is extended to 2 days so far ...

AskGamblers
Postado em 1 de novembro de 2021

Dear @bortocea,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

bortocea Romenia
Postado em 1 de novembro de 2021

The withdrawal is still pending, I don't know why it takes so long, as everything is checked and the amount is so small.

Postado em 1 de novembro de 2021

Hi Daniel,

Hope you’re well and safe.
We have recently received information that the Litcoin address you initially provided is no longer valid. Change on Litcoin/Bitcoin address automatically changes after every transaction made.
If you have the time today, would you be so kind to resend your updated Litcoin address. You may upload it to your account through the website.
Once we have this information, you can be sure that your withdrawal will be prioritized. I await for your immediate response.

Kind regards,
Spin Samurai

bortocea Romenia
Postado em 1 de novembro de 2021

I sent an email with the address where the payment can be made with litecoin cryptocurrency, I tried to chat again ... where I left an offline message with the address, I also uploaded the Litecoin address on the site, no answer so far, only deferral of payment ...

Postado em 2 de novembro de 2021

Hello Daniel,

Thank you for your email.
We take customer satisfaction very seriously and are glad to hear from you.

First, I would like to apologize for the frustration you've been experiencing recently and I want you to know that we appreciate your feedback as it allows us the opportunity to resolve any problems that occur and helps us to improve our services.

Lastly, I wish to personally thank you for your swift reply in sending over your updated LTC address. This has been received and I have personally sent a follow up to the Payments Department to prioritize your request with the PSP.
As soon as we receive a response from the PSP, we will get back to you.

Please let us know if you have any additional questions, concerns, or comments, or if we may be of assistance at any point in the future.
We look forward resolving your concern, so that we may earn your continued trust.

Sincerely,
Spin Samurai

bortocea Romenia
Postado em 3 de novembro de 2021

I've been hearing the same story for 1 month, that it is being checked and the payment will be made ... and nothing, I'm very curious to see what excuses there are even now when you have all the data.

Spin Samurai Casino Reclamações

  • 8 de 8 resolvida
  • há 2 dias resposta méd.
  • há 6 dias vida útil méd. da reclamação
  • 632 USD valor médio

Problema com Spin Samurai Casino?