+

Novità

  • Novità
  • Notifiche
Cerca
Cerca centinaia di slot machine, bonus e casinò online

Cronologia ricerche

Cancella

Impossibile
caricare la notifica.

Ricarica

Non hai
nessuna
notifica.

Ricarica
Vedi tutto

Impossibile
caricare la notifica.

Ricarica

Non hai
nessuna
notifica.

Ricarica
Vedi tutto

LeoVegas Casino

EXCEPTIONAL 9.83
Giocatori provenienti dal tuo paese non sono accettati
Tempo di risposta media al reclamo: 1 giorno
Giocatori provenienti dal tuo paese non sono accettati
Tempo di risposta media al reclamo: 1 giorno

LeoVegas Casino Recensione

  • Giochi accessibili direttamente dal browser
  • Casinò autorizzato AAMS
  • Varietà di slot machine ed altri giochi di casinò forniti da diverse piattaforme
  • Presenta l’autentica esperienza del casinò dal vivo
  • Protetto con la tecnologia di crittografia SSL v3
  • Assistenza via chat dal vivo con l’orario di apertura limitato
Recensioni giocatore
Informazioni generali e ultime promozioni
Sito web https://www.leovegas.it/
Fondato nel 2012
Proprietà LeoVegas Gaming plc
Promozioni LeoVegas Casino: Benvenuto del 100% fino a 200€ + 50 giri gratis

LeoVegas è un casino online legale e certificato, concepito per offrire sia il gioco mobile che l’intrattenimento online via desktop. Tradotto in parole pratiche, l'operatore offre i giochi accessibili direttamente dal browser o scaricando l’App LeoVegas. È fornito da principali case di software mondiali come NetEnt, Playtech e Play’n GO e perciò mette a disposizione numerosi giochi suddivisi per categorie come slot machines, roulette TV ed altri giochi live, scommesse sportive, bingo e lotteria. Il sito di Leo Vegas Casino dedicato ai giocatori italiani è regolamentato da AAMS con No. concessione 15011 ed è proprietà di LeoVegas Gaming Ltd.

Restrizioni al gioco

LeoVegas.it è un sito di gioco fatto appositamente per giocatori italiani. Portare alla fine LeoVegas login e qualsiasi giocata di seguito potrebbe risultare impossibile ai giocatori che non confermino la propria identità e l’indirizzo di residenza.

Prima di iniziare a giocare, occorre firmare il contratto, fornendo il Codice fiscale personale e la copia del documento d’identità. Inviando copie di bassa qualità oppure i documenti che non riportano l’indirizzo, si potrebbe finire con l’account di gioco bloccato. 

Da ricordare che vi sono fino a 30 giorni dall’apertura del conto gioco per convalidarlo. In caso della mancata conferma, non sarà possibile prelevare le vincite ottenute.

Giochi virtuali

Più di 250 titoli di slot online, forniti da diverse piattaforme software aspettano i giocatori di LeoVegas Italia. Tutti i games sono raggruppati in diverse sezioni secondo la tipologia come le slot classiche, e le slot con montepremi progressivo), o popolarità con le nuove slot machine appena aggiunte oppure le slot in primo piano. Fra i titoli più famosi, troviamo slot Gonzo’s Quest, slot Starburst e slot Halloween Fortune e così via.

Una ricca offerta di giochi da tavolo è un altro cavallo di battaglia di LeoVegas casinò italiano. All’interno della sezione principale dei giochi casinò, è possibile trovare titoli particolari tra seguenti categorie “Giochi a carte”, “Blackjack”, “Roulette” e “Arcade”. Vi è una decina di versioni della Roulette, di cui francese, europea, americana e tante varianti di Blackjack ed altri giochi da casinò.

Gli amanti di video poker avranno a disposizione giochi come Joker Wild, Deuces Wild, Jacks or Better, All American Poker etc.

Giochi dal vivo

Leo Vegas è la casa di uno dei più grossi casino live della rete. Ugualmente all’offerta internazionale di LeoVegas, il sito italiano offre la possibilità di giocare a Roulette, BlackJack, Baccarat e Casino Hold’em in diretta con un dealer dal vivo. Oltre a poter partecipare al gioco in streaming con dealer in carne e ossa, i giocatori possono aggiungersi al tavolo verde multigiocatore e scambiare i commenti via chat dal vivo.

In più, ogni sera dalle 19 alle 2, gli amanti della Roulette possono seguire Roulette Show TV tramite digitale terrestre, canale Sky o in streaming.

