Novidades

  • Novidades
  • Notificações
Buscar
Pesquise mais de 1.000 cassinos, caça-níqueis e bônus

Buscas recentes

Remover

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

Vera John Casino - Confiscation of winnings with no further explanation

RESOLVIDA
Informação da reclamação
Cassino em disputa Cassino Vera John
Motivo Pagamento negado
Valor € 9090
T3zz3r4t Romenia
Postado em 5 de novembro de 2014

My name is Cosmin-Stefan Lupu and I would like to submit a complaint for the casino Vera John.On 19/07/2014 I signed up, deposited 500euros and received a bonus of 500euros.I played according to their terms and conditions and I won 9590euros.I sent all the requested documents but they suspended my account.I kept sending them emails asking why they did that but they were answering me that they are performing security checks.I sent them about 10 emails and they were always answering that they are performing checks for linked accounts.Finally on 17/09/2014 (2 months after my win) they confiscated my winnings and returned my initial deposit to my Neteller account saying it is their right to do so if they feel that the player is violating their terms and conditions(section 11.1 in their terms and conditions).I send them one last email in order to explain to me what rule I have violated but they never replied.I hope you are able to resolve my matter because I could not contact them any further.It is really unfair what they did.

AskGamblers
Postado em 26 de outubro de 2014

Dear @T3zz3r4t,
Any update considering your complaint? Thank you.

Postado em 28 de outubro de 2014

Our Vera&John Payment and Fraud team have looked into the issue reported by this customer.

Although we cannot publish how our fraud detection system works, we can confirm that this account was heavily linked to a group of players which display fraudulent behaviours.

We do not tolerate abuse and/or fraud on our site and have decided to cancel this player's rounds and refunded his deposit.

We have forwarded additional information regarding this case to the AskGambling Team in order to make light on this case and let them decide if to close this case in the plaintiffs favor or in our favor.

Vera&John strives to offer a safe environment to its players by fighting abusive intents and offer fair gameplay to all current and future players.

Best Regards
Rupert
Vera&John

T3zz3r4t Romenia
Postado em 31 de outubro de 2014

I would like to know if someone from the Askgamblers team has seen these evidence that the casino provided and what is the team's response to all these.
Thank you.

Postado em 2 de novembro de 2014

We have sent all documentation to the askgamblers team last Wednesday.

T3zz3r4t Romenia
Postado em 4 de novembro de 2014

I am still waiting for the Askgamblers team response on this matter.

Postado em 4 de novembro de 2014

We have to wait until they have checked all information which we sent to them.

AskGamblers
Postado em 5 de novembro de 2014

After looking to all evidence that casino send us, we can confirm their statement that this player breach Terms and Conditions of the casinos considering fraud or abuse 11.2. If a player is not satisfied with this decision he/she can contact a Gambling Commission.

Cassino Vera John Reclamações

  • 12 de 12 resolvida
  • 1 dia resposta méd.
  • 1 semana vida útil méd. da reclamação
  • 5,377 USD valor médio

Problema com Cassino Vera John?