Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Casinoin - Geld nach 10 wochen noch nicht erhalten

GELÖST
Beschwerde-Info
Unseriöses Casino Casinoin Spielothek
Grund Verzögerte Auszahlung
Betrag € 3000
Veröffentlicht am 26. Oktober 2020

hallo zusammen,

am 5. august habe ich 3000 euro ausgezahlt (einmal 1000 euro und einmal 2000 euro) und habe meine mastercard als auszahlungsmethode verwendet. Die auszahlung wurde noch am selben tag vom casino genehmigt.

nach 13 tagen habe ich den support kontaktiert, weil ich das geld noch nicht erhalten hatte. der support sagte, dass die transaktion erfolgreich war und hat mir RRN codes gegeben, die ich meiner bank geben sollte, um die transaktionen zu finden. ich habe mit meinem bank und mit meinem mastercard provider gesprochen und beide meinten, dass es keine transaktionen gab.

so began ein langes hin und her mit dem casino, wo sie mir wiederholt sagten, dass die transaktionen erfolgreich waren. dann habe ich ihnen mein kontoauszug geschickt, aber sie wollten auch noch einen offiziellen brief meiner bank haben, der bestätigte, dass das geld nicht da war.

am 11.09. habe ich dann dem casino gesagt, dass ich eine beschwerde bei Curacao eGaming einreichen werden und erst dann haben sie gesagt, dass sie ihren zahlungsanbieter kontaktieren werden.

am 17.09. hat mich das casino dann kontaktiert und haben zugegeben, dass es doch technische probleme auf der seite ihres zahlungsanbieter gab und deswegen die auszahlung nicht funktioniert hat, weswegen sie eine neue auszahlung vorgenommen haben.

am 24.09. hatte ich das geld aber immer noch nicht und habe deswegen das casino nochmals kontaktiert und leider fing da wieder das ganze nervige prozedere an:
die transaktionen waren erfolgreich, ich habe irgendwelche transaktionscodes erhalten, ich soll mit meiner bank schauen blabla...

also habe ich nochmals bei denen druck gemacht: habe ihnen gesagt, dass ich mit meiner bank gesprochen habe und habe ihnen auch nochmals ein neuer kontoauszug geschickt.
der support meine an zwei verschiedenen tage, dass sie bei ihrem zahlungsanbieter double checken werden und bei beiden anlässe habe ich keine antwort erhalten.

so habe ich am 14.10. eine grössere nachricht an den support geschrieben, dass ich bei askgamblers.com eine beschwerde einreichen werde und habe ihnen auch genau erklärt, dass bei meiner bank keine mechanismen existieren, die zahlungen blockieren können. wenn eine zahlung erfolgreich war, dann kommt diese auch bei meiner bank an. dieses problem hatte ich sonst auch noch nie. auch nicht mit anderen casinos.

jetzt gibt es also meiner meinung nach zwei möglichkeiten:
- die versuchen den prozess so lange zu verlängern, bis ich aufgebe oder
- die verstehen nicht, dass ihr zahlunganbieter probleme hat, das geld auf eine deutsche mastercard zu überweisen

wenn letzteres der fall ist, dann sollen sie das geld einfach auf mein girokonto via banktransfer überweisen. das ist universell und geht immer. das habe ich denen auch vorgeschlagen, da ich schon mehrmals gelesen habe, dass es dienstleister gibt, die probleme mit überweisungen auf eine deutsche mastercard haben. leider ist das casino nie darauf eingegangen.

alle gespräche wurden vom casino archiviert und mir automatisch per mail zugeschickt. ich kann also die komplette kommunikation beweisen. mein kontoauszug kann ich euch natürlich auch zusenden.

an sich ist die lage klar: ich habe das geld nicht und kann es locker beweisen. um weitere probleme zu verhindern und um nicht noch mehr unnötig zeit zu verschwenden, soll mir das casino das geld einfach auf mein girokonto überweisen.

ich hoffe ihr könnt mir weiterhelfen.

viele grüße
daniel

Veröffentlicht am 30. Oktober 2020

Hallo,

ich sehe, dass Casinoin bei den anderen Beschwerden gestern geantwortet hat, aber nicht hier und die Zeit läuft in 2 Stunden ab. Liegt es eventuell daran, dass mein Beitrag auf Deutsch ist? Ich kann gerne auch die Beschwerde auf Englisch aufsetzen.

Vg
Daniel

Veröffentlicht am 1. November 2020

Hello,

I would appreciate a lot if you could provide your complaint main details in English, so I would be able to assist with the resolution much faster.

If not, I will use Google Translate in order to understand your complaint properly, but will need some time.

I hope for your understanding!

