Maneki Casino (2022) 🥇 Review | Games - AskGamblers

What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Restricted: Maneki Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Maneki Casino

8.54
CasinoRank Great
8.8
Player rating 120 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 3 days
What we like
  • Top tier software providers
  • Easy to use lobby
  • Live chat is open 24/7
  • Mobile friendly design
What we don’t like
  • Long pending times
  • Many country restrictions
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

https://www.manekicasino.com

Languages

English, French, German, Polish, Norwegian, Finnish

Established

2019

Company

N1 Interactive Ltd. Casinos

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority

Affiliate Program

AffiliateRush

Restricted Countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Anguilla
    • Australian Capital Territory
    • New South Wales
    • Northern Territory
    • Queensland
    • South Australia
    • Tasmania
    • Victoria
    • Western Australia
  • Belgium
    • Alberta
    • British Columbia
    • Manitoba
    • New Brunswick
    • Newfoundland and Labrador
    • Northwest Territories
    • Nova Scotia
    • Nunavut
    • Ontario
    • Prince Edward Island
    • Quebec
    • Saskatchewan
    • Yukon
  • China
  • Cuba
  • Czech Republic
  • Estonia
  • France
  • French Guiana
  • French Polynesia
  • Gibraltar
  • Greece
  • Guadeloupe
  • Hong Kong
  • Iran
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Jersey
  • Latvia
  • Lithuania
  • Martinique
  • Mayotte
  • Moldova
  • Netherlands
  • New Caledonia
  • North Korea
  • Norway
  • Puerto Rico
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • Réunion
  • Saint Martin
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • South Korea
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Syria
  • Turkey
  • Ukraine
  • United Kingdom
    • Alabama
    • Alaska
    • American Samoa
    • Arizona
    • Arkansas
    • California
    • Colorado
    • Connecticut
    • Delaware
    • District of Columbia
    • Florida
    • Georgia(US)
    • Guam
    • Hawaii
    • Idaho
    • Illinois
    • Indiana
    • Iowa
    • Kansas
    • Kentucky
    • Louisiana
    • Maine
    • Maryland
    • Massachusetts
    • Michigan
    • Minnesota
    • Mississippi
    • Missouri
    • Montana
    • Nebraska
    • Nevada
    • New Hampshire
    • New Jersey
    • New Mexico
    • New York
    • North Carolina
    • North Dakota
    • Northern Mariana Islands
    • Ohio
    • Oklahoma
    • Oregon
    • Pennsylvania
    • Rhode Island
    • South Carolina
    • South Dakota
    • Tennessee
    • Texas
    • U.S. Virgin Islands
    • Utah
    • Vermont
    • Virginia
    • Washington
    • West Virginia
    • Wisconsin
    • Wyoming
  • Wallis and Futuna

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Live casino

Deposit Methods

Trustly, Rapid Transfer, Neosurf, Sofort, Paysafe Card, Neteller, Skrill, Visa, MasterCard, iDebit, Interac, instaDebit, EcoPayz, Zimpler

Currencies

Euros, US dollars, Canadian dollars, New Zealand dollars, Norwegian kroner, Polish zlotys, South African Rand, Japanese yen

Withdrawal Methods

Trustly, Bank Wire Transfer, Neosurf, Virtual Card, Neteller, Skrill, Visa, MasterCard, instaDebit, Interac, iDebit, EcoPayz, Rapid Transfer, Sofort

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 0-1 hours
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 0-1 hours
Pending Time: 72 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 5,000 per week, EUR 15,000 per month

Software

1x2Games, Ainsworth Gaming Technology, Betsoft, Booming Games, Amusnet Interactive (Former EGT Interactive), Elk Studios, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Games Global, NextGen Gaming, Play'n GO, Pragmatic Play, Quickfire, Thunderkick, Yggdrasil Gaming, NetEnt, Lightning Box, Big Time Gaming

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Maneki Casino is an online casino owned and operated by N1 Interactive Limited. They offer their players a range of games like video slots, table games, video poker games and they have a live casino. The casino is also home to a number of leading software providers so players get plenty of variety with the likes of Microgaming, NetEnt, NextGen Gaming, Thunderkick, Yggdrasil Gaming and Evolution Gaming. The sites primary language is English but it can be reached in others too. Players can enjoy the casino instantly through a web browser or on the go. Maneki Casino is licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here which means some players will be excluded from opening an account. These countries include Anguilla, Australia, Belgium, Czech Republic, Estonia, France , Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom and the United States of America. This list could also be updated so please see ‘more casino details’ for the full list of restricted countries and territories.

Virtual Games

Players who open the casino lobby will be greeted with lots of video slots from some of the best providers in the industry like NetEnt, Microgaming, Quickfire and Thunderkick. There’s plenty of variety here but if players want to see games from their favourite providers only then there are filters here to allow them to do so. Titles include the Starburst Slot, Wolf Gold Slot, Spina Colada Slot, Pink Elephants Slot, Mustang Gold Slot and Valley of the Gods Slot

The casino also gives players many table games to choose from which of course includes variations of the popular games of blackjack and roulette. Players can look for the tables that have betting limits that best suit their budgets. There’s also lots of versions of poker too. 

