Novidades

  • Novidades
  • Notificações
Buscar
Pesquise mais de 1.000 cassinos, caça-níqueis e bônus

Buscas recentes

Remover

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

Bitcoin Casino - Bitcoin deposit never credited

NÃO RESOLVIDA
Informação da reclamação
Cassino em disputa Bitcoin Casino
Motivo Valor não creditado
Valor BTC 0.02392346
mitchel33 Polonia
Postado em 24 de setembro de 2020

After depositing bitcoin to the casino address and asked the support to confirm the adress( screen shot of my dashbord), i waited 3 hours and nothing. i contacted live support again mr Roman and he told me i sent to wrong address and the right address he provide me ( screen shot 2) , the next day my deposit still not credited i spoke again with live support - mr alex , he told me all the 2 previous addresses are wrong and the good one is the 3 rd address ( screenshot 3) !!!!. i lost my money , the live support disable my live support and mail complain what i did and sent not gave me any answer.attached screenshote of my payment and conversations with live support. please add the coins to my account!!!

Postado em 25 de setembro de 2020

Dear MITCHEL33,
the funds are currently on your balance.
As we understand, the wrong address was used while depositing, please be sure to use the correct one you see in your account when you are about to make a deposit. Thank you for your understanding, and sorry for any possible inconveniences!

AskGamblers
Postado em 25 de setembro de 2020

Dear @mitchel33,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

mitchel33 Polonia
Postado em 25 de setembro de 2020

the dispute is not solved as i see my bitcoincasino.io account credited by only 50 euros ( screenshot attached with date today 25/09/2020)
the total amount due is equivalent to 250 euro

good afternoon ! i made 2 deposits : first is 0.02353709 BTC and second is 0.00038637 BTC all to the same adress account . the total disputed amount is 0, 02392346 BTC what is equivalent to 250 euros. please find attached screenshots as proof. what happen is not my fault but the fault of casino and live support before make any payment i confirmed the account with live support by sending the scrrenshot of my dashboard and ask to confirm , the say yes what you see the account you have to transfer .they gave me 2 different adresses account next ,please add the coins to my account, thank you

please refill my bitcoincasino.io account with 250 euros or 0, 02392346 BTC

Postado em 25 de setembro de 2020

Dear all,
based on the screenshots provided by the player we have added the amount in question.
We are kindly asking our players to be very attentive while depositing your funds, thank you for your understanding!

AskGamblers
Postado em 25 de setembro de 2020

Dear @mitchel33,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

mitchel33 Polonia
Postado em 26 de setembro de 2020

thank you , the dispute is now solved as my bitcoincasino.io account is credited with 250 euros

mitchel33 Polonia
Postado em 26 de setembro de 2020

i have 1 question how i have to withdraw the funds ( which way): to my credit card or back to my bitcoin wallet ? as this situation was not a normal procedure? thank you

Postado em 26 de setembro de 2020

Dear MITCHEL33,
Before you decide to withdraw the funds, you need to keep in mind that they are subject to wagering requirements - at least x1 (see Terms and Conditions). After that the funds can be withdrawn to your bitcoin wallet. We are asking you to contact our live support to learn all the necessary details concerning the withdrawal.
Thank you for your understanding!

mitchel33 Polonia
Postado em 26 de setembro de 2020

thank you for the answer

AskGamblers
Postado em 27 de setembro de 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

AskGamblers
Postado em 30 de novembro de 2020

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

mitchel33 Polonia
Postado em 30 de novembro de 2020

thank you, after the first complaint yes the solde of 250 euro was credited in my account , a few weeks before i tried to withdraw my money and again the account shows '0' euros (zero), 3 days before i tried to login in my casino account and it was closed, today i tried again , i can login but still the sold is none and i can not withdraw anything. is this serious from a reputable casino.
please find attached screenshots of my solded account on 25 september and second screenshot with 0 money just few days before

AskGamblers
Postado em 4 de dezembro de 2020

Dear @mitchel33,

Please let us know if the original issue deposit related is solved or not, and if this particular complaint is related to the withdrawal issue or any other?

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Should you fail to update your complaint within the specified timeframes, we will have no other choice but to consider this case as Resolved.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

mitchel33 Polonia
Postado em 4 de dezembro de 2020

hello
the first complaint was solved in 50 % and my account was credited with 250 euro. however when trying to withdraw in the next month , i see that my account is closed and i can not access it and withdraw the solde of 250 euros. after speaking with live agent of that casino my account is reopen but the sold of my account is zero as you can see in the screenshots . the problem is still not solved because the money 250 euro disappear from my account and nobody in the casino can tell me the truth, thank you

Bitcoin Casino Reclamações

  • 2 de 3 resolvida
  • 1 dia resposta méd.
  • 4 dias vida útil méd. da reclamação
  • 414 USD valor médio

Problema com Bitcoin Casino?