Novidades

  • Novidades
  • Notificações
Buscar
Pesquise mais de 1.000 cassinos, caça-níqueis e bônus

Buscas recentes

Remover

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

Wild Tornado Casino - Closed my account and confiscated my balance without any further information

RESOLVIDA
Informação da reclamação
Cassino em disputa Cassino Wild Tornado
Motivo Encerramento de conta
Valor € 151
Postado em 25 de julho de 2018

Hello, I used this casino maybe twice and won some peanuts and made only 1 withdrawal 2 months ago but now they stole 151 € and closed my account. They sent me email stating this:

Dear Janez,

Sorry, but we have to inform you that your account was closed and all the winning confiscated for fraudulent activity.

The Company has a strict anti-fraud policy and utilises various anti-fraud tools and techniques. If the player is suspected of fraudulent actions including, but not limited to:
participating in any type of collusion with other players
development of strategies aimed at gaining of unfair winnings
fraudulent actions against other online casinos or payment providers
charge back transactions with a credit card or denial of some payments made
creating two or more accounts
other types of cheating
or become a bankrupt in the country of his/her residence, the Company reserves the right to terminate the user account and suspend all payouts to the player. This decision is at sole discretion of the Company and the player will not be notified or informed about the reasons of such actions. The Company also reserves the right to inform the regulatory bodies of such fraudulent actions performed by the player.

I went on live chat and asked them what is the problem and they don't want to tell me nothing. Long story short...they stole my money without a reason.

This is a scam company and don't know how this casino is rated so high here. I haven't experienced something like that on online casinos!

Postado em 26 de julho de 2018

Dear JANEZ101,

We are sorry for any inconveniences caused, but, unfortunately, your account has been disabled and the winnings subtracted as fraudulent activity has been detected. As per Wild Tornado’s casino T&C, namely item 10 „The Company has a strict anti-fraud policy and utilises various anti-fraud tools and techniques. If the player is suspected of fraudulent actions including, but not limited to:
- participating in any type of collusion with other players
- development of strategies aimed at gaining of unfair winnings
- fraudulent actions against other online casinos or payment providers
- charge back transactions with a credit card or denial of some payments made
- creating two or more accounts
- other types of cheating
- or become a bankrupt in the country of his/her residence, the Company reserves the right to terminate the user account and suspend all payouts to the player. This decision is at sole discretion of the Company and the player will not be notified or informed about the reasons of such actions. The Company also reserves the right to inform the regulatory bodies of such fraudulent actions performed by the player.“
The relevant evidence regarding this case will be sent to AskGamblers Team.

Best regards,
Wild Tornado Casino Team.

Postado em 26 de julho de 2018

Fraudulent activity detected? I was playing there regulary like anyone else. I didn't create 2 or more accounts, didn't collude with other players, I am not bankrupt person, I didn't charge back with a credit card and I haven't done anything fraudulent against casino also I didn't cheat casino.

Can you please PROVIDE A PROOF what have I done WRONG?

Basically you stole my legitemate money and you refuse to pinpoint exact proof of so called fraudulent activity!

Give this proof to Askgamblers team.

This is low as it could get. I was playing only Blackjack with a perfect strategy and this is fraudulent activity then LOL

AskGamblers
Postado em 28 de julho de 2018

AskGamblers Complaints Team is awaiting Wild Tornado Casino team to provide the required information.

Postado em 28 de julho de 2018

Of course they won't send the required information because they don't have it. They simply refuse to tell why they had closed my account. They will keep everyone in dark. And for 151€? Gimme a break...

This is a big red flag. Don't know how this casino can have a certificate of trust here?! LOL

Postado em 29 de julho de 2018

Dear JANEZ101,

The relevant evidence regarding this issue have already been sent to AskGamblers Team and now we are awaiting their reply in the topic.

Best regards,
Wild Tornado Casino Team.

Postado em 31 de julho de 2018

Again radio silence. Have AskGamblers team reviewed this "evidence".

I want my money BACK.

Postado em 2 de agosto de 2018

I've sent them 2 new documents and in this moment I can log in into my account but there are no funds yet. I was said manager needs to review additional documents and then I will get my money back.

I am waiting for his decision...too long.

Postado em 2 de agosto de 2018

Dear JANEZ101,

thank you for your fast response and for the documents sent. Please, check your email, we’ve sent the request for some additional documents.
Besides, we’d like to point out that we haven't put our final statement regarding this issue here.
As soon as you upload requested documents into your personal profile - we'll consider them and reply here ASAP.

Kind regards,
Wild Tornado Casino Team.

AskGamblers
Postado em 3 de agosto de 2018

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been in direct communication with the Wild Tornado Casino management over the past couple of days in an attempt to reach to a fair and justified decision, based on rock solid and unambiguous proofs.

Unfortunately, AskGamblers Complaints Team have not been provided with enough valid evidence on behalf management of Wild Tornado Casino which could prove the accusations in general and breaching specific bonus/casino term/s in particular. Therefore we have no other option but to close this complaint as Unresolved, and recommend to the player to forward their issue directly in front of the relevant regulatory body responsible for Wild Tornado Casino. As soon as AskGamblers Complaints Team is being notified about the regulator's final decision on the case, we will comply and mark this complaint accordingly.


AskGamblers
Postado em 7 de agosto de 2018

This complaint has been reopened as per Wild Tornado Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Postado em 7 de agosto de 2018

Dear Janez101,

we’d like to inform you that we’ve made a decision to reinstate your balance to 151 EUR and to ask you kindly to play your deposit x3 as it required by Wild Tornado’s T&C. After this, please, feel free to ask for withdrawal. After cash out or after playing your balance the account will be closed as per the management’s decision.
Thank you for understanding!

Best regards,
Wild Tornado Casino Team.

AskGamblers
Postado em 7 de agosto de 2018

Dear @Janez101,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Postado em 8 de agosto de 2018

Issue has been resolved. I won there 90 euros by playing slots and applying proper Blackjack strategy.

But this casino is probably the worst in industry. They say their max bet on BJ table is 100€ but in fact its only 50€ which is pathetic to say the least.

Also they wanted to scam me but witohout any success.

Big red flag and future customers and current ones should avoid this casino.

AskGamblers
Postado em 8 de agosto de 2018

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Cassino Wild Tornado Reclamações

  • 14 de 14 resolvida
  • 1 dia resposta méd.
  • 3 dias vida útil méd. da reclamação
  • 901 USD valor médio

Problema com Cassino Wild Tornado?