What's new
What's new

Maneki Casino

8.9
CasinoRank Great
8.6
Player rating 133 reviews
Complaint response 3 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Good selection of payment methods
  • No payment fees
  • 24/7 live chat
What we don’t like
  • Poor FAQ section
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, French, German, Polish, Finnish, Hungarian

Established

2019

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Live Casino, Download

Deposit Methods

Trustly, Rapid Transfer, Neosurf, Sofort, Paysafe Card, Neteller, Skrill, Visa, MasterCard, iDebit, Interac, instaDebit, Payz, Zimpler, Bank Wire Transfer

Currencies

Euros, US dollars, Canadian dollars, New Zealand dollars, Polish zlotys, South African Rand

Withdrawal Methods

Trustly, Bank Wire Transfer, Neosurf, Virtual Card, Neteller, Skrill, Visa, MasterCard, instaDebit, Interac, iDebit, Payz, Rapid Transfer, Sofort

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 0-1 hours
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 0-1 hours
Pending Time: 72 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 1,000 per day, EUR 5,000 per week, EUR 15,000 per month

Software

1x2Games, Ainsworth Gaming Technology, Betsoft, Booming Games, Amusnet Interactive (Former EGT Interactive), Elk Studios, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Games Global, NextGen Gaming, Play'n GO, Pragmatic Play, Quickfire, Thunderkick, Yggdrasil Gaming, NetEnt, Lightning Box, Big Time Gaming, Amatic Industries, 4ThePlayer, Avatar UX, BGaming, Boomerang, Eyecon, Fantasma Games, Golden Rock Studios, Hacksaw Gaming, Iron Dog Studios, Northern Lights Gaming, Playson, Playtech, Push Gaming, Quickspin, Red Tiger Gaming, Relax Gaming, Reflex Gaming, Spinomenal, Tom Horn Gaming, Wazdan, TrueLab Games

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

General Information about Maneki Casino

Maneki Casino is an online casino with an excellent reputation at AskGamblers. They’re highly rated in our expert casino review and among our players. We checked the Maneki player reviews, and most of our players have had enjoyable experiences with the casino. 

Our Maneki review also looks at their complaint history at AskGamblers. Very few complaints were logged during their time with us, which is always a good sign. The casino has resolved those submitted to a satisfactory level. 

Now we can start delving deeper into the casino so you can get all the information you need before you start playing. 

Payment Information and Options at Maneki Casino

Maneki Casino supports more than ten payment methods. However, the amount you have available will depend on which country you are from. The casino does not currently offer any cryptocurrencies. 

However, some of the most popular methods are supported, including Skrill, Neteller and Visa. Most of which are supported by deposits and withdrawals. 

The other great news is that there are no payment fees. So, you will never be charged a fee to deposit or withdraw. 

The minimum deposit ranges from €10 - €20, and the same applies to withdrawals. Maximum limits also apply depending on the payment processor. As a rule, the casino will allow you to withdraw €5,000 per week and €15,000 monthly. Any requests that exceed these amounts will be paid in instalments.

You will be asked to send in your identification documents to verify your account, usually upon your first withdrawal. They also have a mandatory verification procedure when cumulative withdrawals reach €2,000. 

Verifying your account will help speed up the process of withdrawals which could already take up to 72 hours. 

Customer Support at Maneki Casino

Whenever you need help and assistance, you can contact the casino's customer service team. The quickest way to get help is by launching their live chat feature. You must enter your name and email address and select which department you need to be transferred to a live chat agent. 

We did not experience any wait times and spoke to a friendly and knowledgeable customer support agent. You can write your messages in any language, but the live chat agents can only reply in English. 

If you still need assistance, there are other options available. You can email the casino, or if you visit their ‘Support’ tab, you can use an online contact form. 

Another option would be to look at the FAQ page. Various topics have been covered, including deposits and security. However, only a few answers are available. 

Games at Maneki Casino

One thing the casino isn’t short of is games! You’ll find online slot games and bonus buy from over 40 gaming providers, so the variety is endless. 

