Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

SlotsMillion - No reply, no sign of a deposit refund

GELÖST
Beschwerde-Info
Unseriöses Casino SlotsMillion Spielothek
Grund Rückerstattung wurde abgelehnt
Betrag £ 300
Veröffentlicht am 3. September 2020

In the early ours of the 30th August I created an account at SlotsMillion. I proceeded to deposit £300. I uploaded my ID and proof of address which were both accepted via email and over live chat. Then all of a sudden I was logged out of the account and told I was excluded.

I contacted customer service via email as I couldn’t login to speak to someone on live chat. Via email I was told my account was fine and there was no block. I was asked to try a different device. After doing this and it still saying I was blocked I emailed again and was told I would know more the next day. The advisor asked if I would like to request a refund, I replied yes. Came to Monday, I emailed asking about my refund I received the response we hope to know more the following day. In conclusion I have heard nothing more from SlotsMillion. I have emailed and emailed and just get the generic response.

I am so disappointed and stressed. I have asked them so many times how I get in touch with management or make a complaint to no response.

I feel my deposits were taken in total false pretences. If I was a blocked user why was I told I was verified twice and why was I able to make an account and deposit £300. I just want my deposits refunded.

Veröffentlicht am 3. September 2020

Please see attached documents in support of my claim above

Veröffentlicht am 7. September 2020

Hello, BEAUVELVET1985,

Thanks for reaching out to us. The reason your account was suspended is because we found some incongruences with your personal details. Our team is looking into it and will reach out to you shortly to provide further information.

Many thanks,

SM Team

Veröffentlicht am 7. September 2020

I’m really unsure where the incongruences would be. All my details are my own and my passport and proof address were both accepted by the company. I provided evidence of that. Will I receive my deposits back at all? I have continued to email SlotsMillion but I get no reply in fact I think they are blocking my emails as I get notification of failure a lot.

Veröffentlicht am 8. September 2020

Hello, BEAUVELVET1985,

Unfortunately, after reviewing the case we are not able to accept this request. When you signed up you altered your name and used an alternate email and phone number, which is a direct violation of the terms and conditions you agreed to when registering.

Please refer to section:
2.1.5. All information and documents that you provide to us during the term of validity of this agreement is true, complete, correct, and that you shall immediately notify us of any change of such information.

After confirming your correct personal information, our system detected you were in self exclusion which is the reason your account was then suspended as per protocol.

Regards,

SM Team

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 12. September 2020

Dear SlotsMillion Casino,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to provide a detailed explanation is player's deposit has been returned, if not why not. Please make sure to state all the relevant casino and/or promotional terms that you believe have been breached by the player, if any. Please send required information to suppor­[email protected]­skg­amb­ler­s.com directly.

Please note that according to the AGCCS Terms, we consider all the information presented during the course of our complaint process confidential and as such it will not be shared with third parties.

Please be in aware that, in case you fail to respond and/or provide requested information within the given timeframe, the complaint will be closed as unresolved.

Thank you in advance.

Veröffentlicht am 12. September 2020

I have lost count at how many times I have tried to reach SlotsMillion. Now when I email they bounce back.

I find this all deeply upsetting as I would never have made those deposits if I wasn’t assured that I was verified. I was informed twice that I was verified over chat and email.

The stress of trying to get my deposits back has been great. Why take my money if you say I shouldn’t have had an account?

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 14. September 2020

Dear all,

Following a careful review and consideration of all the information, details and explanation presented by the parties during the complaint process, the AskGamblers Complaint Team reached the conclusion that SlotsMillion Casino management acted in accordance with their Terms and Conditions.

Based on the abovementioned information, the AskGamblers Complaint Team considers this case resolved and it is now officially closed. While we understand this might not be the outcome expected by the complainant, we would like to remind you that, in case of a disagreement with our decision, further assistance on the matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body and/or appointed ADR entity.

SlotsMillion Spielothek Beschwerden

  • 53 von 54 gelöst
  • 2 Tagen Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 1 Woche Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 1,886 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit SlotsMillion Spielothek?