Novità

  • Novità
  • Notifiche
Cerca
Cerca centinaia di slot machine, bonus e casinò online

Cronologia ricerche

Cancella

Impossibile
caricare la notifica.

Ricarica

Non hai
nessuna
notifica.

Ricarica
Vedi tutto

Impossibile
caricare la notifica.

Ricarica

Non hai
nessuna
notifica.

Ricarica
Vedi tutto

Casino.com

GOOD 7.73

Scopri di più sul CasinoRank di AskGamblers, Il nostro sistema di valutazione basato sulla collaborazione con giocatori e casinò, lunga più di un decennio.

Conosci la verità. Poi gioca.

Giocatori provenienti dal tuo paese non sono accettati
Tempo di risposta media al reclamo: 3 giorni
Giocatori provenienti dal tuo paese non sono accettati
Tempo di risposta media al reclamo: 3 giorni

Casino.com Recensione

  • Fornito da Playtech, uno dei principali provider di giochi
  • Ricco portfolio di giochi da casinò
  • Autorizzato e monitorato da AAMS
  • Chat live offerto tutti i giorni della settimana
  • Elaborazione dati per pagamenti richiede 7 giorni
  • Assistenza clienti con un numero di telefono non italiano
Recensioni giocatore
Informazioni generali e ultime promozioni
Sito web https://www.casino.com/it/
Fondato nel 2008
Proprietà Mansion Group Casinos
Promozioni Casino.com: Bonus di benvenuto del 100% fino a 500€

Casino.com è un casinò online legale, presente sul mercato italiano da più di un decennio. Offre principalmente i giochi sviluppati da Playtech, leader tra software provider a livello globale, con un’ampia selezione di giochi di slot, video poker, giochi arcade, giochi di tavolo e un particolare club di fedeltà con 5 livelli VIP. Il sito è disponibile in numerose lingue, usufruibili sotto stesso dominio .com, compresa la lingua italiana. In effetti, si tratta di uno di pochi allibratori con una regolare licenza di gioco a distanza rilasciata da AMMS al concessionario che non offre il sito di giochi sotto il dominio .it. Il casinò è proprietà di Mansion Limited, opera in Italia sotto la concessione numero 15009 e possiede anche le licenze rilasciate da UK Gambling Commission e Gibilterra. 

Casino.com registrazione e convalida carta di credito

La registrazione sul sito Casino.com/it risulta facile, pur richiedendo, come su tutti i siti di gioco online lecito, una lunga lista di dati da inserire. Una volta creato il conto gioco è possibile iniziare a giocare. Per prelevare i fondi vinti invece bisogna confermare l’identità e la carta di pagamento utilizzata, per soddisfare i requisiti della normativa vigente.

Per procedere all’identificazione occorre inviare la copia leggibile di un documento valido tra patente di guida, passaporto o carta d’identità.

Prima di procedere con il prelievo, bisogna confermare la carta di credito o debito utilizzata, inviando la copia facendo attenzione di lasciare leggibile il Nome e cognome, oscurando invece le 6 cifre centrali ed il codice di sicurezza.

I documenti richiesti per la conferma possono essere inviati via diversi canali scegliendo tra:

Giochi da casinò

Come abbiamo già menzionato, il casinò viene fornito dalla piattaforma di gioco Playtech. Si tratta di una casa di software di fama e successo internazionale, che offre numerosi giochi stimati da giocatori in tutto il mondo.

Casino.com è un sito concentrato soprattutto su casino games e come tale offre un portfolio di alta qualità con sezioni dedicate a slot machine, slot jackpot, giochi di tavolo e video poker, Casino Live e giochi arcade.

Dietro la voce Giochi TOP vi è una gamma di giochi famosi che accomuna tutte le tipologie presenti, offrendo come l’unico parametro quello della qualità e popolarità. Qui troviamo i titoli come slot The Matrix, Live Roulette, slot Gladiator, slot Jackpot Giant, slot Dragon Champions, Live BlackJack, slot The Mask of Zorro e tanti altri. 