If you’re not a fan of the reels, you can also enjoy a variety of table games and video poker. Or, you may prefer the thrill of a live casino collection. The casino has plenty of live casino games from world-renowned live providers, including Evolution Gaming. 

When you visit the gaming lobby, you should find it easy to use and notice the games have been sorted into categories. You can quickly navigate to the latest slots, blackjack and roulette, games, tables and more. 

If you have your favourite gaming providers, you can use the drop-down menu to list the providers in alphabetical order. You can select the ones you like to narrow down the search results. You'll find the search engine helpful if you know what games you want. Start typing in the game you want, and the search engine will find it immediately. This is a great time-saving feature. 

Maneki Casino’s Commitment to Responsible Gambling

If you need to limit access to your account for responsible gambling purposes, Manekin Casino has you covered. More than six responsible gambling tools are listed above to help you stay in control. 

You can set these limits within your account in the Personal Limits section. You can amend these limits at any time, and if you need further assistance, the casino has a support team trained to help. 

If you visit the casino's responsible gambling tab at the foot of the casino, you can also take a gambling addiction quiz to determine whether you are exhibiting signs of an addiction to gambling. 

You can email the casino any time to inform them of your decision to stop gambling, and they will take all the measures to block access to your account. 

The casino also knows that getting caught up in fun is quickly done. Therefore they will send hourly notifications in-game to remind you much time you have spent at the casino. This can give you time to reflect on your bets and consider pausing for a while. 

youtube play icon

Player Reviews

8.6
133 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Firfunsen
November 7, 2023
8

Nice welcome bonus, low wager which is nice.
I played 250e on it and managed to get 623e and withdrawal was super quick. The only thing is that you expect an Asian casino but it is actually an European one.

Message
Maneki Casino
November 9, 2023

Hello Firfunsen,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us.

We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed our welcome bonus and found the low wagering requirements favorable. We're also pleased to know that your withdrawal process was smooth and efficient.

We appreciate your feedback regarding the theme, and we understand the importance of clear communication in this regard.

Thank you for choosing us, and we hope to provide you with more excellent experiences in the future.

Sincerely, Maneki Casino

DDutchie
October 24, 2023
1

Everything they advertise is misleading. Never ever have I heard that for a non bonus deposit they make you wager that deposit before you can withdraw it.

In the promotion they mislead you to lure you in but when you make a deposit with several payment options they not giving the bonus. They say it's in the 500 pages of terms and conditions but why don't they take that payment option out when you click on the bonus as they do take it out when u deposit with paysafe but not with skrill. NEVER EVER playing with this casino or any of there other affiliate casinos again.

Message
Maneki Casino
October 25, 2023

Hello DDutchie,

We appreciate you taking the time to share your concerns with us.
Firstly, we sincerely apologize for any confusion you may have experienced. We value your feedback and would like to provide some clarification regarding our casino policies.

Regarding non-bonus deposits, it's a standard practice in our casino to require wagering on such deposits before initiating a withdrawal. This is done to ensure a savest gaming environment for our players, preventing money laundering, bonus abuse, and other forms of dishonest gameplay.

In reference to the promotional offers, there are Terms and Conditions with which you agreed, you can always check them via the link:
https://www.manekicasino.com/en/bonus-terms-and-conditions

We acknowledge your concern regarding the exclusion of certain payment options. For instance, Neteller and Skrill deposits are not eligible for welcome bonuses. However, they can be utilized for various other promotions available on our platform. We recognize the need for clearer communication on this front and are actively working on improving our messaging.

Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we appreciate your understanding as we strive to enhance our players' experience. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team, who are available 24/7 to assist you.

Sincerely, Maneki Casino

JasmineR
October 16, 2023
1

It is a European Casino.
Fairly decent amount of games.
Support in English language.
Nothing else to mention as I did not have a nice experience at all.

Stalling techniques when you verify your account and try to withdraw money.
I will open a complaint since money have not been received yet.
Have provided all the necessary documents but they are finding all possible excuses not to pay out.
24 hours withdrawal statement completely false.
Wouldn't play here.
Support not helpful at all.

Message
Maneki Casino
October 20, 2023

Hi Jasmine R,

Thank you for your feedback.

