Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

FezBet Casino - Casino doesn't let me withdraw

GELÖST
Beschwerde-Info
Unseriöses Casino FEZbet Spielothek
Grund Verifizierungsprobleme
Betrag € 1000
Mcm9999 Bayern
Veröffentlicht am 11. Juni 2021

Hello with respect Askgamblers Team,I have a complaint against FEZbet casino,I have an account for 2-3 weeks there,I played over 1000€ and I have in pending 1000 € to withdraw, I have made the withdraw on 03.06.2021 and at 05.06 they asked for my documents to verify my account,I have sentall the documents needed, then I waited and nothing happened.I wrote today and they told me that they have my documents but they need me to go to an open wi fi somewhere (I am verified at more then 50 casinos,I never heard that)ok,I run from work to shell and I use the free WiFi from there to verify my account and then the operator told me they have maintenance problems,and he cannot do anything,and that we must do this another time,why this casino is making fun of me and don't want to verify my account? I will leave the conversation down. Thank you Askgamblers Team

Mcm9999 Bayern
Veröffentlicht am 11. Juni 2021

Hallo Askgamblers Team, today I managed to verify my account but money are still in pending,I will come with updates. Thank you

Veröffentlicht am 15. Juni 2021

Dear Player,
Thank you for reaching out. We highly appreciate the customer’s feedback and we will do our best to improve our service further.
We confirm that the account was successfully verified and we would like to thank you for your cooperation on this matter. The first payment will be processed at the nearest time.
Please let us know if you have any further questions.
Sincerely,
Fezbet

Mcm9999 Bayern
Veröffentlicht am 15. Juni 2021

Hello Askgamblers and FEZBet,yes my account it is verified and a received the first withdraw yesterday (7:32),Support had told me that today I will receive the second withdraw and tomorrow the third, it is 17:00 and it is still in pending from 04.06.2021,I know that your department works until 18. It is hard to trust your staff.

Veröffentlicht am 16. Juni 2021

Dear Player,
Thank you for getting back to us. We appreciate your cooperation on this matter.
We confirm that the next withdrawal was processed today. Please feel free to contact us in case you would like to get a schedule for the next payments.
We wish you all the best.
Sincerely,
Fezbet

Mcm9999 Bayern
Veröffentlicht am 17. Juni 2021

Dear Askgamblers Team, thank you so much for your help, in the meantime I have received the second payment... the rest 2 payments I have played them, this is my fault, my opinion if you are a gambler like me stay away from FEZBet,they will do everything to delay your withdrawal and you will play your money.I have already closed my account. The case is closed. Thank you

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 17. Juni 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.