Novidades

  • Novidades
  • Notificações
Buscar
Pesquise mais de 1.000 cassinos, caça-níqueis e bônus

Buscas recentes

Remover

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

Betsson Casino - Stalling $383 withdrawal for 11+ days

RESOLVIDA
Informação da reclamação
Cassino em disputa Cassino Betsson
Motivo Pagamento atrasado
Valor $ 383
Postado em 22 de junho de 2018

To make a long story short. Betsson is very irresponsible when it comes out for winnings payouts on time. I had 4 withdrawals on June 6th 2018 for amount USD 1000 , USD 500, USD 500 and USD 383. Normally it takes 3 - 5 banking days for to receive funds via wire transfer. However, I never received my winnings on time, after numerous email and pressure I received USD 1000 on 14th June 2018 (after 7 banking days) and USD 500 and USD 500 on 15th June 2018 (after 8 banking days). And still waiting for USD 383 still not received. I sent numerous emails and every time getting same reply from the support that they have send my request to the concern department and that it will take 3 - 5 working days to locate this issue. I'm fed up with this process and decided to launch this complain. After 11 banking days I have not yet received my USD 383.
Just bringing this issue to notice to Players and Askgamlers Community.

Postado em 22 de junho de 2018

Hi Naddybaddy,

I am sorry to hear that you have had to wait longer than usual for a transfer to become available on your bank balance. We understand that being able to withdrawal winnings in an easy and convenient manner is something that our players value, so we always strive to have withdrawals processed as quickly as possible. I have personally reviewed your matter and can confirm that you made 4 withdrawals in the morning on the 6th of June. All 4 of these were approved by us on that same day meaning the funds were sent to you via bank transfer.

Usually when making an international bank transfer it takes 2-7 banking days for the money to become available on the receivers balance. The exact time depends in part on how quickly the receiving bank processes the transaction. So when you contacted us to inform that you had not yet received the payment of $383 we got in contact with the provider and bank to investigate exactly what has happened with this transaction and why it has taken longer than usual and longer than the other withdrawals you made that day. We want to assist you in getting to the bottom of this as quickly as possible but ask for your patience since investigating a transaction like this involves external parties and can take up to 5 working days.

Since this is a public forum I am unable to post banking details in this thread. But I have sent you an email containing proof that all 4 of your withdrawals were processed and paid out from our end on the 6th of June. Same day as you requested them. I hope this helps show that we are in no way trying to stall or delay your payment.

Kind Regards,
Alex – Customer Service Manager
Betsson

Postado em 25 de junho de 2018

Alex the manager of Betsson Support Service promise me an update on Monday 25th June 2018 for this issue.
I never received any updates nor I have received the money yet. Betsson is simply taking too long for this matter.

Postado em 27 de junho de 2018

Hi again Naddybaddy,

I now have some additional information to the email I sent you on Monday. Thank you for your patience while we have investigated your matter.

We have received an update from our payments provider who has investigated this both with the sending bank and with the receiving bank (your bank). We have been able to confirm that the payment was issued successfully from our end and that the sending bank was able to create the transfer to your bank.

We have also been informed that upon receiving information about the transfer your bank decided to carry out further due diligence on this transfer and contacted our provider for additional information. This information was provided by us but the bank decided not to clear the transfer and instead refund the money back to the sending bank.

We have not been provided with any information on why the bank decided to not accept the transfer and I am unable to answer for their procedures. So I would recommend that you get in touch with your bank and provide them the information I emailed you previously to check the reasons behind their decision.

We understand that this situation is an inconvenience for you and we have decided to credit your Betsson-account with 383USD straight away instead of waiting for the refund to be cleared by our bank. This way we can minimize your waiting time as much as possible from our end. I hope it helps to further show that we are doing our outmost to assist you in any way we can. With that said I would highly recommend that you speak to your bank before requesting the withdrawal again in order to avoid possible confusion and the same thing happening again.

I believe the combined information about the 3 other transactions that arrived to you successfully and the images I sent to you in my previous email should be enough for your bank to look into this matter. If not or if you continue to experience issues please let me know and I do my best to help you.

Kind Regards,
Alex – Customer Service Manager
Betsson

AskGamblers
Postado em 1 de julho de 2018

Dear @NADDYBADDY,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Postado em 1 de julho de 2018

I am currently out of the country on a business trip and will return on 4th July 2018. I can reach my bank only after I returned home and therefore need more time for me to investigate this further with my bank.

AskGamblers
Postado em 4 de julho de 2018

Dear @NADDYBADDY,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Cassino Betsson Reclamações

  • 6 de 9 resolvida
  • 2 dias resposta méd.
  • 1 semana vida útil méd. da reclamação
  • 1,761 USD valor médio

Problema com Cassino Betsson?