Novidades

  • Novidades
  • Notificações
Buscar
Pesquise mais de 1.000 cassinos, caça-níqueis e bônus

Buscas recentes

Remover

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

Betzest Casino - Game stuck after losing almost $2,000 and they won't help

RESOLVIDA

Informação da reclamação

Cassino em disputa

Cassino Betzest

Motivo

Saldo ausente

Valor

$ 511.73

Kamila3410 Canadá
Postado em 16 de dezembro de 2021

I was playing Rome: Caesars Glory.

I put about $ 2000 in it when I finally got the bonus game, the game suddenly turned off there is no communication with betzest, instead of chat it sounds like a machine.

not only that, this game allows you to collect caesars which give you an extra bonus and I almost had 275 collect on a bet of $ 8-10 which will generate any win, i add photos and answer betzest.

I try opening this game on betzest from 10 different devices, searches etc nothing works.

lays that they are waiting for a response from the playson, they did not contact them at all, today they send email game works fine that's not work at all on my account!!

Postado em 16 de dezembro de 2021

Dear Madam,

Thank you for reaching out

We understand your frustration and we are sorry for the inconvenience.

We investigated your case right away and we have forwarded the reported issue to our IT team to be investigated accordingly.

We will keep close contact with them and let you know once we have new updates.

The provider was also contacted and rest assured that a solution will be deployed as soon as possible

As i understand, our financial team sent you an explanation regarding this process.

We are sorry once again for the inconvenience.

Kind Regards

Casino Manager

Kamila3410 Canadá
Postado em 17 de dezembro de 2021

Good Morning still not comunication from their side also game still not work any update ?

Postado em 17 de dezembro de 2021

Dear Madam

Thank you for reaching out.

We got a response from the provider and they are working to fix the issue ASAP.

Our finance department sent you an informative email yesterday and also today.

We will inform ASAP regarding the resolution, which shouldn't take long.

We are sorry for the inconvenience.

Thank you

Kind Regards

Casino Manager

Kamila3410 Canadá
Postado em 18 de dezembro de 2021

Good morning still not resolve only emeil says they try do something 🤷‍♀️But still nothing

Kamila3410 Canadá
Postado em 18 de dezembro de 2021

Attached picture

Kamila3410 Canadá
Postado em 20 de dezembro de 2021

Betzest completely take no responsibility whats happen , just emeils like machine thank you for your Betzest Finance


Thank you for your email.
As mentioned in our previous emails, our Provider has been informed of your issue and they are working to fix the issue as soon as possible.

Your understanding and cooperation on this matter have been greatly appreciated.

THATS NOT A POINT!!!! MY MONEY ARE LOCKED THERE !!!!I CAN WAIT A YEAR FOR YOUR FIX

Postado em 20 de dezembro de 2021

Dear Madam,

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Playson's's team is working on this task and we asked them to speed up the process if possible.

An estimated date for resolution was not provided, however, we will continue asking for new updates on this.

Once it's completed I will get back in touch with you as soon as possible.

Kind Regards

Casino Manager

Postado em 23 de dezembro de 2021

Dear Madam

I hope you're well

After the providers investigation, It was found that your last round in the game Rome: Caesars Glory was un unfinished section of free spins, for which the provider's math team calculated the 511.73 CAD compensation, that was immediately added to your account by our side (https­://­scr­een­rec.co­m/s­har­e/s­fJc­UM4­CzT).

You played and lost that balance in another game.

We have received your feedback regarding the impossibility to access Rome: Caesars Glory. We contacted the provider again and we are waiting for a response on the matter.

Thank you

Kind Regards

Casino Manager

Kamila3410 Canadá
Postado em 23 de dezembro de 2021

Hello yes I'm appreciated yu back 511 $ but that's not a point its still game not work and another free spins waiting for almost accumulated 275 casers
anyway i try also verify my account and no respond from your site about docuemnts etc

AskGamblers
Postado em 27 de dezembro de 2021

Dear Betzest Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Cassino Betzest Reclamações

  • 49 de 50 resolvida
  • há 1 dia resposta méd.
  • há 5 dias vida útil méd. da reclamação
  • 1,843 USD valor médio

Problema com Cassino Betzest?