Veröffentlicht am 1. November 2020

Hi,

I played on casinoin.io on the 5th of august and withdrew 3000 euros in two parts (2000 euro and 1000 euro) to my german mastercard. I got a confirmation the very same day that the transactions were succesfull. After 13 days i didn't receive the money so i contacted the casino support and they told me the transactions were succesful and they gave me some RRN codes which i had to check with my bank. So i checked with my bank and my credit card institution and they couldn't find any transactions. So then a lot of talking with the casino support began where they told me that the transactions were succesful and that they can't do anything. They started to repeat the same things over and over again that i have to check the ARN codes with my bank and that they need an official statement from my bank stating that i didn't get the money. I obviously gave the casino my bank statement but they wanted an official letter. So on the 11th of september i told them that i'm gonna open a complaint on Curacao eGaming and only after that they gave in and contacted their payment provider. On the 17th september they got a confirmation from their payment provider that indeed there was an error on their side, so they made a new payment to my mastercard. On the 24th of september i told them that i still didn't get the money and they started the whole process again with wanting my bank statement and then sending a request to the payment team to check my problem. On the first of october they tell me transactions were sucessfull and gave me some ARN codes to check with my bank.

So i explained to them that i talked to my bank and my credit card provider multiple times and that there are no mechanism in place that block payments to my card. If the money doesn't arrive it means that the payment provider from the casino isn't able to make the money transfer to the credit card.

So they apologized and told me they gonna double-check again with their payment provider. After not getting an answer for a week i told them on the 14th of october that i'm gonna open a complaint on this side and again their answer was:

"Hello. Thank you for notifying us. Our colleagues will inform us as soon as possible. I have sent them notification about your issue, just in case. Thank you for notifying us. Please wait."

That is the last thing i have heard from them and ofc i still didn't get the money.

So at this point there are 2 explanations:
1. the casino either wants to scam me by just prolonging this process until i give up or
2. they just don't wanna understand that their payment provider isn't able to make a payment to my german mastercard.

If the latter is the case then the payment provider should make the payment to my normal bank account.

Veröffentlicht am 5. November 2020

Hello,

I see that somehow my reply was not saved properly and was not delivered to you.

Thank you for such a detailed description of what happened, I have already sent a request on this to our partner and payment provider service to investigate this case once again. I will update you as soon as possible. Thank you for waiting.

Veröffentlicht am 9. November 2020

Hello,

any updates on the matter? I feel like the investigation shouldn't take this long since we have the same issue for 3 months now. Especially after the chat support supposedly made sure to double-check with the payment provider twice in october. At least that's what i was being told. Never got a follow up feedback like i already described in my complaint above.

Veröffentlicht am 9. November 2020

Hello,

I am very sorry that you have to wait longer, however please kindly understand that the customer support has already done a lot in order to investigate the issue with the payment service provider and passed this information to you. If the customer support provided you with ARN of transactions, it means that that our partner provided us with confirmation of those transactions.

In order I could help you, I need once again to investigate the issue with the payment service provider to try to find the root of the problem.

It can take much more time than you expect since the payment provider has confirmed several times that withdrawals had been successfully processed.

I hope for your understanding on this matter.

Veröffentlicht am 9. November 2020

Hello,

i understand that you have already done a lot in order to investigave the issue with your payment service provider but to be honest that should not be my problem. I'm waiting for 3 months now on that payout which is unacceptable and this is the very first time that something like this happened to me while gambling for several years on more than 30+ different casinos. To this very day other casinos have no problem to pay out my winnings on my mastercard if that withdrawal option is provided.

More so i want to point out that the support providing me with the RRN/ARN codes does not mean the transactions were succesful as was the case the first time you provided me with these codes. After the support double-checked with the payement provider the support told me that in fact there was an error on the payment providers side and that the transactions had to be reprocessed. I can post that section of the conversation if you want.

So at this point i still can't understand why you dont provide me another form of withdrawal option since for a matter of fact i still didn't receive the money and me proving the over and over again. You having a dispute with your payment provider who apparantly is not being able to make the transaction should not be a concern for your customer who is waiting for months.

I really hope you can sort this thing out because this shows 0 flexibility in solving problems for your customers which translates is a very poorly customer service and image of the casino (see also the other open complaints).

I think you can understand my harsh tone at this point.

Best regards,
Daniel

Veröffentlicht am 10. November 2020

Hi again,

Thank you for pointing out all other complaints we currently have, there is always work to be done in order to improve the user experience. As you can notice all the complaints have been resolved, it means that we take them seriously and are doing our best to improve our service and provide our customers with better experience.

I perfectly understand why are so disappointed, but please note that your withdrawals have successful status in our system (what we can prove to Askgamblers Team), so from our end we did our work correctly. At the same time payment provider states that funds were successfully credited to your bank card and can prove it. I hope you can understand now why this case needs more time and thorough investigation.