Giochi su dispositivi mobili

Tutti i giocatori in possesso di uno smartphone o tablet iOS o Android possono scaricare l’app LeoVegas e accedere all’offerta delle slot machines e giochi da tavolo nella sezione LeoVegas Casinò, oppure scegliere le sezioni LeoVegas Casinò Live e LeoVegas Sport per games dal vivo e scommesse sportive.

Il gioco a misura del giocatore moderno è accessibile anche tramite la versione mobile di LeoVegas casinò, sia dall’iPhone e iPad che da Android e Windows Phone.

Supporto

LeoVegas offre un ottimo servizio d’assistenza via chat dal vivo, disponibile tutti i giorni della settimana dalle 8 alle 2. In caso di avere qualche dubbio o problema da risolvere nelle ore piccole vi è sempre la sezione FAQ con le domande e risposte cruciali, ma anche un modulo da compilare e la e-mail di supporto.

Sicurezza e correttezza

La sicurezza dei giocatori è una delle priorità di LeoVegas Casino, perciò la trasmissione delle informazioni sensibili avviene tramite la tecnologia Secure SOcket Layer 3 (SSL v3). Grazie a questa connessione criptata, tutti i dati personali sono oscurati e di conseguenza non accessibili ai terzi. Inoltre, il metodo è stato controllato da Thawte.

Tutti i giochi disponibili su www.LeoVegas.it sono stati approvati da ADM. In quanto certificati come giochi da casinò e slot legali AAMS, anche la loro correttezza è stata monitorata e certificata. Tuttavia, non è vi è nessuna informazione sul sito riguardo un possibile audit fatto dai terzi.

Screenshot

Dettagli sul casinò
Maggiori dettagli sul casinò Maggiori dettagli
Informazioni sul gioco responsabile Informazioni sul gioco responsabile
  • Sito web

    https://www.leovegas.it/
  • Software

    Playtech, NetEnt, Play'n GO, NextGen Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Lightning Box, Habanero, Blueprint Gaming, Authentic Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, Foxium, Betdigital, Microgaming, iSoftBet, High5Games, Iron Dog Studios, 1x2Gaming, Just For The Win, Thunderkick, Rabcat, Side City Studios, Gamevy, Gold Rock Studios, Fantasma Games, WMS (Williams Interactive)
  • Metodi di deposito

    MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Postepay, Visa, Skrill, ApplePay, Klarna Instant Bank Transfer, Paysafe Card, Sofort
  • Metodi di prelievo

    MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Postepay, Visa, Skrill, Trustly
  • Tempi di prelievo

    E-Wallet: 0-1 ora

    Carte di pagamento: 2-7 giorni

    Trasferimenti bancari: 24-96 ore

    Assegni bancari: non offerto

    Elaborazione dati: 5-7 giorni

  • Limite di prelievo

    50.000 EUR via bonifico, 10.000 EUR via carte e PayPal, 4.000 EUR via ewallet
  • Programma di affiliazione

    LeoVegas Affiliate
  • Paesi idonei

    • Germania [1]
      • Schleswig-Holstein
    • Italia
  • Tipo di casinò

    Gioco istantaneo, Mobile
  • Annullamento prelievi

    No
  • Probabilità di vincita - RTP

    Audit pubblico assente
  • Valute

    Euro
  • Lingue

    Italiano
  • Licenze

    AAMS Italia
  • Proprietà

    LeoVegas Gaming plc
  • Fondato nel

    2012
  • Chat dal vivo

    Si
  • Limitazione di deposito

    Si
  • Limitazione della scommessa

    Si
  • Limitazione delle perdite

    Si
  • Limitazione del tempo/sessione

    Si
  • Autoesclusione

    Si
  • Time-out dal gioco

    Si
  • Richiamo alla realtà

    Si
  • Test di autovalutazione

    Si
  • Prelievo bloccato

    No
  • Registro trasversale autoesclusione

    ADM

LeoVegas Casino Recensioni dei giocatori

VALUTA CASINÒ E SCRIVI UNA RECENSIONE

Scrivi una recensione
KING00 1 recensione
Recensito il 23 aprile 2022

Non mi piace

WITHDRAWL not getting them, I requested one for 9000 and one for 3000 had a withdrawal canceled for 4000 and the balance never returned to my acct until 5 days later after I told them I was reporting them to I gaming Ontario plus the odds on in lives are waay to high then other sites
MrTurtle 2 recensioni
Canada
Recensito il 26 novembre 2021

Mi piace

I am a player from Canada and I recommend this site.