Slot machine

Il sito attualmente conta una sessantina di video slot online. Tutti i giochi di slot sono disponibili in modalità di pratica che offre la possibilità di mettere alla prova il funzionamento senza richiede di spendere del denaro vero.

Gli amanti delle slot di marchio troveranno i titoli dedicati a Marvel, come anche niente meno famose slot Epic Ape, slot Halloween Fortune II, slot Buffalo Blitz ed altre.

La categoria Slot a jackpot progressivo invece presenta slot Gladiator, slot Justice League, slot Pharaoh’s Treasure deluxe, diverse slot Batman e la saga delle slot Age of the Gods.

Giochi da tavolo e video poker

Dietro il simbolo di due dadi nel menu del sito è possibile trovare la selezione dei giochi da tavolo. Mediamente ampia, la scelta offre i classici giochi con diverse variazioni di Roulette come Mini, Premium, Pro, 3D, europea, francese, americana, Ages of the Gods Roulette e video roulette.

Il catalogo dei giochi di carte presente nella stessa categoria del sito offre una lista meno ricca ma di scelta particolare con BlackJack, Baccarat, Deuces Wild Multihand, Tequilla Poker, Red Dog, Casino Hold’em ed un solo gioco di carte italiano - Sette e mezzo.

Per chi preferisce invece il gioco di video poker vi è una decina di giochi tra Aces and Faces, Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Joker Poker e 10’s or Better.

Casino Live

Casino.com non manca nemmeno la sezione Live con croupier reali. Per un’esperienza di gioco dal vivo più simile a quella presso casinò veri e propri vi sono numerose variazioni di Roulette dal vivo, BlackJack dal vivo e Casino Hold’em Poker.

Inoltre, Casino.com offre anche l’esperienza del casinò live con croupier italiani tramite BlackJack e Roulette italiani.

Casino.com app e casino mobile

Per giocare fuori dalla casa e la solita postazione PC, il servizio di Casino.com è disponibile sia sul cellulare tramite sito adibito all’uso mobile, che via 2 app sviluppate appositamente per dispositivi iOS e/o Android. Seguendo le istruzioni descritte sul sito dell’operatore, i giocatori potranno scaricare l’App Casino.com sui propri cellulari smartphone e tablet e usufruire dei giochi a portata di mano.

Assistenza clienti e contatti

Il Team di assistenza è disponibile tutti i giorni dalle 8:00 alle 24:00, pronto per rispondere alle domande e chiarire i dubbi dei clienti di Casino.com. Il Servizio Clienti è raggiungibile via chat dal vivo, email assist­enz­[email protected]­asi­no.com e numero internazionale +356 27782260.

Sicurezza e correttezza

Per assicurare la sicurezza dei dati sensibili scambiati ogni giorno, il concessionario utilizza il sistema di crittografia SSL a 128 bit e protocollo Https che proteggono le informazioni personali e fortificano il sito contro eventuali attacchi informatici.

Riassunto

Siamo giunti alla fine della nostra recensione di Casino.com. Per farsi un’opinione propria basta consultare i nostri commenti e annotazioni, mettendo a confronto con i servizi di altri operatori presenti sul sito. 

Per ricapitolare in breve, Casino.com è un operatore che offre giochi di qualità e fama, pur non offrendo tanta varietà in termini di provider diversi. Si tratta di un casinò sicuro, autorizzato per offrire i giochi ai giocatori italiani, grazie alla licenza rilasciata da ADM.

La gamma di bonus è ricca e offre un bonus di benvenuto fino a 500€ a tre tranche con un turnover di 30x per ciascun scaglione, più 10€ di bonus alla conferma dell’identità. Tra happy hour, bonus notturni e mattutini, gli incentivi sono fatti su misura di diverse tipologie di giocatori onde poter accontentare i più esigenti e offrono in maggior parte dei casi il solito requisito di scommessa di 40x. 

I metodi di pagamento disponibili comprendono i circuiti VISA, Mastercard e Maestro e diversi portafogli elettronici. La procedura di pagamento potrebbe essere più lunga della media con ben 7 giorni richiesti per l’elaborazione dei dati, tuttavia, a differenza di altri operatori il fatto di richiedere la conferma della carta garantisce un maggiore livello di sicurezza. Il prelievo più veloce è tramite borsellini elettronici e richiede da uno a due giorni.

Infine, Casino.com dispone di un club VIP a 5 livelli con offerte esclusive e servizio personalizzato creato in base alle particolari esigenze dei soci VIP.

Screenshot

Dettagli sul casinò
Maggiori dettagli sul casinò Maggiori dettagli
Informazioni sul gioco responsabile Informazioni sul gioco responsabile
  • Sito web

    https://www.casino.com/it/
  • Software

    Playtech
  • Metodi di deposito

    Carte di credito, Neteller, Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, PayPal, Paysafe Card
  • Metodi di prelievo

    Carte di credito, Visa, MasterCard, Bonifico bancario, PayPal, Postepay, Neteller, Skrill
  • Tempi di prelievo

    E-Wallet: 24-48 ore

    Carte di pagamento: 3-5 giorni

    Trasferimenti bancari: 5-7 giorni

    Assegni bancari: non offerto

    Elaborazione dati: 5-7 giorni

  • Limite di prelievo

    5.000 EUR via Paypal, 8.000 EUR via Neteller, 10.000 EUR via Skrill, 25.000 EUR via VISA, Mastercard e Postepay
  • Programma di affiliazione

    Mansion Affiliates
  • Paesi idonei

    • Italia
  • Tipo di casinò

    Gioco istantaneo, Mobile, Scaricabile
  • Annullamento prelievi

    No
  • Probabilità di vincita - RTP

    Audit pubblico assente
  • Valute

    Euro
  • Lingue

    Italiano
  • Licenze

    AAMS Italia
  • Proprietà

    Mansion Group Casinos
  • Fondato nel

    2008
  • Chat dal vivo

    Si
  • Contatti

    Team Assistenza Email: [email protected]

    Team Assistenza tel.: +356 27782260

    Documenti Email: [email protected]

    Documenti tel.: +390694801512

  • Limitazione di deposito

    Si
  • Limitazione della scommessa

    No
  • Limitazione delle perdite

    No
  • Limitazione del tempo/sessione

    No
  • Autoesclusione

    Si
  • Time-out dal gioco

    Si
  • Richiamo alla realtà

    Si
  • Test di autovalutazione

    Si
  • Prelievo bloccato

    No
  • Registro trasversale autoesclusione

    Gamstop

Casino.com Recensioni dei giocatori

VALUTA CASINÃ’ E SCRIVI UNA RECENSIONE

Scrivi una recensione
stallion24 1 recensione
• Canada
Recensito il 6 agosto 2021

Mi piace

I like the huge selection of games, they are fun to play and also the selection of the jackpot games ( lots of different games with many bonuses ) very easy to make a deposit and start playing.

Non mi piace

They have a policy for maximum deposit and it's annoying. When I go to a physical casino, they don't tap on my shoulder to say: hey you have gambled too much, you need to leave. I understand that they want to protect the players but I think it's my choice if I want to gamble my money. Almost 2 week's ago, I have contacted my vip host to ask her what document they need from me so I can continue playing there. She asks me for a pay stub and credit card statement that I provide without hesitation. She tell's me that it could take up to 3 business days to review the documents. After almost a week, I sent her an email to ask if she have news for me and no reply from her part... After a few days, I send a second email and still no reply and a few days later, the third email and still the same story. Very very disappointed.
CASINO.COM Risposto il 10 AGOSTO 2021
Hello,

We are happy to hear that you are enjoying our website !

As a responsible gaming provider our main priority is to ensure a safe environment for all of our customers. In that sense, we always want to engage a conversation with our players to make sure that they are playing responsibly and within their boundaries of comfort.