Moreover please kindly check out the extract from our T&Cs:

7.3. The Company shall not be responsible for any damages or losses incurred by the Client in the following instances without limitation:
7.3.3. failure by bank or other financial institutions to meet their obligations to the Company and/or the Client;

So if you give us time, I will try to identify the root problem, otherwise unfortunately I will not be able to assist you with the issue.

Kind regards,

Veröffentlicht am 10. November 2020

Hi,

thanks for the fast feedback. I didn't want to just point out that you have other complaints since every casino has problems which is normal. I only wanted to point out that other people have similar problems with withdrawals taking a very long time without the players fault which, again, indicates that there may be issues with your payment provider.

You have to understand that from a player's perspective you always feel like a casino is trying to stall as long as possible and exactly that was the feeling i got when in october your chat support told me twice that they would double-check with the payment provider but never got back to me with a status update.

At this point i believe you that you try your best in finding and solving the issue with your payment partner. So i don't mind if this takes longer as long as i don't get the feeling that you are just trying to stall.

Is there a possibility in knowing how your payment partner can prove that the funds were succesfully credited to my credit card? Because if it's just the RRN/ARN codes then there's no way that this is prove enough since the payment system can provide you with those codes even if there was an error which your chat support admitted the first time. On top of that i already checked with my bank and my credit card provider and there simply can't be failures from their side since no mechanism are in place whatsoever to block funds to my account. No matter from where or how large the amount of money is. I withdraw money from other casinos on my master card several times a week and never had an issue.

I don't know if it's permitted here so could you tell me via mail on which credit card number (first and last 4 digits) you transfered the funds? Maybe there was a confusion and you used a wrong number? I know it's pretty unlikely but i just want to check every possible scenario.

Anyways, take the time needed to solve the problem. I'm willing to cooperate in any way possible and i can be completely transparent with you. So hit me up in case you need anything from me to facilitate your investigation.

Kind regards,
Daniel

Veröffentlicht am 11. November 2020

Hello Daniel,

Thank you a lot for your understanding and willingness to cooperate on this matter. I also completely agree with you that the Support team needed to notify you accordingly despite the time it took them to double check transactions status with the payment provider.

Let's keep the complaint open until I find out all the details and investigate it properly. If I need to provide you with some personal details, I will share them with you privately, not here.

Thank you very much for your attitude on this.

Veröffentlicht am 11. November 2020

Hello CasinoIn,

can you tell me what name the transactions are supposed to have? I got some money that seems to come from you.

Kind regards,
Daniel

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 14. November 2020

Sehr geehrtes Casinoin Spielothek,

Bitte lassen Sie uns wissen, ob es Neuigkeiten bezüglich dieses Falls gibt. Bitte beachten Sie, dass wir Ihren Fall für ungelöst halten werden, falls Sie nicht innerhalb des vorgegebenen Zeitrahmens antworten, und dieser entsprechend geschlossen wird.

Vielen Dank im Voraus für Ihre Kooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 14. November 2020

Dear Daniel,

Could you please kindly provide me a screenshot of those transactions? You can contact us via Live chat in order not to share this sensitive information publicly.

We are collaborating with different providers, that's why I need to check it out with the payment team, since they know all our payment service providers and can advise about it.

Please kindly reach out to the Support team and tell them that Maria asked you to get in touch related to Askgamblers complaint and lost payout.

Thank you in advance,

Veröffentlicht am 16. November 2020

Just an update:

I just provided the support chat with the screenshot and got an answer that they will check with the payment team.

Veröffentlicht am 16. November 2020

Hi Daniel,

Thanks for your update, I'll check it out!

Veröffentlicht am 17. November 2020

Hello everyone,

i got a response from the chat support. I can confirm that i got all the funds from Casinoin. Appararently there was a technical issue on the payment providers side. I can recommend Casinoin to look further into that specific payment provider because i had another transaction from a different casino that took so long and the funds came from the same provider. Maybe it was a single case since it happened in the same time period but anyway.

So on my side everything is resolved and the complaint can be closed respectively.

Thanks a lot to askgamblers for providing such a service that helps palyers on a daily basis.

Kind regards,
Daniel

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 17. November 2020

Hallo zusammen,

Auf Grundlage der letzten Veröffentlichung betrachtet das Beschwerdeteam von AskGamblers diesen Fall als gelöst und hat ihn somit offiziell geschlossen.

Wir danken beiden Parteien für ihre Unterstützung während des Beschw­erd­eve­rfa­hrens.

Casinoin Spielothek Beschwerden

  • 20 von 21 gelöst
  • 2 Tagen Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 2 Wochen Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 11,027 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Casinoin Spielothek?