Novidades

  • Novidades
  • Notificações
Buscar
Pesquise mais de 1.000 cassinos, caça-níqueis e bônus

Buscas recentes

Remover

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

Vera John Casino - Account blocked over a month ago

RESOLVIDA

Informação da reclamação

Cassino em disputa

Cassino Vera John

Valor

kr 380000

Cbaz Argentina
Postado em 31 de janeiro de 2015

VJ closed my account with 380 000NOK for a security check over one month ago. CS informed me it was due to having a second account open. Upon being informed of this a day after it was opened I have contacted them a number of times informing them I have no knowledge of opening a second account and can only assume it was a mix up made the same time I opened the first account. I asked them to help me find it and close it. Obviously I never used the '2nd account' so I am confused as to why we cant just close it. Anyhow they just keep informing me they are reviewing this and will get back to me.

Postado em 28 de dezembro de 2014

Hi Cbaz,

We will review this and we will reply as soon as possible after looking into that case.

Best regards
Rupert
V&J

AskGamblers
Postado em 1 de janeiro de 2015

Any news?

Postado em 2 de janeiro de 2015

Dear AskGamblers, I have sent you the infos about that case.

Cbaz Argentina
Postado em 4 de janeiro de 2015

Nothing has changed. As above VJ just send the same response they always send 😞 ..... Thanks for ruining my xmas holidays

Postado em 4 de janeiro de 2015

Hi Cbaz,

we have sent the first Informations to Askgamblers and I will do my best to send all results of this case as soon as possible. Thanks for your Patience.

Best Regards
Rupert
V&J

Postado em 5 de janeiro de 2015

Hello Cbaz,

Thank you for your patience. You will be contacted directly through our customer support team shortly. We have not closed this case and it is still under our review.

Thank you,

Best Regards
Rupert
V&J

AskGamblers
Postado em 6 de janeiro de 2015

@Cbaz,
We understand that you upset, but we don't allow improper language on our forum. We delete part of your comment.

Cbaz Argentina
Postado em 9 de janeiro de 2015

Case still pending

Postado em 9 de janeiro de 2015

Hello Cbaz,

Please note we are pending response from a third party provider before closing this case, as informed via email. Your case is of utmost importance and we will update you as soon as possible.

Best regards
Rupert
V&J

Cbaz Argentina
Postado em 12 de janeiro de 2015

I'm just writing here now because if I don't the case gets marked as resolved (with a big smiley face) which certainly isn't the case.

Cassino Vera John Reclamações

  • 12 de 12 resolvida
  • há 1 dia resposta méd.
  • há 1 semana vida útil méd. da reclamação
  • 5,227 USD valor médio

Problema com Cassino Vera John?