Novidades

  • Novidades
  • Notificações
Buscar
Pesquise mais de 1.000 cassinos, caça-níqueis e bônus

Buscas recentes

Remover

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

Betzest Casino - Delaying payment and verification

RESOLVIDA
Informação da reclamação
Cassino em disputa Cassino Betzest
Motivo Pagamento atrasado
Valor € 1000
Postado em 29 de abril de 2021

HI!


Betzest casino is delaying my payment and the verification process. First time I tried to withdraw 18.4.2021 and immediately got an email stating that I need to send a bank invoice containing payments to betzest finance team (finan­[email protected]­bet­zes­t.com). Understandable so i sent them.

After this I wait 6 days without response so I decide to send a chat through their site asking about the verification and they just boldly answer "please wait for response" and closed the chat. 2 days go by and I get an email stating again that I need to send a bank invoice AND a selfie of me holding my drivers's license and a piece of paper writing BETZEST with the current date in it. Sooo I did that and got a response that the verification is on its way...

All this trouble and wait have taken 9 days now, and I still haven't got my 1000€ withdrawal back.

Postado em 30 de abril de 2021

Now they sent me an email stating that I need to send all of my documents AGAIN?!

And in the beginning they refer me as mr. wagner... My surname is definitely not W*.

It has now been 12 days.

Postado em 30 de abril de 2021

Dear Sir,

We are sorry for the inconvenience and we thank you for your patience.

I investigated your case right away.

Your documents are approved and your funds are ready to withdraw.

Thank you once again

Kind regards

Casino Manager

Postado em 3 de maio de 2021

Dear Sir

I hope you're well

I have confirmation that the first tranche of 1K€ is already sent to you. The rest you can WD when you see fit.

Kindly confirm so we can close this case.

Thank you

Kind Regards

Casino Manager

AskGamblers
Postado em 3 de maio de 2021

Dear @Yungroba,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Postado em 3 de maio de 2021

Thank you for your cooperation!

I have now received my money from Betzest :)

Great job at resolving the issue.

AskGamblers
Postado em 3 de maio de 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Cassino Betzest Reclamações

  • 46 de 46 resolvida
  • 1 dia resposta méd.
  • 5 dias vida útil méd. da reclamação
  • 1,768 USD valor médio

Problema com Cassino Betzest?