Novità

  • Novità
  • Notifiche
Cerca
Cerca centinaia di slot machine, bonus e casinò online

Cronologia ricerche

Cancella

Impossibile
caricare la notifica.

Ricarica

Non hai
nessuna
notifica.

Ricarica
Vedi tutto

Impossibile
caricare la notifica.

Ricarica

Non hai
nessuna
notifica.

Ricarica
Vedi tutto

NetBet Casino

SUPERB 9.38

Scopri di più sul CasinoRank di AskGamblers, Il nostro sistema di valutazione basato sulla collaborazione con giocatori e casinò, lunga più di un decennio.

Conosci la verità. Poi gioca.

Giocatori provenienti dal tuo paese non sono accettati
Tempo di risposta media al reclamo: 2 giorni
Giocatori provenienti dal tuo paese non sono accettati
Tempo di risposta media al reclamo: 2 giorni

NetBet Casino Recensione

  • Casinò online con licenza AAMS
  • Ampia varietà di giochi da casinò
  • Casino mobile intuitivo
  • Numero di modalità di pagamento soddisfacente
  • Orario assistenza clienti limitato
  • Audit pubblico assente
  • Live chat non disponibile ai non registrati
Recensioni giocatore
Informazioni generali e ultime promozioni
Sito web https://casino.netbet.it/
Fondato nel 2008
Proprietà BPG S.r.l. Unipersonale
Promozioni NetBet Casino: Benvenuto del 100% sul primo deposito fino a 200€

NetBet è un casino online autorizzato da AAMS, fondato nel 2008. Con una tradizione di oltre 20 anni, la casa di gioco in proprietà di BPG srl Unipersonale è stato uno dei primi a offrire i giochi online ai giocatori italiani. Oggi mette a disposizione una vasta gamma di casino games e scommesse sportive, fornite da principali software provider come iSoftBet, NetEnt, Pragmatic Play, IGT, Playson, WMG, Red Rake e GameArt. In Italia opera grazie alla concessione rilasciata da ADM sotto numero 15015.

Restrizioni al gioco

Tutti i giocatori di NetBet devono essere maggiorenni. Inoltre, per poter prelevare le vincite ottenute giocando al NetBet Casino, è necessario confermare l’identità entro 30 giorni dall’apertura del conto di gioco. Inviando la copia fronte/retro del proprio documento d’identità valido (patente, passaporto, carta d’identità) si potranno confermare i dati anagrafici inseriti al momento dell’iscrizione. In caso di mancata convalida, l’account del gioco verrà bloccato ed infine cancellato.

Giochi virtuali

NetBet.it mette a disposizione un ampio portfolio di giochi casinò regolarmente aggiornato con nuovi titoli di slot online, video poker, live games e così via. È possibile consultare i giochi del sito selezionando uno dei parametri e disporli per tipologia, data di lancio, popolarità o casa di software. 

Una sezione a parte è dedicata ai giochi con jackpot progressivo, mentre nella sezione Slots possiamo trovare alcuni dei più popolari titoli delle slot machine come slot Dead or Alive, slot Dazzle Me, slot Planet of the Apes, slot Starburst. Inoltre, questa sezione è suddivisa per funzioni speciali come giri gratis, bonus giochi, slot a tema e così via.

La voce Giochi da tavolo apre una selezione di Roulette, BlackJack, Casino Hold Em, Stud Poker etc, mentre Video Poker comprende un’elenco ancora più ampio con diverse variazioni dei giochi Jack or Better, Joker Poker, Deuce Wild, Tens or Better e così via.

Giochi dal vivo

L’intera sezione dei giochi casino live è fornita da NetEnt, e contiene variazioni di Roulette e Blackjack con croupier in carne e ossa.

Giochi su dispositivi mobili

NetBet casino mobile è un sito fatto appositamente per l’accesso da dispositivi portatili come smartphone e tablet. Si tratta di un sito responsive e intuitivo, adatto per la visualizzazione su schermi più piccoli.

Supporto

Il servizio d’assistenza di NetBet casinò online è attivo tutti i giorni dalle 14 alle 20, tramite call center. Chiamando il numero si può lasciare il messaggio e attendere la chiamata dall’operatore.

