Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Will's Casino - 1800 Euro in cashouts pending for over two months

GELÖST

Beschwerde-Info

Unseriöses Casino

Will's Casino

Betrag

€ 700

Veröffentlicht am 27. August 2020

Dear askgamblers.com ,
i ve signed up at wills casino after receiving an advertising email by one of their sister casinos ( i believe it was sent by Gudar Casino) after that i ve made several deposits via BTC and then requested a withdrawal via BTC. Like asked in an automated email i ve uploaded all documents in the profile section of my account.

Since then i kept playing more and requested two more withdrawals , one to my ecopayz account ( after i thought maybe theres a problem with BTC withdrawals) and one more via BTC totalling for 1800€ .
Unfortunatley by today , more than two months later and several emails to support i still didnt receive any of them - i didnt receive any response to my communication at all (also not via the web form on their homepage..) also somehow im appearently still able to reverse the requested withdrawals ? It looks like the casino has forgotten about me :(

In general i have to say im quite happy at the casino and i enjoy playing at wills casino and i really hope to get things sorted soon by writing this here.

Thank you and greets , Chris

Veröffentlicht am 27. August 2020

transactions - screenshot

Veröffentlicht am 31. August 2020

Hi dear ANDDIDTHEYPAYYOU,

Can you send to Us, your username to check your case =)

Best Regards

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 31. August 2020

Dear Will's Casino,

Kindly note that the player's registered username and email with your casino could be found within the notification email sent by our complaint system automatically. To avoid losing time, however, we have just sent these manually in a private message.

Please confirm you have received the requested data and keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 3. September 2020

Dear ANDDIDTHEYPAYYOU,

After check very well of the information, we found that you account in Gudar Casino (Sister site), was closed by security's department, for irregularities players.

In out Terms and Conditions you have theses sentence:

"If you are in breach of the terms and conditions of any website or company that operates on the shared game platform, we reserve the right to block you, in part or in full, from the entire system so that you may not play through any website or company using the shared game platform."

If you account are block or closed in any other of our platforms or sister's site, the same will happens, nevertheless the best that I can do now for you, is refund the whole amount deposit in Will's Casino.

If you are agree let me know =)

Best Regards

Veröffentlicht am 6. September 2020

Okay, this is not an answer that I would have expected from an askgamblers accredited casino :(
I carefully read the casinos T&C so I am sure that I never broke any rule like f.e. betting more then 4 euro per spin, playing non allowed games etc. (btw. also not at gudar casino!).
My account at gudar has been closed without any explenation to me and when I tried to log in there, I received a message: "your acount has been closed at your own will" (which I also didn´t understand).
I have signed up at wills casino after receiving an email invitation from Gudar casino. I used the same email adress as with Gudar Casino when signing up at wills casino and there was no problem. After that I have made several deposits and recieved promotional emails almost daily. So for me there was never any reason to believe, that I will not receive my potential winnings at this casino.
I am okay alltough sad with getting my account closed at wills casino (even if I don´t understand why) but I don´t see why I should not get paid what I have won fair and square.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 7. September 2020

Dear @anddidtheypayyou,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 7. September 2020

Dear ANDDIDTHEYPAYYOU,

We are very sorry the situation too, but is the terms & conditions, one part of them said :

"Termination of user account:
We reserve the right, in our discretion, to cancel your registration, withhold your account monies, suspend your account for a limited period of time or close your account if:

We are not satisfied with the results of any security review"

And this is your case

So let us know if you are agree to process the refund?

Best Regards

Veröffentlicht am 11. September 2020

So basically you are saying i should dismiss 2300 € of (in my opinion 100% legitimate) winnings (over the time in total i have deposited around 700 € and at the moment i have around 1800 € in pending withdrawals + 1200 € active balance = 3k € on my account)?
Again i dont think i broke any T&C (at least not willingly) since i do read them carefully everytime before i f.e accept a bonus. i would like to point out again that i used the same email adress when signing up like i did at Gudar Casino aswell as with universal slots
and i had no problems signing up, depositing, to claim bonuses and was sent email promotions almost every other day - so from my point of view i couldnt see that i am blocked at any point.I deposited several times, lost, claimed bonuses etc. always without any problems -
i hope you understand that i was indeed in best believe all the time that im a welcome customer at the casino.
Nevertheless since we are here to find a fair solution and in respect to the rules of the casino aswell as to peacefully end this here i am willing to agree on a payout of half of whats in my casino account now (~3000:2 = 1500 €) wich i think would
be a fair solution for both parties considering my point of view also.
If you can live with that solution aswell, please send the 1,5k to my registered ecopayz account and after that my account can be closed and the remaining funds removed.
Also please take me of the mailing lists since i am still receiving promo emails almost daily (also from other Sister Casinos).
Also alltough i dont really understand why, i am respecting the decision to not want me as a customer wich means its understood for me i wont sign up/deposit/play at any other casinos of your group in future.
I would also suggest that in future you block the email adress and/or customer name within the system so an "unwanted" customer cant sign up at a sister casino any longer to avoid issues like this in future.
That would have saved me these troubles aswell.
I hope that we can find an end to this case here by me making you this proposal. Imo a proposal wich makes both parties feel more or less fine.
Do you agree ? Let me know, greetings
Chris

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 15. September 2020

Dear Will's Casino,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to provide a detailed explanation of the issue along with all the relevant facts and evidence that could support your accusations towards the player. Please make sure to state all the relevant casino and/or promotional terms that you believe have been breached by the player, if any. Please send required information to suppor­[email protected]­skg­amb­ler­s.com directly.

Please note that according to the AGCCS Terms, we consider all the information presented during the course of our complaint process confidential and as such it will not be shared with third parties.

Please be in aware that in case you fail to respond and/or provide requested information within the given timeframe, the complaint will be closed as unresolved.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 17. September 2020

Dear all,

Kindly note that the AskGamblers Complaint Team requested and is still awaiting additional information from the Will's Casino team.

Should the operator fail to provide such an update within the specified timeframes, the case shall be considered unresolved and will be closed accordingly.

Will's Casino Beschwerden

  • 6 von 6 gelöst
  • 2 Tagen Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 1 Woche Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 1,753 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Will's Casino?