We're sorry to hear that you are having a hard time collecting your winnings.

Please keep in mind that the verification process may take some time. When a document is unclear or if a document that was initially requested or expected from you is missing, this is a common cause of delay.

If that's the case, you'll be told what you need to supply and how the document or image should appear.

Furthermore, all payment methods utilized should be confirmed as a license holder obligation.

If you could kindly supply me with your email address, I would be more than happy to look into your account.

Sincerely,
Maneki Casino

AlexMacy018
August 17, 2023
7

The bonuses offered at Maneki Casino, particularly the welcome bonus, have left me astonished. The game selection is extensive, and deposits are processed swiftly. The player service is commendable, with quick and efficient communication available through both chat and email.

While using rapid transfer for deposits, it's notable that withdrawals cannot be made via the same method, which differs from the options available at other casinos I usually engage with. Additionally, there seem to be no deposit promotions as well as deposit-related promotions.

Maneki Casino
August 22, 2023

Hello AlexMacy018,

We sincerely appreciate your valuable feedback on your experience with Maneki Casino. Your positive comments about our bonuses, game selection, and player service are truly heartening, and we are glad to know that we have met your expectations in these areas.

We understand that a seamless experience is important to you, and we are committed to continually improving our services. Your feedback is invaluable, and we are actively working on adding more withdrawal methods to ensure a smoother and more reliable gaming environment.
Regarding your observation about the deposit and withdrawal methods, we understand that having consistent and convenient options for deposits and withdrawals is crucial for a seamless and hassle-free gaming experience. While we currently offer rapid transfer as a deposit method, we are actively working on expanding our withdrawal options to provide more flexibility to our players.
In addition, withdrawal options that are offered can vary based on different factors. An example would be the location.

Additionally, we are more than happy to encourage the experience of our players by offering different types of bonuses besides the deposit ones. Feel free to check our loyalty page to see what's waiting for you there: https://www.manekicasino.com/en/loyalty
Also, you don't miss our promos on your phone or email box, who knows what can be there!

We truly value your feedback, as they play a pivotal role in shaping our services for the better. If you have any further questions, suggestions, or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us. We are here to assist you at every step of your gaming journey.
Once again, thank you for choosing Maneki Casino and for sharing your insights with us. We look forward to continuing to provide you with an exceptional gaming experience.

Sincerely, Maneki Casino

BandonMW
August 4, 2023
9

Wow, I am really enjoying my time at this casino! It's simple, smooth, and everything just works perfectly. The bonuses are awesome, and they have a fantastic selection of games that totally match my gaming style. I love that they offer slots from various providers, and all the popular games are right here. The site design is super user-friendly, making it a breeze to navigate. Overall, a great casino experience! Highly recommended!

Maneki Casino
August 8, 2023

Hello BandonMW,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience at our casino! We are thrilled to hear that you're thoroughly enjoying your time here and that our platform has met your expectations in every aspect.

It's wonderful to know that you find our casino simple, smooth, and perfectly functional. We're delighted that you're enjoying the bonuses and the wide variety of games that we offer.

Our team is committed to providing an exceptional gaming experience, and we're glad that our site design has contributed to your enjoyment. Your endorsement means a lot to us, and we're grateful for your recommendation.

Once again, thank you for your kind words and for being a valued member of our casino community. We look forward to continuing to provide you with top-notch entertainment and gaming excitement.

Sincerely, Maneki Casino

4kingidiot
July 28, 2023
1

For once a casino that doesn't like anyone to cashout but the excuse is not approval of documents. All of my documents were approved within an hour. Seem to win alot as well.

It took 6 weeks to get my withdrawal. I had to use thepogg to get money. CS was scripted. My complaint is below. It got 10 times worse than this but this is the start. Hi, I have been trying to withdraw money from Maneki casino since 9th June. They have approved my withdrawal on numerous occasions but have been extremely dishonest on the method. Please note I have all chat logs and emails to support everything I say below.

My identification was approved before withdrawals. I don't gamble with credit cards. I only gamble with money I have in my bank account so use a mastercard debitcard to deposit.

