Run4Win Casino - They did not close my account

RESOLVIDA

Informação da reclamação

Cassino em disputa

Run4Win Casino

Valor

€ 1363

Postado em 3 de maio de 2024

Hello,

I want to ask for your help.

I asked the chat for closing my account cause of gambling issues.

It wasn't possible, I have to contact the E-Mail.

I did this(E­Mai­ls_­Run­4wi­n.pdf) and the account isn't actually closed.

In the terms of the website is written there is a possibility to close the account in the own profile. That's wrong.

After five days and two reminders I got an answer­(E-­Mai­l_A­nsw­er.p­df).

"funny", the account is not closed, they are offering me a bonus.

Unbelievable, I've written it's cause of gambling issues.

First of all:

Can you please help me to close the account.

Second:

Can you please help me to get back my money I've lost since then?(1.363€)

(Run4w­in1.pd­f,R­un4­win­2.pdf and Run4win3.pdf)


Thank you very much for your help.


Best regards



AskGamblers
Postado em 6 de maio de 2024

Dear Run4Win Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Postado em 6 de maio de 2024

Dear BETZEBUB11,

Thank you for reaching out to us.

We genuinely appreciate you taking the time to inform us about the challenges you've faced with your account closure request and the subsequent handling by our support team. Please know that your experience and concerns are of utmost importance to us.

We want to assure you that your complaint is being thoroughly reviewed by our team. We are actively investigating the circumstances to better understand and resolve the matter as swiftly and efficiently as possible.

We understand that this situation has been frustrating for you, especially given the serious nature of your request. Please rest assured that we are committed to providing you with a satisfactory resolution. You can expect a detailed response from us as soon as our investigation is complete.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Best regards,
Run4Win Casino Team

Postado em 6 de maio de 2024

Dear Askgamblers Team and BETZEBUB11,

We appreciate your willingness to bring this matter to our attention, as it allows us to evaluate and address any concerns raised by our valued customers.

Upon careful review of the information provided, we have found that the evidence submitted thus far does not sufficiently substantiate the claims made in your complaint. Your records of account closure requests found no reflections in our live chat systems whatsoever. In order for us to conduct a thorough investigation and take appropriate action, we kindly request that you provide more substantial evidence to support your allegations.

More substantial evidence presupposes screenshots from mail system(s) you sent the account closure request(s), preferably with other interactions with our support service visible.

We look forward to receiving the requested documentation and working toward a resolution that meets both your expectations and our commitment to excellence.

Best regards,
Run4Win Casino Team

Postado em 6 de maio de 2024

Hello,

I sadly didn't send me the Chat Log.
I only got the attached three Mails from your Side i didn't get an answer.
And attached the answer where run4win answered at the closing Email with a Bonus...

Regards

Postado em 6 de maio de 2024

So, If you can see at the answer Mail, your colleagues have received the Mails and didn't wanted to Close my Account.
They ve offered me -a Person with gambling issues- a bonus so i didn't Close my Account.
Unbelievable.

Postado em 7 de maio de 2024

Additionally i want to ask you the Question:
Where is the Personal Limits area you've written in your responsible gambling Rules about?

There ist No area for this.
For me this is deception on the customer

Postado em 8 de maio de 2024

Dear BETZEBUB11,

I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and frustration you've experienced regarding the closure of your account due to gambling issues. Your concerns are valid, and we deeply regret any oversight or delay in addressing them promptly.

To address this matter, we will begin processing your refund for deposits made starting from your initial request to close your account on April 25. This process will ensure that you receive reimbursement for all funds deposited into your account since that date.

Please rest assured that we take responsible gambling seriously, and we are committed to assisting you in closing your account promptly and resolving any outstanding issues related to your deposits. Our team will reach out to you shortly to coordinate the refund process and ensure that your concerns are fully addressed.

Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience caused and appreciate your patience as we work to resolve this matter swiftly.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and please feel free to contact us if you have any further questions or require additional assistance.

Best regards,
Run4Win Casino Team

Postado em 8 de maio de 2024

Hello,
thank you.
I will inform, when I've received the Money.

Best regards

Postado em 10 de maio de 2024

Dear BETZEBUB11,

I wanted to update you that we are currently processing the refund for your deposits since April 25. Once the refund is completed, please confirm receipt of the refunded amount to ensure everything has been resolved to your satisfaction.

Please feel free to reach out if you have any questions or concerns. We are here to assist you throughout this process.

Thank you for your understanding and cooperation.

Best regards,
Run4Win Casino Team

Postado em 10 de maio de 2024

Hello,
Thank you I will do, when I've received the Money.

I will inform.

Best regards