Novidades

  • Novidades
  • Notificações
Buscar
Pesquise mais de 1.000 cassinos, caça-níqueis e bônus

Buscas recentes

Remover

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

BitCasino.io - Closed my account with funds based on unjustified accusations, extremely rude support

RECUSADA
Informação da reclamação
Cassino em disputa Bitcasino.io
Motivo Problemas de verificação
Valor BTC 0.07025
Usuário inativo
Postado em 28 de novembro de 2017

I registered an account at Bitcasino.io and made a deposit. Then I played games and requested almost a double withdrawal. But it was rejected and my account was later closed.

Security department asked me via email to submit ID and proof of address, so did I. They were silent for over 12 hrs and when I contacted support a guy named "Joshua" started a chat conversation. He asked what wallet was I using and how I estimated a fee for transaction. He then said "Thanks for information provided, your account is now closed for providing false information.".

I was shocked asked what kind of information was "false". Instead of reply he answered "You lied to me, musbad1988." and later "ok. Can you do me a favor? Submit a selfie holding your passport next to your face". I never expected such a rude conversation, but I submitted a selfie. Then they ignored me for a long time, I resubmitted it 2 times and asked support to help. Finally they asked me a question if I have other accounts registered, I answered "No" and they banned my account "For providing false information and failing ID verification" which is non-sense.

I did not provide any false information. I did not register other account, this was my first and only account. I read carefully TOS and did not breach any of it.

AskGamblers
Postado em 28 de novembro de 2017

Dear @musbad1988,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Postado em 1 de dezembro de 2017

Hi Musbad,

We have e-mailed Askgamblers with further information.

Best Regards,
Bitcasino

Usuário inativo
Postado em 1 de dezembro de 2017

I had a balance of 0.07025 BTC at the time my account was closed.

Postado em 5 de dezembro de 2017

Hi Musbad,

We have replied to Askgamblers with the required evidence and waiting for their decision.

Best Regards,
Bitcasino

AskGamblers
Postado em 6 de dezembro de 2017

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been provided with clear and undisputed evidence on behalf BitCoin.io Casino management that player violated their Terms&Conditions and more specifically commit potential fraudulent activity. With this act player breached casino's terms #2.1.10 and 2.1.11


"2.1.10. You accept and acknowledge that we reserve the right, both at our sole discretion, to detect and prevent the use of prohibited techniques, including but not limited to fraudulent transactions detection, automated registration and signup, gameplay and screen capture techniques. These steps may include, but are not limited to, examination of Players device properties, detection of geo-location and IP masking, transactions and blockchain analysis.


2.1.11. Bitcasino reserves the right to confiscate all user funds if the user is involved in fraudulent activity or any other prohibited methods outlined in 2.1.9 and 2.1.10."


AskGamblers Complaints Team maintains zero tolerance towards player trying to abuse our complaints service and not using it in a good faith. Based on the above AskGamblers Complaints Team decided to reject the case and close it officially.


No further communication with the player shall be maintained on behalf our team.

AskGamblers
Publicado em 25 de outubro de 2021

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been provided with clear and undisputed evidence on behalf BitCoin.io Casino management that player violated their Terms&Conditions and more specifically commit potential fraudulent activity. With this act player breached casino's terms #2.1.10 and 2.1.11 "2.1.10. You accept and acknowledge that we reserve the right, both at our sole discretion, to detect and prevent the use of prohibited techniques, including but not limited to fraudulent transactions detection, automated registration and signup, gameplay and screen capture techniques. These steps may include, but are not limited to, examination of Players device properties, detection of geo-location and IP masking, transactions and blockchain analysis. 2.1.11. Bitcasino reserves the right to confiscate all user funds if the user is involved in fraudulent activity or any other prohibited methods outlined in 2.1.9 and 2.1.10." AskGamblers Complaints Team maintains zero tolerance towards player trying to abuse our complaints service and not using it in a good faith. Based on the above AskGamblers Complaints Team decided to reject the case and close it officially. No further communication with the player shall be maintained on behalf our team.

Bitcasino.io Reclamações

  • 8 de 8 resolvida
  • 2 dias resposta méd.
  • 6 dias vida útil méd. da reclamação
  • 31,101 USD valor médio

Problema com Bitcasino.io?