Prior to playing any online casino, I always take the time to have my account verified and updated prior to making any deposits. I made this account over 1 year ago, verification took approximately 3 days.

They offer lots of good deposit options, I have made a total of 6 smaller deposits with ewallets and email money transfer over the course of the year, very easy and quick.

I have made 2 withdrawals between $500 - $1200 and both times I had the withdrawals processed and funds arrived within 30 hours max.

Based on some other reviews, some people have issues with the time Frame of account verification, and having to wait while withdrawals are pending. Like many gamblers, this is an issue, as it's tempting to cancel and play more while waiting, and losing your funds.

LeoVegas has some great software that offers some great features like total stop losses. Which means after a nice score, you can change settings to the minimum of $10 daily or monthly loss, so you cannot blow funds while waiting for withdrawal, before you get verification approved. Great feature.

Non mi piace

Cannot say anything negative, enjoyable site. Based on some other reviews, some people mention customer service issues, but I have not really had to deal with any customer service issues, so I don't have any insight on this.
DC1030 1 recensione
Recensito il 16 novembre 2021

Mi piace

Good looking casino with lot of games. I like the design of this Online Casino. Good search function for all the games. The design of the Website is also perfect on mobile devices.

Non mi piace

Verification took almost 10 days!! I made a deposit with my old credit card (1 year ago) so I had to vivificate the cards. That's ok for me. But now I have a new one. I don't have a photo of the old credit card, so I uploaded the credit card invoice from July (now we have November). This is the last invoice from this card. They didn't accept it. I have to get a Letter from Mastercard that this card was mine. Are you serious? Ciao LeoVegas, there are many other Online Casinos :-)
tomek0209 3 recensioni
Irlanda
Recensito il 18 giugno 2021

Mi piace

I have ups and downs on gambling in Leo Vegas casino, but overall I m returning to play there…
Good selection of games., small wager on bonuses.
Good odds for sport betting., Live chat, good mobile app.

Non mi piace

Very Slow e-wallet withdrawals. (Sometimes longer than 24 hrs)
No poker tables. (except live game against the dealer)
Very Slow email response to email. (I've started using live chat instead)
StealthySpinner 1 recensione
Canada
Recensito il 4 maggio 2021

Mi piace

Leovegas is my ultimately favorite online casino! I play it all the time!. They have fast withdrawal times. Friendly and helpful customer service! And such a huge selection of games!
That is always updating! I love there "game of the week" feature!! I'm not sure what my favorite part is tho. I play the live casino and bingo and the slots! Just all around love the whole site! I nominate leovegas 100%
EELISBOY 1 recensione
Recensito il 17 febbraio 2021

Mi piace

Games working fine. Deposit working. Withdrawal I don't know because never get one. Hard to get positive comments. E-mails don't answer... Like never. Chat is very slow(1h)waiting time many times.

Non mi piace

Bonuses. I have made 96 deposits and not even one withdrawal. Lost 2400euros not the biggest money I know but All cant play big deposits. So and still they haven't given me even 20e bonus for my losses. Chat always says no bonus today. Every time same answer. Why they are so cheap!! Never get even 25e goodwill bonus money.
LEOVEGAS CASINO Risposto il 4 MARZO 2021
Hello EELISBOY,

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review.

It's great to hear that you enjoyed playing and hopefully continue to enjoy playing here at LeoVegas.

And sad to hear that you have been unhappy with our bonuses and service. We always strive to provide valuable service, and our support staff undergo regular training to ensure we are available to help when needed.

Unfortunately, due to GDPR, I do not have access to your account/details to take a look directly into your case for you.

Should you still require assistance with your issue, I kindly ask that you contact our dedicated customer support team.

Thank you and I wish you a lovely day!
wms 1 recensione
Finlandia
Recensito il 9 gennaio 2021

Mi piace

Fast withdrawals through Brite (almost instant). They have Merkur games in their selection and the games run well on their platform. Leovegas jackpot game is a nice extra bet.

Non mi piace

Customer support chat is almost always offline. They should hire more staff.

They really don't care about players. I had to download my information so I can have facts when I tell you this. In the past year (2020) I deposited ~27000 euros and withdrew ~19000 euros. When I asked for a bonus on my birthday they gave me 15 spins to starburst at 0,10 euros spin. Really??? I make 100-300 eur deposits at a time and average loss for a month is 580 euros. Is this the best you can give me?? I'm very disappointed! I would like to add that you can ask for cashback from live chat which they very rarely give.
LEOVEGAS CASINO Risposto il 19 GENNAIO 2021
Hello WMS,

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review.