Speaking of poker, players may prefer to crank it up a notch and try the casinos selection of video poker games instead. Graphically these may provide more entertainment and they include games like Jacks or Better, Bonus Deluxe and Joker Poker. 

Live Casino

There is a live casino here too where players can join rooms which are hosted by the likes of Evolution Gaming. Each room will be hosting the game with a real life dealer which are open around the clock. Games like Live Speed Baccarat and Live Roulette can be enjoyed here, alongside many others too. 

Mobile Gaming

Maneki Casino also have a mobile version of their site which can be opened through a compatible mobile browser. It can be reached on virtually any mobile, smartphone or tablet device and players won’t need to download an app. All the games are optimized for instant use. 

Support

Anyone who needs help and assistance can contact the casinos customer support team. The fastest way to get help here is by loading their live chat facility where a customer service agent will be on hand to help 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Players will also be able to email the casino if they need further assistance. 

Security and Fairness

When it comes to security the casino utilizes the latest encryption technology to ensure that sensitive data is transferred securely over the Internet to the casinos secure server. The casino further protects players details by using the latest firewall.

They also use an industry standard random number generator to make sure the games available here always produce fair and random results. 

Player Reviews

8.8
120 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
cucarachachacha
July 27, 2022
9

It is very convenient to play on a smartphone. I like the unusual image of the casino, a very cute cat. I had a few questions, but the support team quickly helped me solve them, the main thing is that they gave specific and necessary instructions, thank you! The set of games is standard, for every taste.

Maneki Casino
August 4, 2022

Hello CUCARACHACHACHA,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us!
We're happy to know you're enjoying your experience at Maneki!

Wishing you great gameplay,
Sincerely Maneki Casino

krossfair12
July 6, 2022
6

I think this casino stands out from the mass of other casinos. Their bonuses are good, having played a little at this casino I think it is honest. The downside of this casino is that it needs improvement, you need more games on different subjects than they offer and thus it will be more interesting to be here and relax.

Maneki Casino
July 15, 2022

Hello KROSSFAIR12,

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us!

Thank you for your insightful suggestions, we pass them along to our top management.

We're constantly adding new games to our casino, please feel free to check on our website.

Wishing you exciting gameplay!

Sincerely, Maneki Casino

Monia571
May 7, 2022
10

I love the selection of available providers for slot games. Top overview and easy to handle for searching and creating lists of slot games, with simply filters for providers and categories.
Great Support cause 24/7h a day! Nice Promotions and Bonusses!
The site works very good!

I cant find any dislike for this casino and sports betting website. I can give an advise to all players: This casino deserves a try out. Trust me: You won't regret it.

Message
Maneki Casino
May 11, 2022

Hello MONIA571,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us!
We're very happy you're enjoying your experience at Maneki!

By the way, don't forget to take a look at the exciting offers we run this month ;)

We wish you great gameplay!

Sincerely, Maneki Casino

Wolna777
April 13, 2022
10

Best games easy regestrationn
I am amazed by the bonuses in Maneki Casino especially the welcome bonus. I only deposited €10 but I was already eligible for their bonus package that's worth up to €423.

Maneki Casino
April 26, 2022

Hello WOLNA777,

Thank you for your feedback about our Maneki Casino!

We're wishing you great gameplay :)

Sincerely, Maneki Casino

Djlaimi
March 27, 2022
9

The site looks very nice, good games, loads of providers. signed up today and won also a bit :) hopefully the verification is not too complicated. Don't use bonusses but they seem to have a lot!

When you deposit with rapid transfer you can't withdraw via rapid - all the other casinos I play have the option for a withdrawal. only possible via bank transfer :(

Message
Maneki Casino
April 26, 2022

Hello DJLAIMI,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us :)

I understand that the method you used to deposit may be the same method you use to withdraw in most cases.
However, depending on your geographic area, certain payment methods will enable you to deposit but not withdraw. Please click on the following link to learn which withdrawal methods are available in your country: https://www.manekicasino.com/en-ca/banking/withdraw-methods

Feel free to contact us if you have further questions.

Sincerely, Maneki Casino

Jeyla90
March 26, 2022
8

Very good casino with a lot of game selection and the support is very friendly and helpful... I can recommend it. And there are lots of surprises, the one and payout options are also very good

Maneki Casino
April 4, 2022

Dear JEYLA90,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us!
We're very happy you're enjoying your experience at Maneki!

Don't forget to take a look at the exciting offers we run this month.

We wish you great gameplay!

Sincerely, Maneki Casino

Gypseygt
March 23, 2022
10

Best casino ever. MANEKI has the ultimate number of casino games, tons of promotions, and awesome deals around. Easy to navigate as well as signing up is a breeze.

I wish the depositing section was a bit easier to use and the site had easier ability to change your information when it comes to depositing and withdrawal

Message
Maneki Casino
April 4, 2022

Dear GYPSEYGT,

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us!

