Rooli Casino - Payout 50 times less than winnings

RESOLVIDA

Informação da reclamação

Cassino em disputa

Rooli Casino

Valor

руб. 31370

stilet666 Russia
Postado em 10 de junho de 2024

Hello dear Askgamblers community!

A very unpleasant situation has arisen with this casino.
On May 31, I made a deposit and won 32,000 rubles.
I made a withdrawal request and was not worried, since there had been no problems with payments before.
I received a letter that my payment was approved and soon the payment arrived in litecoins... 630 rubles...
At the same time, the status of the transaction on the website is completed.
I wrote to support and explained the whole situation. I was told that a request had been submitted to the payment system.
Once every 2 days I asked the website if there was any progress in the case, and each time I was told that there was no new information.
It seems that no one is looking into my issue.
I haven’t been able to receive my winnings for 8 days and I don’t think this is normal...

Postado em 12 de junho de 2024

Dear STILET666,

Would like to inform you that your complaint has not gone unnoticed.

We are currently looking into your case and will get back to you shortly with a solution.

We thank you for your patience.

Rooli Team

stilet666 Russia
Postado em 13 de junho de 2024

Hello Rooli Team!

I didn't want to make a complaint, but I had to.
I don't doubt your honesty, I'm sure there was a mistake.
But I don’t see anyone fixing this!
Today is the 13th day since my request, have you still not received a response from the payment operator?

AskGamblers
Postado em 15 de junho de 2024

Dear Rooli Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Postado em 21 de junho de 2024

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Rooli Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Postado em 21 de junho de 2024

Dear STILET666,

We are pleased to inform you that your query has been resolved, and the requested amount has been paid in full.

We hope to see you back at our casino soon for more exciting jackpots!

Kind regards,
The Rooli Team

AskGamblers
Postado em 22 de junho de 2024

Dear @stilet666,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

stilet666 Russia
Postado em 23 de junho de 2024

Hello Askgamblers and The Rooli Team!

I hereby confirm that the casino has paid my winnings in full.
In my opinion, 21 days to solve the problem is unacceptable, but I have no financial complaints.

Thanks everyone and good luck!

AskGamblers
Postado em 24 de junho de 2024

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Rooli Casino Reclamações

Problema com Rooli Casino?