Novidades

  • Novidades
  • Notificações
Buscar
Pesquise mais de 1.000 cassinos, caça-níqueis e bônus

Buscas recentes

Remover

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

CasinoEuro - Broken regulations with payment

RESOLVIDA
Informação da reclamação
Cassino em disputa CasinoEuro
Motivo Outros
Valor zł 4750
Postado em 4 de fevereiro de 2021

Sorry, i didnt add a screenshots to previous complaint. It was concerned my payment of winings at value of 4750 PLN witch i havent't recieve yet. Information from merchant - casinoeuro.com was that they send it 21.01.2021. In below argumentation you can see that i was trying many times do something to get that money but unsuccessfully.

Postado em 5 de fevereiro de 2021

Hi KMZ33,

I am afraid I am unable to understand what previous complaint you are referring to.

I can also see that you have here attached chats with Revolut support, not CasinoEuro.

I can confirm that as you were correctly informed by our operators, the withdrawal was successfully paid out from our side on 2021-01-21 at 19:41:13 CET with the transaction reference numbers 2l7gq6cfogCEVISA = ARN : 745692­910­250­028­830­60113

As you were correctly informed by our support, we have also sent out a Tracing request to VISA to locate these funds, as these were never returned or bounced back, as should this happen, funds would then show up immediately on the CasinEuro account.

I do need to point out though that as reference is being made to Revolut support chats I am not sure that I am able to do anything about their service.

Regards

Roger

CasinoEuro Customer Support Manager

Postado em 5 de fevereiro de 2021

This is not true what you reply. I attached also messages from my email box with support from your casino... Furthermore, i asked revolut again today and attach here screenshot but in polish language so you can translate on your own but i add it here also, last message expaining what they think about your money transfer:
"Sorry that we did not receive a refund from the merchant BML GroupLtd or casinoeuro.com and you need to explain with them how they gave you the refund. We apologize for the inconvenience as there is no refund for this."

Postado em 5 de fevereiro de 2021

The screenshot with your casino was translated for the needs of possibilty post complaint here and as i think was deleted by admins from this site.

AskGamblers
Postado em 5 de fevereiro de 2021

Dear @Kmz33,

Kindly be informed that AskGamblers Complaint Team didn't delete or remove any of your screenshots. Feel free to post it directly to the complaint thread and, if necessary, set as private.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Postado em 8 de fevereiro de 2021

Hi KMZ33,

I've read your screenshot showing your conversation with Revolut support and I do need once more to confirm that I and also our CasinoEuro support have provided this information with which Revolut must trace the transaction and credit it for you.

Revolut is saying here: " I’m sorry that we haven’t received a refund from CasinoEuro. You will have to clarify it with them to see what method was used for a refund. Sorry for inconvenience."

Please see my previous email where you have the VISA transaction number 2l7gq6cfogCEVISA and I have also supplied the ARN number 745692­­91­0­2­50­­028­­83­0­60113

Please allow me once more to confirm that this is a receipt of transaction issued once the payment is processed, and therefore confirms that the funds have been sent by us, and processed through your VISA payment.

As much I wish I could, there is nothing more I am able to do here, if the payment had for any reason been bounced back or refused, it would have been back onto your CasinoEuro account by now, so I can only recommend you insist with Revolut to trace this transaction, confirming that this was processed and that they need to credit this onto your Revolut account.

You can also ask them to refer to the previous withdrawal you had done with us, on the 18th January which was credited onto your Revolut a few days later, and went through exactly the same method and had also had no issues whatsoever.

I hope this helps.

Regards

Roger

CasinoEuro Customer Support Manager

AskGamblers
Postado em 12 de fevereiro de 2021

Dear @Kmz33,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding your ongoing complaint. In case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, please be notified that we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Postado em 12 de fevereiro de 2021

As you see above casino insist on did everything fine with this payment but its not true again. I send the proper form of chargeback to revolut and complaint also and they replay yestsrday that money even never appeard in their system. Casino runs away from responsibility and Iam still waiting for my money... In my opinion they should send me money by another way if they dont get back these already, i proposed this form of solution to casino but ofcourse dont recieve any reply yet.

Postado em 15 de fevereiro de 2021

Hi @Kmz33,

I would like to update you on this case.

After reviewing this, I have decided to make a one time exception, and credit your account with the funds again.

You can log into the account and you will find that the sum of PLN 4750 is available on your account. You may proceed to use this as you wish, and withdraw it.

I do need to point out that I am doing this to resolve this complaint, since we are still awaiting the tracing outcome from the provider, however since this will inevitably take much longer, as a gesture of goodwill and courtesy, I am refunding this sum in advance to allow customer to close this complaint and have once more access to his funds.

I hope you can appreciate this gesture and see that there is a genuine effort to help out.

Wishing you a pleasant evening.

Regards

Roger
CasinoEuro Customer Support Manager

AskGamblers
Postado em 15 de fevereiro de 2021

Dear @Kmz33,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Postado em 16 de fevereiro de 2021

Complait has been solved. Finally i get my money.

AskGamblers
Postado em 16 de fevereiro de 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

CasinoEuro Reclamações

  • 9 de 14 resolvida
  • 2 dias resposta méd.
  • 1 semana vida útil méd. da reclamação
  • 2,152 USD valor médio

Problema com CasinoEuro?