Novidades

  • Novidades
  • Notificações
Buscar
Pesquise mais de 1.000 cassinos, caça-níqueis e bônus

Buscas recentes

Remover

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

Betzest Casino - 2751e stuck because of software glitch

RESOLVIDA

Informação da reclamação

Cassino em disputa

Cassino Betzest

Valor

€ 2751

Postado em 25 de novembro de 2020

Hi, I redeemed a bonus on Betzest and completed it according to the terms more than two weeks ago. However, the money got stuck as bonus money and I can’t withdrawn it.
Chat support says this is a software bug and promised that someone would be in contact with me by email. However I have not received any response or even a possible timetable for remedying the matter. When trying to send them email I always receive a reply that says I should contact chat support (who always says that someone will contact my by email).
It's now over 2 weeks since I contacted them first time of this matter.
Could you help me?

Postado em 27 de novembro de 2020

Dear Sir,

We are sorry for the inconvenience and we thank you for your patience.

First of all this is a sportsbook case, and not a casino one. Here at AskGamblers we deal only with the casino issues.

Nevertheless i investigated the case right away with the sportsbook department and it seems that the issue will be solved shortly by our technical department.

Rest assured about the full payment to your account.

Thank you once again for your patience.

Kind Regards

Casino Manager

Postado em 28 de novembro de 2020

Hi, thanks for the reply. I was also told three weeks ago that "the issue will be solved shortly", but apparently I can do nothing but wait.

Postado em 1 de dezembro de 2020

Dear Sir,

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Our technical team is working to fix this issue asap.

As we mentioned your funds are safe at us.

We thank you again for your patience and we are sorry for the inconvenience.

Kind Regards

Casino Manager

Postado em 1 de dezembro de 2020

I've been waiting now for over a month, and haven't still received any decent answer about when you're planning to fix the issue.
Surely someone would be able to manually release the money if you just wanted to.
I really hope this is not a sign of bigger problems.

Postado em 4 de dezembro de 2020

Dear Sir,

Thank you for your patience.

The latest update from the technical team is that they are working on the solution.

We tried personally to manually deactivate the bonus, so we could add the sum to your real balance, but the system doesn't allow even for this operation. (https:­//p­rnt.sc­/vvm7v3)

We are truly sorry for the inconvenience created and we are pushing the IT to fix this bug ASAP.

Thank you once again.


Casino Manager

Postado em 6 de dezembro de 2020

The situation is still the same, so don’t close this complaint yet, please.

Postado em 10 de dezembro de 2020

Dear Sir,

Thank you for your patience.

As we mentioned our team is working to fix the issue.

Surely the complaint will not be closed till the full resolution.

Thank you once again.

Kind Regards

Casino Manager

Postado em 10 de dezembro de 2020

Dear Sir,

Thank you again for your patience.

The issue is resolved, your funds are available for WD.

We thank you very much once again.

Kind Regards

Casino Manager

AskGamblers
Postado em 10 de dezembro de 2020

Dear @mikamikk,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Postado em 11 de dezembro de 2020

Thanks to all parties. The money was released and I was also able to withdraw. This complain can be resolved.

Cassino Betzest Reclamações

  • 49 de 50 resolvida
  • há 1 dia resposta méd.
  • há 5 dias vida útil méd. da reclamação
  • 1,843 USD valor médio

Problema com Cassino Betzest?