Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Videoslots - Failed to assist accordingly with missing payments issue

GELÖST
Beschwerde-Info
Unseriöses Casino Videoslots Spielothek
Grund Doppelbelastung/Rückerstattung
Betrag £ 350
Eejit101 Rumänien
Veröffentlicht am 12. Juni 2018

Attached is the proof asked for by AskGamblers.

As shown, on the 30th May, 7 transactions of £100 and 1 of £150 was taken from my bank. However I have deposit limits on Videoslots of £500 per week. 2 of these deposits were failed attempts, and after checking with my bank, it seems Videoslots had an error and somehow processed them as approved, but the money did not go to my account.

I reached out to loyalty support, who asked for information which was provided almost a week ago, after speaking to my bank to collect the required codes and information, however no response from them as of yet. For the biggest site in the world... this is poor customer service, especially for someone with a loyalty status which I have obtained.

I am more than happy to give people time if they need to investigate, as long as they inform me. however after 2 weeks o this money being missing, and both VISA and my bank saying it is on Videoslots end, I am losing faith in their ability to check simple back offices to obtain the required information for me to get my account credited, or a refund processed.

Veröffentlicht am 12. Juni 2018

Hello Eejit101.

Unfortunately, due to GDPR I am unable to discuss this case on Askgamblers, could you please send an e-mail with your account to videos­lot­ste­[email protected]­vid­eos­lot­s.com and I will be able to assist you further from there.

Best regards,
Daniel.

Eejit101 Rumänien
Veröffentlicht am 12. Juni 2018

you going to actually reply to this one then? (Sarcasm, but warranted)

Veröffentlicht am 12. Juni 2018

Hello again Eejit101.

I am not sure what you mean, could you explain further?

Best regards,
Daniel.

Eejit101 Rumänien
Veröffentlicht am 12. Juni 2018

I mean I deposited on the 30th. You took 8 payments when only 5 were authorised. Proof is attached here (I know apparently you cant discuss it as per GDPR) but it doesnt stop me donating information. I have sent emails to various teams over hte last 7 days and had 1 response finally last night saying "We dont know what you are referring to"....

Which is a bit of a joke in my opinion, as ive spoken to 2 people when this happened and surely you make notes on my account visible to your compliance trained CS team? Its been 14 days and I dont have a refund, dont have it in my account, and dont have a reasonable response or explanation.

Veröffentlicht am 12. Juni 2018

Hello again Eejit101.

I will review your contacts with us and, hopefully, we can improve if there have been any wrongdoings in the handling of this.

Best regards,
Daniel.

Eejit101 Rumänien
Veröffentlicht am 12. Juni 2018

That would be appreciated. Im very fair, if you fix this with speed ill adjust my review accordingly and make you look like a God Daniel. A king of kings. A master of CS. The Affiliated agent Ask gamblers doesn't need, but is the one it deserves.

Eejit101 Rumänien
Veröffentlicht am 13. Juni 2018

Update - The funds were found within 5 hours of me posting in here. They have been returned to my account and a small bonus was applied as a gesture of good will.

I consider this case closed and you can green smiley face it.

Thank you Catena/Dan

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 13. Juni 2018

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Videoslots Spielothek Beschwerden

  • 21 von 22 gelöst
  • 1 Tag Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 6 Tagen Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 2,003 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Videoslots Spielothek?