È possibile contattare il casinò dalle 10 alle 22 anche via live chat. Tuttavia, questo servizio non è disponibile se non registrati. Infine, vi è una ricca sezione del Centro Assistenza del casinò con testi esplicativi su una serie di argomenti, come anche un indirizzo email per tutti coloro che preferiscono questa modalità di contatto.

Sicurezza e correttezza

Nella sezione menzionata con utili informazioni su modalità e regole di funzionamento del sito di gioco online, Net Bet assicura i lettori che tutte le giocate vengono registrate nel sistema, restando a disposizione in caso di dispute.

NetBet informa di utilizzare un Generatore di numeri casuali testato e periodicamente esaminato per garantire l’equità.

Essendo un casinò regolamentato da AAMS, il concessionario è obbligato a fornire soltanto giochi di provider certificati e testati, assicurando il tal modo la casualità dell’esito di tutti i giochi presenti sul sito.

Screenshot

Dettagli sul casinò
Maggiori dettagli sul casinò Maggiori dettagli
Informazioni sul gioco responsabile Informazioni sul gioco responsabile
  • Sito web

    https://casino.netbet.it/
  • Software

    Pragmatic Play, GameArt, IGT (WagerWorks), iSoftBet, NetEnt, Playson, Red Rake Gaming, Booming Games, Nyx Interactive, Thunderkick, Fazi Gaming, SYNOT Games, WMG Gaming, Microgaming
  • Metodi di deposito

    MasterCard, Visa, Postepay, Maestro, Paysafe Card, PayPal, Skrill, Neteller, Skrill 1-Tap, Bonifico bancario
  • Metodi di prelievo

    MasterCard, Visa, Postepay, Maestro, Paysafe Card, PayPal, Skrill, Skrill 1-Tap, Neteller
  • Tempi di prelievo

    E-Wallet: 48-96 ore

    Carte di pagamento: 7-9 giorni

    Trasferimenti bancari: 10-12 giorni

    Assegni bancari: non offerto

    Elaborazione dati: 24-48 ore

  • Limite di prelievo

    non specificato
  • Programma di affiliazione

    Live Partners
  • Paesi idonei

    • Italia
  • Tipo di casinò

    Gioco istantaneo, Mobile
  • Annullamento prelievi

    No
  • Probabilità di vincita - RTP

    Audit pubblico assente
  • Valute

    Euro
  • Lingue

    Italiano
  • Licenze

    AAMS Italia
  • Proprietà

    BPG S.r.l. Unipersonale
  • Fondato nel

    2008
  • Chat dal vivo

    Si
  • Contatti

    Call Center tel.: (+39) 0694803332

    Supporto via WhatApp tel.: +393661206163

    Email supporto Email: [email protected]

    Email info Email: [email protected]

  • Limitazione di deposito

    Si
  • Limitazione della scommessa

    Si
  • Limitazione delle perdite

    Si
  • Limitazione del tempo/sessione

    Si
  • Autoesclusione

    Si
  • Time-out dal gioco

    Si
  • Richiamo alla realtà

    Si
  • Test di autovalutazione

    No
  • Prelievo bloccato

    No
  • Registro trasversale autoesclusione

    Gamstop

NetBet Casino Recensioni dei giocatori

VALUTA CASINÒ E SCRIVI UNA RECENSIONE

Scrivi una recensione
mvpzollow 1 recensione
Regno Unito
Recensito il 29 maggio 2021

Mi piace

Wide variety of games and games seem to load quickly. They also have wide variety of live games.
Support when active are quick to respond.
I've had no issues with deposits on their website either which is always good

Non mi piace

Withdrawals are way to slow !!!!!!!!!!!
I've had to promotions in the last two days not work, after completing the wagering necessary and instead of the reward from the promotion they will give you pointless netbet points to spend in their shop
NETBET CASINO Risposto il 3 GIUGNO 2021
Hello,

Thank you very much for your feedback, I will make sure to share it with our team.

When it comes to withdrawals, while we are striving to validate your payment as soon as possible, keep in mind that the processing time may take up to 48 hours.

