Novità

  • Novità
  • Notifiche
Cerca
Cerca centinaia di slot machine, bonus e casinò online

Cronologia ricerche

Cancella

Impossibile
caricare la notifica.

Ricarica

Non hai
nessuna
notifica.

Ricarica
Vedi tutto

Impossibile
caricare la notifica.

Ricarica

Non hai
nessuna
notifica.

Ricarica
Vedi tutto

Casino.com - Account 'temporarily' locked, almost a week later still no information why

Non risolto
Info sul reclamo
Casinò contestato Casino.com
Motivo Chiusura account
Importo € 800
pubblicato il 7 gennaio 2020

I deposited 20 euros, i got 40 euros bonus and i won 800 euros. Casino.com has locked my account now .. for 5 days i try to contact them but their support does not respond. I have sent all the verification documents.
I want regain access to my casino account to continue playing and finish the wagering bonus

AskGamblers
pubblicato il 22 gennaio 2020

This complaint has been reopened as per Casino.com request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

pubblicato il 22 gennaio 2020

Hi GHADA284018,

We're sorry to hear you've not had the experience you’d hoped for.

Our Support Team have contacted you regarding your account and provided more information on the matter.

Should you need any further assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us at [email protected]

Kind regards,

The Casino.com Team

pubblicato il 22 gennaio 2020

I have sent all the verification documents. But my account is still locked.

AskGamblers
pubblicato il 30 gennaio 2020

This complaint has been reopened as per Casino.com request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

pubblicato il 30 gennaio 2020

Dear GHADA284018,

We're sorry to hear you've not had the experience you’d hoped for.

Our Support Team have contacted you regarding your account and provided more information on the matter.

Should you need any further assistance, please don`t hesitate to contact us at [email protected]

Kind regards,
The Casino.com Team

pubblicato il 2 febbraio 2020

casino.com is the biggest scam site. After winning 800 euros, they blocked my account and refunded me only 20 euros my 1st deposit. to all players i advise you to stay away from casino.com

pubblicato il 4 febbraio 2020

Dear Ghada284018,

We're sorry to hear you've not had the experience you’d hoped for.

Our Support Team have already contacted you regarding your account and provided more information on the matter.

Should you need any further assistance, please don`t hesitate to contact us at [email protected]

Kind regards,
The Casino.com Team

pubblicato il 7 febbraio 2020

As i said before, casino.com is a scam site, they steal the money you won.. avoid this casino.
really wtf !! can anyone stop these scammers?

Casino.com Reclami

  • 28 su 38 risolto
  • 2 giorni risposta media
  • 3 settimane durata media del reclamo
  • 2,278 USD importo medio

Problemi con Casino.com?