10th June - withdraw money. I had 2 options to withdraw

1. credit card

2.Mifinity ewallet

I contacted live chat and asked for a bank withdrawal and submitted my bank account details which were approved. I pointed out that I don't have the bank withdrawal option on my withdrawal page and I was told just to just use credit card withdrawal. I withdrew $5000 and 2 days later this was cancelled with the excuse being I need to use bank withdrawal.

I replied and went on live chat to say I do not have the bank withdrawal option anywhere (I pointed out that it shows on the generic Maneki banking page but when I click on bank withdrawal it takes me back to my personal withdrawal page with only the 2 options of credit card withdrawal or Mifinity ewallet). I spent around 2 hours on emails and live chat and keep getting the same response (we will escalate this to another department). I received an email to say please withdraw by Mifinity Ewallet. I tried this but they dont support New Zealand bank accounts at this stage so I could not use.

I spent more hours on live chat and I was told to withdraw by credit card. I did so and this was cancelled after a few days with an email that said I need to withdraw by bank withdrawal. I again spent 2 hours on live chat to explain I have submitted my bank details but I don't have the option on my withdrawal page (I did send screenshots on no fewer than 10 occasions) I was told to request a manual bank withdrawal to the support email address. I did so and I received a reply that I need to complete the bank transfer on my withdrawal page.

I spent another few hours on live chat to point out I don't have the option to withdraw by bank on my withdrawal page. I was told this will be fixed today and wait for an email. To my dismay I received an email to say to withdraw by creditcard. I went on live chat and asked if I could withdraw by creditcard and they said "no sorry we don't allow creditcard withdrawals" I spent a few more hours on live chat and emails and I sent my bank details on at least 5 occasions. After 7 days I was told to withdraw by bank withdrawal, I would then point out I don't have this option on my withdrawal page. I would then receive an email to say please use the creditcard option to withdraw. I would do this and then withdrawal would be cancelled and receive an email to say use the bank withdrawal option. On the 21st I received an email to say I can withdraw by creditcard $1600 per 24 hour block. I went on live chat and pointed out I have a mastercard debit and I have submitted all of my bank details and they have been accepted and I just need a bank withdrawal. I was told to use the credit card option and a this will be by bank withdrawal. On the 21st of June I withdrew $1600 by creditcard (as advised) I contacted live chat and was told this has been processed and it will be 5-7 days for bank withdrawals. I still have not received my money. I was assured I could withdraw $5000 NZD per week. On the 29th I tried withdrawing my 2nd lot of $1600 and this was cancelled with the excuse that I can't withdraw until my first withdrawal until the first deposit is in my bank account.

I went on live chat and they said I can withdraw $21,000 per week and then reduced this to $5000 per week. I pointed out that I withdrew $1600 on the 21st June and my 2nd withdrawal of $1600 on the 29th was cancelled due to having to wait for my first withdrawal to be in my bank account. I asked why the casinos terms and conditions says I can withdraw $5000 per week but I can only withdraw $1600. They just kept saying you can withdraw $5000 per week and would not answer my question.

I have just again contacted live chat to say I still don't have my $1600 from the 21st of June. They said they are waiting for approval from my bank. I asked if I could have a reference number or a screenshot of the transaction so I could follow up with my bank. They said no we can't provide this. I was told to use the information on my withdrawal page. I pointed out it just says $1600 pending. I asked for proof of what bank account they sent it to and they said no we just sent it to your creditcard. This is extremely frustrating and it seems this casino is not truthful. I do play at many casinos and my favourite casinos transfer to my bank the same day. I know this is stalling and I did spend some of my winnings when my withdrawals were cancelled (I did have $5000NZD but is now $4400) I have since put wagering limits on my account.

I enjoy wagering on online casinos and have done so for 25 years. Gambling online is unregulated in New Zealand. Within the last 2 months rogue casinos have hit the headlines around ripping people off and now the government is looking into regulating this. The only thing between a total ban and being able to spend my dollar where I want is authorities like MGA/POGG. Please hold these rogue casinos to account. I just want my bank withdrawal and my money asap. The thing that bemuses me is what this casino is wanting to achieve. Only allowing players to withdraw $1600 and this taking at least 2 weeks and having no options to withdraw does not encourage customers to gamble with them.

Message
Maneki Casino
August 2, 2023

Hello 4kingidiot,

Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during the withdrawal of your winnings.

We completely empathize with your frustration concerning this matter, as we always strive to offer suitable payment methods to our valued customers, recognizing the critical importance of this aspect of the process.

Please know there were technical glitches with one of the payment methods, which have now been resolved, making it available to players from New Zealand.

We truly value your experience and sincerely apologize for any confusion caused by our support team. Rest assured, we take all necessary measures to address and rectify any issues to enhance our relationship with players and ensure seamless interactions.

To resolve this matter promptly, please provide your email address and full name. This will enable us to thoroughly investigate your account, ensuring everything is in order and identifying the specific details regarding your withdrawal.
Please, utilize the following email address to send your credentials: [email protected]
Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience and thank you for your understanding and cooperation.

Sincerely, Maneki Casino

Snyvex93
July 14, 2023
1

The graphics and speed of the site, it rarely crashes. The deposit was quick and there were no problems of any kind. Great choice of games. Too bad about the problems

I easily deposited €50 yesterday and won €500 which I can't withdraw! I have sent all the necessary documents and they have been approved but still the withdrawal is not available. When I try to cash out I get the error "Oops, withdrawal option is not available! Activate your account to enable withdrawals! Check your email for the activation link we've sent! Click on the link and cash out!"


Non-existent customer support, no live chat and no one responds to the many emails sent.
Non-existent customer support, no live chat and no one responds to the many emails sent.

Maneki Casino
July 18, 2023

Hello Snyvex93,

We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced.

Regarding your concern, it appears that your account has not been fully confirmed, which is why the withdrawal option is not available to you on the cashout page. It is necessary for the player to confirm their account before requesting a withdrawal.

Upon signing up, you should have received a confirmation email with a "confirm" button. We kindly ask you to check your mailbox, including the spam folder, to see if the confirmation email was sent.

If you registered with us more than a month ago and have not received the confirmation email, we would be happy to assist you in manually confirming your account.
To do so, please contact us via live chat or by sending an email to [email protected], requesting assistance in confirming your account.

Sincerely, Maneki Casino

Mati7776
March 9, 2023
10

Oh so good games and I can more win in this. Very good administration, they are fast and nice help. Is legal casino if you win big money you don't must scarry to maybe casino don't withdraw you and banned (other casinos do this) but this is not. Very good gui and have more languages. The Best :)

I can't answer this question. I like all at this casino. But if I must only 1x bad is słower web only on Polish language. All is good !!

Maneki Casino
March 14, 2023

Hello, Mati7776

Thank you for reviewing us, we're happy to have you as part of our Maneki family.

We value any information about the technical side. It has been noted and forwarded to the relevant team. Your feedback is extremely important so we would like to express our gratitude for this.

Sincerely, Maneki Casino

Agnieszka280
March 6, 2023
10

Very quick and professional support, awesome help and a lot of free bonuses from Maneki.
I never wait longer than minute for answer very quick payment awesome casino!

Message
Maneki Casino
March 9, 2023

Hello Agnieszka280,

Thank you for your feedback about our Maneki Casino!

We're wishing you great gameplay :)

Sincerely, Maneki Casino

Jeyla90
March 5, 2023
7

Super recommended casino, the games are varied and the deposit and withdrawal bonuses are fine, there are good bonuses and I would recommend the casino

I can't think of what I would improve or could there be more games providers and more free spins without deposit for everyone and otherwise !

Maneki Casino
March 7, 2023

Hello, Jeyla90

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

Diversity without a doubt is crucial not for casinos only. We're adding more and more new hot providers to always be on top of the game.
We value our customers' opinions about that, as it pushes us to improve even harder.

Sincerely, Maneki Casino

Welcome Bonus

Maneki Casino: 100% up to €111 + 33 Bonus Spins, 1st Deposit Bonus

Full Terms apply.

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Maneki Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Maneki Casino Bonuses

Show all

Maneki Casino Complaints

Maneki Casino News