In regards to the documents requested for the update of the account, please keep in mind that we are doing our best to handle those as soon possible and when there is an update, we will make sure to contact you on the spot.

In case you have any more questions, you can always contact us via email at support@casino.com or Live Chat and we will be more than happy to help.

Best regards,
The Casino.com Team
MissMurked 5 recensioni
• Canada
Recensito il 4 giugno 2021

Mi piace

Casino.com has never done wrong, so download and play along, before you vote coz if not them then your voting wrong (in my own opinion to be fair:)
Forget all these other sites that are giving away free spins and bribing you to vote for them in the AskGamblers vote for this years best casino. But without the offering of free spins and just the great live chat customer support alone makes #1 and I started this time with $5 free bonus on the magic cauldron game which I wagered and made up to $300 on and then the 5$ bonus on Age of Gods the Norse legends and won off my wagering and won $230 withdrawable funds and now I have a total of $600+ funds I can now withdraw all with the help of live support Rachel who knows exactly how to help and makes sure to look into anything before submitting things for your sake so you don't lose your remaining balance and me being fully verified member already I can withdraw with no delays except for the maybe 2 day waiting period as the list of withdraws are long and they go in line of the withdraw query list. Not to mention in the past I have also won $5000+ while playing one game and I never play max bet and I ended up cashing out just over $4000 so I left some money to still play with and again won another $2000 which at that point I got greedy and ended up reversing my withdrawal and playing the remainder of funds but I have won all that with no more than a minimum deposit always of either $30 or less. The volatility rate on all games is great not just on free spins to win you over I believe this casino to be the most fairly paid out site amongst any i have ever played and paid into. They may not have free sign up spins or stuff like that but if your an avid player like me that doesn't deposit more than the minimum required usually each time, then they remember that and you'll get emails with $5 free casino plays sometimes $20 on certain games but once that's wagered out then you can play any game and cash out whatever funds won beyond the wagering amount and do not bet more than $5 per bet while your in a bonus coz I think it applies to most casinos but if you do that they remove your bonus and usually it will remove any funds won with that bonus until the bonus money is wagered and fully clear. I must say I have never had an issue with live chat they always seem to be on the customers side and looking out for a players best interest but Rachel went above and beyond and she was quick yet efficient and to the point where I didn't have to wait long at all for a response every site should have a live agent like Rachel who makes the whole experience that much better. Ask Gamblers website and Casino, if you haven't already tried it please do before you make your vote! Remember again its Casino.com which has been for the last 3 years in a row and I am sure with more to come my #1 site by far, so thanks guys for keeping it real you truly are the best no matter what anyone says and no matter what offers other sites are trying to win you over with you guys are genuine and have been around long enough to build a good name for yourself which you have done in my eyes truly. From the number of slots to the number of Live casino games and table games you'll never get bored with Casino.com where I believe the odds are in the customers favor or well has been in mine at least! Thanks and keep it up guys! Your #1 FAN, Kristen Lee, that's me! (aka: MissMurked:)

Non mi piace

What do you dislike? Some of the lack of deposit limits I wish they would accept neosurf if not already but I am pretty sure they don't accept that and another thing is I wish like they were the oldPlaynow.com website: that once you made a withdrawal and pressed accept then that was it the funds were gone (into your choice of withdrawal method of course) and none of this "Reverse Withdrawal Option" in hopes we can lose our monies and reverse the withdrawal in progress so that they hopefully got us reversing them all that, we don't even end up following thru with our withdrawals; that's the only 'Con' I cant seem to find on this website once its withdrawn that's it till the next two days max when its already in your account and then if you choose to re deposit a bit of money with those funds then go from there other than that I cant find much too wrong with this site at all the payouts are great and fair. There is never any more than a 30 second wait when wanting to contact your 24/7 live chat and the fairness I find in the game is outstanding not just for free spinners who are testing out the games that make you win you win constantly deposit or not I think its one of the most fair and highest paying out online / mobile casino.
CASINO.COM Risposto il 4 GIUGNO 2021
Hello,

Thanks for sharing your experience, it’s great to hear your feedback!