We find your suggestion to be insightful, so we pass it along to our top management and see if it can be improved in the future.

Wishing you exciting gameplay!

Sincerely, Maneki Casino

Bosshoff
March 20, 2022
10

I like Maneki Casino, the daily deposit bonuses you can Claim, I can play all my Favorit Slots, they release new Slots, the Website looks Clean, runs fast. Last but Not least The Support Helps good and quick.

There is nothing wrong with Maneki Casino for me. Sometimes you have to wait long in the chat but you can always leave a message and they mail you back as soon as possible.

Maneki Casino
April 4, 2022

Dear BOSSHOFF,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us!
We endeavor to give our players the best possible overall experience at Maneki.

We are sorry for having an overloaded support service from time to time - we are working to lower the queue waiting time!

Wishing you great gameplay at our casino!

Sincerely, Maneki Casino

123mati
March 19, 2022
10

One of the Best casinos I have ever played. Best slots. Customers Service also. The website works fast and the slot offers are good. many providers and Best Sitę design I ever see

Nothing. Maybe Can be more no Deposit promotions and also deposit promotions. Goodwill be when loyalty players have regularną benefits but are not. Low RTP in slots

Message
Maneki Casino
April 4, 2022

Dear 123MATI,

We are very grateful to you for sharing your experience with us!

Have you had a chance to look at our loyalty program at Maneki?
https://www.manekicasino.com/en/loyalty
This is a great opportunity to receive additional bonuses :)

Wishing you exciting gameplay at our casino!

Sincerely, Maneki Casino

lcauchi
March 19, 2022
10

I have been playing at this casino for the past 2 years. I never found any problems especially for cashing out winnings. The bonuses are generous and there is a variety of fair slots. The online chats are very helpful and quick to reply to. I strongly recommend this casino for full stars

Message
Maneki Casino
April 4, 2022

Dear LCAUCHI,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us!
Don't forget to take a look at the exciting offers we run this month ;)

Wishing you great gameplay at Maneki Casino!

Sincerely, Maneki Casino

8.54
CasinoRank Great
8.8
Player rating 120 reviews
8.54
CasinoRank
8.8
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +355
  • +213
  • +376
  • +244
  • +1-264
  • +672
  • +1-268
  • +54
  • +374
  • +297
  • +43
  • +994
  • +1-242
  • +973
  • +880
  • +1-246
  • +375
  • +32
  • +501
  • +229
  • +1-441
  • +975
  • +591
  • +387
  • +267
  • +55
  • +246
  • +1-284
  • +673
  • +359
  • +226
  • +257
  • +855
  • +237
  • +1
  • +238
  • +599
  • +1-345
  • +236
  • +235
  • +56
  • +61
  • +61
  • +57
  • +269
  • +242
  • +243
  • +682
  • +506
  • +385
  • +357
  • +420
  • +225
  • +45
  • +253
  • +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593
  • +20
  • +503
  • +240
  • +291
  • +372
  • +251
  • +500
  • +298
  • +679
  • +358
  • +33
  • +594
  • +689
  • +241
  • +220
  • +995
  • +233
  • +350
  • +30
  • +299
  • +1-473
  • +502
  • +44-1481
  • +224
  • +245
  • +592
  • +509
  • +504
  • +36
  • +354
  • +91
  • +62
  • +964
  • +353
  • +44-1624
  • +972
  • +1-876
  • +81
  • +44-1534
  • +962
  • +7
  • +254
  • +686
  • +965
  • +996
  • +856
  • +371
  • +961
  • +266
  • +231
  • +218
  • +423
  • +370
  • +352
  • +853
  • +389
  • +261
  • +265
  • +60
  • +960
  • +223
  • +356
  • +692
  • +596
  • +222
  • +230
  • +262
  • +52
  • +691
  • +373
  • +377
  • +976
  • +382
  • +1-664
  • +212
  • +258
  • +95
  • +264
  • +674
  • +977
  • +599
  • +687
  • +64
  • +505
  • +227
  • +234
  • +683
  • +47
  • +968
  • +92
  • +680
  • +970
  • +507
  • +675
  • +595
  • +51
  • +63
  • +64
  • +48
  • +351
  • +974
  • +40
  • +250
  • +262
  • +590
  • +290
  • +1-869
  • +1-758
  • +590
  • +508
  • +1-784
  • +685
  • +378
  • +966
  • +221
  • +381
  • +248
  • +232
  • +65
  • +386
  • +677
  • +252
  • +27
  • +94
  • +211
  • +249
  • +597
  • +47
  • +268
  • +46
  • +41
  • +239
  • +886
  • +992
  • +255
  • +66
  • +670
  • +228
  • +690
  • +676
  • +1-868
  • +216
  • +993
  • +1-649
  • +688
  • +256
  • +380
  • +971
  • +44
  • +1
  • +598
  • +998
  • +678
  • +379
  • +58
  • +84
  • +681
  • +212
  • +967
  • +260
  • +263
  • +1-721
  • +383
  • +39
  • +242
  • +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Maneki Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Maneki Casino News

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy