Novidades

  • Novidades
  • Notificações
Buscar
Pesquise mais de 1.000 cassinos, caça-níqueis e bônus

Buscas recentes

Remover

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

Wild Tornado Casino - Refused to pay legitimate winnings

RESOLVIDA
Informação da reclamação
Cassino em disputa Cassino Wild Tornado
Motivo Pagamento negado
Valor € 240
kayenne23 Grécia
Postado em 8 de maio de 2018

on 7/5/18 i received via email by wildtornado the monday bonus offer of 77% for a deposit of 30 euros. I deposited but the bonus wasnt credited automatically so i asked live support agent to credit it manually which he did and also wished me good luck. I played the slots and won. I didnt exceed the max bet per spin of 5 euros neither played any excluded slots( i have the bet history) After completing the wager requirements i cashed out but instead of receiving my money , the withdraw was discarded and the initial deposit was put back into my account(30 euros). I went to live support and the same agent who credited the bonus he told me it was his mistake, but the winnings wont be sent into my account. Plus he told me that i was banned by any promotion( he said that to me, where i am a very loyal player in this casino who plays usually cold cash and wrote an exceptional critic about wildtornado) i have everything that is needed to solve this and to prove that this tactic by a single agent was played bad.

kayenne23 Grécia
Postado em 8 de maio de 2018

To win some time because I don't want any long conversations I uploaded a screenshot where it shows that even today I received promo email by wildtornado.com... Plus I'm stating that wildtornado.com has never ever sent "notification email stating that I will never be able to receive any bonus".. so with all these statements I'm ready to find a solution instead of long conversations

Postado em 8 de maio de 2018

Dear Kayenne23,

We investigated the issue concerning your winnings and now we want to obtain justice.

You're actually right: your were playing without any violations and you're really deserve to get your winnings! Therefore we checked again and reissued the winnings to your account.

We are really sorry for this incident and hope for your understanding, because it was a big misunderstanding between the Casino and the Player. We are appreciate you as our Player and don't want you to face any inconveniences.

We also hope that this case will not convey the impression of our Casino, because every day we are trying to make ourselves better and the players happier. That's why we want to ask you to come to our live-chat to get a freespins bonus on any game you want. Hope, you'll enjoy it!

kayenne23 Grécia
Postado em 8 de maio de 2018

the winnings are back into my account and I requested a withdraw via skrill I'm waiting for the complete

Postado em 8 de maio de 2018

Cashout was already processed. Please come to our live-chat to get a freespins on any game you want.

kayenne23 Grécia
Postado em 8 de maio de 2018

you can now close the complaint, it is resolved.

AskGamblers
Postado em 8 de maio de 2018

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Cassino Wild Tornado Reclamações

  • 19 de 19 resolvida
  • 1 dia resposta méd.
  • 3 dias vida útil méd. da reclamação
  • 1,537 USD valor médio

Problema com Cassino Wild Tornado?