Regarding the promotions you mentioned, I have checked your account and I can see that you received one of them, the Friday offer.

For the second one, the Saturday promotion, you had to play 5 GBP real money on the slot of the day and you would have received a 5 GBP bonus in return. Upon checking your account activity, I found that you actually played with bonus funds and those bets do not count towards the offer. However, I am happy to see that one of our agents made an exception for you and credited your account with enough Netpoints for a 5 GBP bonus, the same thing you would have received from the promotion.

Please make sure to go over the requirements for each promotion to make sure you are eligible, which can be easily found on our website.

Alternatively, feel free to contact our Customer Support team and they can provide you with more details about our ongoing deals.

Do not hesitate to contact us for any inquiries that you might have at support@netbet.com

Thank you
SweetAlx 2 recensioni
Romania
Recensito il 24 marzo 2021

Mi piace

I like NetBet especially the casino part since they have a huge variety of games and promotions. Also a good customer support that helps you fast with any issue.

Non mi piace

Sometimes the withdrawals are a bit slow, but never had issues with the payments within the time frame they gave me. Overall, nothing to complain about this casino.
holmberg 5 recensioni
Finlandia
Recensito il 5 ottobre 2020

Mi piace

As many people have written before, the good range of games and well designed website are reasons why I signup. Welcome bonus first seems to be okey, but later they have changed terms not mentioning it anywhere.

Non mi piace

Customer support doesn't care at all or isn't even trying to fix issues on the site. Welcome bonus terms are not clear and customer support sometimes even lies about terms or not very professional. Last time when they answered they told me that "Bonus money is not available for withdrawing" and linked terms where is written, "After 30 times rollover bonus money is available for withdraw". I don't know if customer support is just unprofessional or is it an intentional plan try this for every customer.
Karamazov7 2 recensioni
Recensito il 8 settembre 2020

Mi piace

As someone wrote before, the good range of games is the plus of this website and the is the reason why I signed up. But this is frankly the only positive thing about Netbet, which is just a list of disappointments one after another

Non mi piace

Absolutely lack of responsability for malfunctioning of systems leading to loss of money. The customer service is offensive and they absolutely care nothing of complaints, whether these are right or wrong. A lot of malfunctioning in the slots of this website comes with bonuses and this is suspicious. Sometimes the connection with the slot goes away in the middle of the bonus, or I also experience having a bonus of money but incapable of using it because no session can be open. Dreadful website.
Fofinha82 3 recensioni
Nordrhein-Westfalen
Recensito il 30 maggio 2020

Mi piace

With slot of games. And every Sunday you can get Freespins. The Bonus is top. The Site is super easy to navigate. Netbet casino is a good casino. Have fun

Non mi piace

Trustly sometimes does not made instant transfer and you need to wait till next day for money in the casino. But it is okay I can wait for this. The Rest is good
VolkSandra 1 recensione
Rheinland-Pfalz
Recensito il 30 maggio 2020

Mi piace

Netbet is in my eyes one of the most popular and comfortable online gambling platforms, I have ever seen. Always really fast support, a real big collection of games and providers, always new and entertaining promotions. I just love it! This website never gets boring. I would really recommend that you give it a try and register your account. If you are not lazy you also can find great no deposit offers for registration. You won't regret that. 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼 5 Thumbs up 😁

Non mi piace

The only thing that could make this site a little bit better, is if they would add some games, I miss that I like to play. For example Ultra Fresh (endorphina) but this is really not a reason to give it a thumb down. Because it fills all conditions that an online gambling platform needs to have. 👍🏼
hiphoppimp 23 recensioni
Bayern
Recensito il 28 maggio 2020