We aim to provide our players with the best service and we look forward to seeing you again.

Best Regards,

The Casino.com Team
GavF83 1 recensione
•
Recensito il 19 ottobre 2020

Mi piace

Massive selection of games. Has almost all the ones I play, which is rare as generally I was using different sites for different games. Chat are quick and friendly. Nice layout also. Decent bonus with good terms on top of this. Easy to find various areas of account, and history.

Non mi piace

5 working days for withdrawal is the worst I have seen anywhere. Currently waiting for first withdrawal and apparently this could be delayed even further as 72 hours for verification documents. Positives currently massively outweigh negative (given its the Only problem) hence sticking with it, but the withdrawal time is quite shocking for today!
CASINO.COM Risposto il 20 OTTOBRE 2020
Hello GAVF83,

Thanks for sharing your experience, it’s great to hear your feedback!

Our withdrawal time frames are displayed on our website within the withdrawal section, however, we always strive to process these as quickly possible.

We aim to provide our players with the best service and we look forward to seeing you again.

Best Regards,

The Casino.com Team
LML56 1 recensione
• Monaco
Recensito il 13 settembre 2020

Mi piace

Very good customer support, fast with replies and give bonuses.
Game selection is solid, especially for non live-games with good odds like Blackjack surrender.
Fast withdrawals.

Non mi piace

Sometimes difficult to deposit by card as it's treating it as a cash withdrawal.
Some Game Shows aren't available.
It would be better if the live game selection was wider.
CASINO.COM Risposto il 15 SETTEMBRE 2020
Hello LML56,

Thanks for sharing your experience, it’s great to hear your feedback!

We aim to provide our players with the best service and we look forward to seeing you again.

Best Regards,

The Casino.com Team
Shvecsk 5 recensioni
• Georgia
Recensito il 27 marzo 2019

Mi piace

Best casino what I played yet, fast transactions, good staff and ofc great games.
Recommend to all
CASINO.COM Risposto il 27 MARZO 2019
Dear SHVECSK,

Thank you for your feedback, we are happy to hear you are pleased with our casino!

We strive to provide the best service and games for all of our customers.
If you would like to discuss your experience further, please contact us at support@casino.com

Best regards,
Casino.com
EndoftheRainbow 1 recensione
• Regno Unito
Recensito il 19 gennaio 2019

Mi piace

Best Casino played on, next day payouts and they never ask for ID once biggest payout was for £1700 and got that next day.
Very helpful and friendly team to correspond with. Got some really good achievable bonuses that you can earn, free spins and bonus money etc. Live casino has both Netent & Evoloution games. All you can ask from a casino is fair games, you not always going win but you got have a fair chance and that when you do win you get the money you have requested to withdraw. Wishmaker games are fair and have good returns and you will always get your withdraw request the next day so what more can you ask for? Played on a lot of casinos but this is the the best or joint best casino online I have played on. EndoftheRainbow - Mr D Horsted

Non mi piace

Never anyone on chat until 12pm mid-day, so if you h
ad a question at 5am it wont be answered for seven hours but that's the only grumble I can think of.
CASINO.COM Risposto il 21 GENNAIO 2019
Dear Mr. Horsted,

Thanks for sharing your positive feedback with us.

We aim to provide our members with the ultimate experience and are pleased to hear your comments!

Looking forward to seeing you again.

Best regards,

Casino.com
Tshadee 8 recensioni
•
Recensito il 26 novembre 2018

Mi piace

This is by far the best online casino I have ever played. I have never had a problem here since day 1. The live chat people are amazing. They have various deposits and withdrawal methods... and thanks a lot for having EasyEFT method, its easier for us South Africans. I have always received my withdrawals in the said time. They have never disappointed me. Please guys keep up the good job. Most online casinos could learn a thing or two from you. I tried to look for Casino.com to vote for it as the best casino but it wasnt on that list but to me, you deserve to be the best casino.

