Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Argo Casino - Doesn't pay my money

GELÖST
Beschwerde-Info
Unseriöses Casino Argo Spielothek
Grund Verzögerte Auszahlung
Betrag € 370
villekasperi Finnland
Veröffentlicht am 22. Januar 2021

Hi. Please help me Ask Gamblers. I made withdraw 4.1.2021 and then sent all documents. 5.1.2021 they told me that everything is ok and next I got my money. Now almost three weeks later still not see my withdrawal in my bank account. Whats takes so long? Always when I ask in livechat they only tell me that everything is fine, you get your money. I dont see my money.

villekasperi Finnland
Veröffentlicht am 25. Januar 2021

Still not answer...

Veröffentlicht am 26. Januar 2021

Dear VILLEKASPERI,

We apologize for the delays. The finance department has been notified. Your withdrawal request will be processed shortly.

Best Regards,
ArgoCasino.

Veröffentlicht am 26. Januar 2021

Dear VILLEKASPERI,

The Finance Department has been processed your withdrawal request.

Best Regards,
ArgoCasino.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 26. Januar 2021

Dear @villekasperi,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

villekasperi Finnland
Veröffentlicht am 27. Januar 2021

Still not see money.. I wait little bit more

Veröffentlicht am 27. Januar 2021

Dear VILLEKASPERI,

Your request has been processed by our side.

Best Regards,
ArgoCasino.

villekasperi Finnland
Veröffentlicht am 28. Januar 2021

Yes. I got my money, thanks Argo and AskGamblers!

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 28. Januar 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Argo Spielothek Beschwerden

  • 42 von 44 gelöst
  • 1 Tag Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 1 Woche Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 2,170 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Argo Spielothek?