Novedades
Novedades

Tangiers Casino - Account disabled for no reason after withdrawal

RESUELTA

Información sobre las quejas

Casino en conflicto

Tangiers Casino

Cantidad

$ 100

Publicado el 1 de febrero de 2021

I started playing on Tangier's Casino not long ago, and I got myself verified before I started playing. I deposit some values and won enough to withdraw (did not claim any bonus so I don't have to wager anything) and I waited around 2 weeks but I didn't receive my funds.

Then I contacted live chat and they said everything went through and approved just wait until I receive the money. Didn't receive anything obviously I emailed the account team. Few hours later they disabled my account with the following email :

After a complete review of your account activity, the Management Team has decided to bring our business relation to an end and to permanently close your Tangiers Casino account, in accordance with the following rule in our Terms and Conditions:

‘2.6.4. The Company reserves the right to cancel the User’s Account for any reason whatsoever, at any time, without notice.’

Kindly note, this decision is final and irrevocable. Thank you for your understanding in this matter.

I do not have multiple accounts, did not do any cheating or misbehaving but just after I won some amount of money I get banned? At least state the reason why I was banned instead saying I can be cancelled for any reason whatsoever, at any time, without notice.

I triple checked with live chat that every thing was okay and verified, please do not give me some excuses like verification, multiple accounts etc. because that's not the occasion here.

AskGamblers
Publicado el 1 de febrero de 2021

Dear @hansungk,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Publicado el 1 de febrero de 2021

Hi, I don't know the exact amount for now because my account is blocked and I can't access anything.

Publicado el 3 de febrero de 2021

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well!

Kindly note that your withdrawal request was approved for 100 on the 15th of January. You opted for the Wire Transfer withdrawal method, please allow up to 5-15 business days for the funds to be reflected in your account.

In regards to the account closure, the Management team decided to bring the business relationship to an end, as per our Terms and Conditions item 2.6.4. The Company reserves the right to cancel the User’s Account for any reason whatsoever, at any time, without notice.

Should you require any additional help or information, please do not hesitate to contact us, we are available 24/7.

Kind regards,
Tangiers Casino

Publicado el 4 de febrero de 2021

I have actually requested to withdraw more amount before but you guys just cancelled the request and deleted the transaction history.

Why would you close my account after I play it for less than a week? Because I was supposed to be playing pokies and lose all the money like you guys expected but instead I played blackjack and won more money than my small deposit?

Anyway, thank you AskGamblers for your help.

My experience with Tangiers Casino is by far the worst experience I had with any casino.

House always wins - if they can't win then they will kick out the player!

Publicado el 4 de febrero de 2021

Hello,

Thank you for your reply!

At the time of review of your first withdrawal request, there was a second request pending, which was declined. As per our Banking Page, we shall honor one payout approval per account, per review and per week. If you submitted more withdrawal requests simultaneously, only one of the submissions shall be subject to review.

The funds from the second withdrawal request were returned to your balance on the 15th of January, the date of review of your first request, and were played down on the 17th of January. At the time of the account closure, there was no remaining balance on the account, and no other pending withdrawal request.

Should you require any additional help or information, please do not hesitate to contact us, we are available 24/7.

Kind regards,
Tangiers Casino

AskGamblers
Publicado el 8 de febrero de 2021

Dear @hansungk,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Publicado el 10 de febrero de 2021

Nice Terms and Conditions item 2.6.4. @Tangier's Casino.

I have no further business to take care with you guys anymore as I am banned for absolutely no reason. If anyone is reading my complaint, please DO NOT use Tangier's casino or attempt to sign up.

Thank you AskGamblers for your kind help.

AskGamblers
Publicado el 10 de febrero de 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Tangiers Casino Quejas

  • 52 de 56 Resuelta
  • 1 día Promedio de respuestas
  • 1 semana Duración media de la queja
  • 2,228 USD Importe medio

Tiene problemas con Tangiers Casino?