Non mi piace

I wish you had more game providers like Pragmatic Play and others so that I dont get to play these other horrible casinos which dont even have a ZAR currency. Please add as many games as possible. Thats the only thing thats holding your one star. 😊
CASINO.COM Risposto il 26 NOVEMBRE 2018
Hello TSHADEE,

Thank you for being a loyal customer and for your positive feedback.

We are continuously adding new game providers and will take your request into consideration.

Looking forward to seeing you again!

Best regards,
Casino.com
vanktom 3 recensioni
• Canada
Recensito il 15 novembre 2018

Mi piace

I have been joined on casino.com for few months now and I have enjoyed the experience and the atmosphere, they have wonderful customer service, they are helpful to resolve your problem immediately. I have even called them on the phone and they were great even to call me back and follow up on the issue and It was resolved. The withdraw takes about 5 days, but they will pay you. They ask for your verification it is a part of there process as long as you have all information and documentation that it is transparent, you should be ok. Same goes as if you loose a bank card or need one replaced, follow the verification process. Utmost very friendly dealers makes you feel comfortable very relaxing.
CASINO.COM Risposto il 15 NOVEMBRE 2018
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, we are happy to hear about your positive experience with us!

We always aim to deliver the best service for our customers and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Kind Regards,
Casino.com
Utente inattivo
Recensito il 14 novembre 2018

Mi piace

The staff are very helpful, probably the best I have dealt with at any casino. I even made a joke one day that made it sound like I may have a problem and the staff member seemed genuinely concerned (got worried I was going to have a ban imposed because of a dumb joke but the heart was in the right place). They even helped me deal with an issue j was having with a third party payment processor when it prob would have been in their bottom lines best interest to do otherwise.

Decent promos running all the time and a loyalty point system worth something.

Shout out to Ben K. My boy on the front lines of the live chat (haha but they are all really great honestly)

Non mi piace

Not an amazing veriety although recently has inproved leaps and bounds. It would be a 10/10 if they added a few more premium developers.
CASINO.COM Risposto il 14 NOVEMBRE 2018
Hello,

Thanks for sharing your positive experience, we strive to provide our members with the ultimate experience and are happy to hear your feedback!

Looking forward to seeing you again!

Best regards,
Casino.com
Hoxton23 3 recensioni
• Regno Unito
Recensito il 5 novembre 2018

Mi piace

Quite a good selection of games.
Support are relatively helpful...

Non mi piace

Really disappointing withdrawal time. I have previously made a withdrawal and was told I was completely verified.. on my second withdrawal was notified (only after I checked with support) that I would need to verify my card (not asked for previously) have now sent but am waiting confirmation of further verification and also still have my withdrawal pending... very disappointing, I had previously sent everything I believed was required.. I am now sat waiting and hoping I receive my funds some time this week... probably going to close my account once my withdrawal is finally processed
CASINO.COM Risposto il 6 NOVEMBRE 2018
Hello ,

Thank you for your feedback.

We are happy to confirm that your withdrawal was initiated yesterday and processed today.

Owing to industry regulation, all customers submitting withdrawal requests must provide us with valid identification.

Casino.com aim to deliver the best service, so please get in touch with us directly if you require any further assistance.

Kind regards,

Casino.com

Perché stai segnalando questa recensione?

VALUTA CASINÃ’ E SCRIVI UNA RECENSIONE
150 caratteri rimanenti 150 caratteri rimanenti

Controlla la tua email!

Sei stato riconosciuto come Rappresentante Casinò. Ti abbiamo inviato una mail con link di registrazione. Per completare la registrazione ti invitiamo a cliccare sul link.

Casino.com bonus

Casino.com Reclami

  • 28 su 39 risolto
  • 3 giorni risposta media
  • 3 settimane durata media del reclamo
  • 2,224 USD importo medio

Problemi con Casino.com?