It's great to hear that you find fast and easy our withdrawal process and enjoyed playing and hopefully continue to enjoy playing here at LeoVegas.

And sad to hear that you have been unhappy with our bonus overall.

Unfortunately, due to GDPR, I do not have access to your account/details to take a look directly into your case for you.

Should you still require assistance with your issue, I kindly ask that you contact our dedicated customer support team.

Thank you and I wish you a lovely day!
atti38 1 recensione
Austria
Recensito il 19 ottobre 2020

Mi piace

Leovegas is a good casino the verify was very fast (1day) and the withdraw are one of the fastest you must only write live chat than you get the money a lot of slots...

Non mi piace

one of the baddest vlp programm when you ask for a bonus you only get 10 spins on starburst or 10€ (level 32) and on sport betting they have a lot of limits (
LEOVEGAS CASINO Risposto il 29 OTTOBRE 2020
Hello ATTI38,

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review.

It's great to hear that you find fast and easy our verification system and enjoyed playing and hopefully continue to enjoy playing here at LeoVegas.

And sad to hear that you have been unhappy with our bonus overall.

Unfortunately, due to GDPR, I do not have access to your account/details to take a look directly into your case for you.

Should you still require assistance with your issue, I kindly ask that you contact our dedicated customer support team.

Thank you and I wish you a lovely day!
Spinner 1 recensione
Norvegia
Recensito il 17 settembre 2020

Mi piace

I have been a long time customer at leovegas, and one of the main reasons I made an account there in the first place was that they had good bonuses, good support and fast payments. The mobile experience is pretty good, and I really like the feature of playing two games at the same time. Uploading documents has always been very smooth for me.

Non mi piace

Seems that payments are not great for Norway anymore, but all in all it is a very good site. It is hard to find anything really negative with this site to be honest, except the struggles with payments.
LEOVEGAS CASINO Risposto il 30 SETTEMBRE 2020
Hello Spinner,

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review.

I'm saddened to hear that you have been facing the issues with our payment methods.

I would like to take the time to assure you that we always strive to provide easy, secure and fast payment methods, and our support staff undergo regular training to ensure we are available to help when needed. And I am glad to hear that you enjoyed and hopefully continue to enjoy playing here at LeoVegas.

Please let us know if there is anything we can look forward to helping!
bob_cc 1 recensione
Recensito il 31 agosto 2020

Mi piace

n/a, I really wish I had something positive to report but both the support staff and account verification staff were either cluess, misunderstanding or braindead.

Non mi piace

Account verification process is super painful. Several times they declined documentation that precisely matched their requests, which they only accepted once I had to engage support staff with the issue to help process a withdrawal.

When it comes to uploading documents for account verification, most of their options for the files they wanted did not let me upload the file. Again I had to contact support staff to get the direct upload links to do this, as the website kept redirecting me away from uploading files, so it is clearly bugged.

The withdrawal process was also bugged; after two deposits in Euros I wished to make a withdrawal in Euros. Trying to add my Revolut Euro account did not succeed, as it was originally registered in the UK and they likely assumed it was a GBP account, despite this being the same account and debit card that I made the deposits from. How on earth in 2020 issues like this occur I do not know.

Avoid like the plague, the game selection is not so great (about 140 titles) and the fullscreen option actually shrinks them a little.
LEOVEGAS CASINO Risposto il 30 SETTEMBRE 2020
Hi Bob,

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review.

I'm saddened to hear about your views of our casino.

I would like to take the time to assure you that LeoVegas is a highly regulated and legitimately run business.

Requesting documentation from our players is essential and is in line with our T&C's.
This procedure is not only there to ensure our customer's safety and security but is also demanded by our gaming license provider. If we are not strict with our security policies and procedures then problems can arise and we would be held accountable.
We have various rules and regulations that we must adhere to, thus meaning at times we do need to request particular documents.

Due to GDPR, I do not have any access to your personal/account details in order to look into this for you but if you are still experiencing these issues then I would urge you to get in contact with the support team who will be more than happy to look into this on your behalf.

I do hope that this is resolved as quickly as possible for you and I wish you all the best!

Perché stai segnalando questa recensione?

VALUTA CASINÒ E SCRIVI UNA RECENSIONE
150 caratteri rimanenti 150 caratteri rimanenti

Controlla la tua email!

Sei stato riconosciuto come Rappresentante Casinò. Ti abbiamo inviato una mail con link di registrazione. Per completare la registrazione ti invitiamo a cliccare sul link.

LeoVegas Casino bonus