Mi piace

Netbet is a very great online casino.
The registration is simple and quickly done. You can upload your documents in you player account. I was verified in 24 h.
You can find here a lot of variety. There is the casino, you can find here a very big collection of slots, all your favourite games you will find here for sure !
Netbet have a good live casino too.
If you interested in sport betting, you can choose if you want to bet in sport or virtual sport, both of them have a lot of nice promotions and bonuses.
That is not all you also can download an poker client. For your first deposit to poker you can choose a very nice welcome bonus of 30 €.
But you also can decide not to deposit on poker. Netbet poker offers a lot of freeroll tournaments, there are 25€ freeroll tournaments and at 4:00 the first 5€ freeroll tournaments starts. 1 hour later starts the next 5 euro tournament, perfect to earn some extra cash.
When you play poker you earn netpoints and you can climb up to a higher rank in the players club.
In every first weak of the month you can use the promotion "Snap win".
You can find this promotion on the website. Here you have a chance to win some great prices like golden chips. Back to the casino. You can choose a lot of payment and withdraw methods. When you made your first deposit to the casino, then you can request every sunday 10 free spins on your player account -> avaible bonuses. A part of this promotion is to find the slot with the free spins. On the promotion page you can find a picture of the slot but the picture is not complete, its a puzzle if you what slot it is, just open it after you requested the spins and enjoy your sunday with some free spins.
2 casino promotions you can use every day again. With the book of bonus you can request every day a bonus when you wagered 20 € in the slot book of dead. What bonus you get is random i think. The biggest bonus i got on this promotion was 25 € bonus.Sometimes 1€, 2€ or 5€.
You also can get 15 free spins on starburst every day, you just need to wager 10 € on starburst for requesting your free spins.
Every time you play on Netbet, you will recieve netpoints. With this points you can buy tickets for monthly raffles, free spins and cash. If you earned enough netpoints your players club rank will be upgraded and you will get better advantages.
Netbet offers a lot of great other promotions sometimes- For example the last was a treasure map. Every day this promotion was running i got an random casino bonus. Cash, Free spins, deposit bonuses.
You also can play on Vegas. Here you can find a very nice and big game collection too. There is a promotion, when you wagered 10€ on one of the age of gods kingdom rise slots, you can request some free spins for a kingdom rise slot. Start this promotion every day again and enjoy your spins.
The customer support is always very friendly and they will help you if you have any problem or questions.
Every 15 minutes you can join tournaments in the casino, you can win a lot of free spins there.
At all i think Netbet is a online casino what never will be boring i can advise all of you to register there and try it out.
ck9087 5 recensioni
Recensito il 23 maggio 2020

Mi piace

Good range of games but don’t let that entice you into using their website. They are shocking for customer service and do not take responsible gambling seriously.

Non mi piace

This casino is by far the worst for customer service. I have raised a complaint with them concerning their loss limit feature being faulty, and still 2 weeks later they are looking into it, which in my opinion is taking way too long.
The casino charges you for withdrawals over £500 which is unfair.
Definitely worth checking other casinos to play on before even considering this one. Wouldn’t even give this casino 1 star. Avoid, avoid, avoid!
Utente inattivo
Recensito il 21 aprile 2020

Mi piace

The site is easy to navigate and the customer service respond in about 48h when you email them. There is a good selection of payment method and the maximum 1000,000 withdrawal limit is attractive.

Non mi piace

The reason I give one start is withdrawal of winning is very important to me. I will always Verify my account before i deposit, that way I get my winning as quickly as possible. Even doing this, Netbet do not like to pay winners. I requested a withdrawal and then 24h later I receive an email requesting the same ID that i have already verified with then a week earlier, So it is another 48h delay. I just think there are much better option out there where people can Gamble but when it comes to winning the Casino does not drag it feet.
punishme1986 1 recensione
Recensito il 21 marzo 2020

Mi piace

The first withdrawal took longer due to the fact that they were waiting for confirmation of payment from the bank, but the next withdrawals were processed on the second day. I have already won a large sum 3 times. I recommend this casino.

Non mi piace

Trustly sometimes does not made instant transfer and you need to wait till next day for money in the casino.
But this is only small negative..........

Perché stai segnalando questa recensione?

VALUTA CASINÒ E SCRIVI UNA RECENSIONE
150 caratteri rimanenti 150 caratteri rimanenti

Controlla la tua email!

Sei stato riconosciuto come Rappresentante Casinò. Ti abbiamo inviato una mail con link di registrazione. Per completare la registrazione ti invitiamo a cliccare sul link.

NetBet Casino bonus