Novedades
Novedades

Tangiers Casino - Withdrawal denied with no further justification

RESUELTA

Información sobre las quejas

Casino en conflicto

Tangiers Casino

Cantidad

$ 3758

Publicado el 6 de septiembre de 2021

Hello, this is my third time posting a complaint about this casino. To be brief I deposited 250 played through and submitted my documents for verification and made my request. Two days later the request was denied and my account closed. Attached is proof of deposit titled beankingdom.com and also attached is proof of account closure and withdrawal rejection. I hope this is enough for you. Thanks again.

William

AskGamblers
Publicado el 6 de septiembre de 2021

Dear @WDMercer30,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Publicado el 6 de septiembre de 2021

The requested amount was for $3,758.

Publicado el 7 de septiembre de 2021

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well!

Kindly note that the account in question was found to be in breach of our Terms and Conditions item 2.1.12. Each User is allowed to open only one User Account. Use of more than one Account per physical User is known as “multi-accounting”, which is strictly prohibited. Upon discovery of a User with multiple Accounts, all affiliated accounts associated with the User will be immediately cancelled alongside any transactions on the multiple Accounts. In the event that Tangiers Casino has reasonable grounds to suspect that the registration of said multiple Accounts has been undertaken with the intent of defrauding or cheating, Tangiers Casino may block regular or tournament play and/or prize distribution.

Kind regards,
Tangiers Casino

AskGamblers
Publicado el 7 de septiembre de 2021

Dear Tangiers Casino,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to provide a detailed explanation of the issue along with all the relevant facts and evidence that could support your accusations towards the player. Please make sure to state all the relevant casino and/or promotional terms that you believe have been breached by the player, if any. Please send required information to suppor­t@a­skg­amb­ler­s.com directly.

Please note that according to the AGCCS Terms, we consider all the information presented during the course of our complaint process confidential and as such it will not be shared with third parties.

Please be in aware that in case you fail to respond and/or provide requested information within the given timeframe, the complaint will be closed as unresolved.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Publicado el 11 de septiembre de 2021

Dear all,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is in contact with the Tangiers Casino team and thecase is being handled accordingly. Updates will be provided in due course.

Thank you for understanding.

AskGamblers
Publicado el 14 de septiembre de 2021

Dear all,

Kindly note that the AskGamblers Complaint Team requested additional evidence and details from the Tangiers Casino team due to the fact that we considered the information and proof they presented not justified enough to confirm the accusations against the player.

Should the operator fail to provide such an update within the specified timeframes, the case shall be considered unresolved and will be closed accordingly.

AskGamblers
Publicado el 14 de septiembre de 2021

Dear all,

Following a careful review and consideration of all the information, details and/or proof presented by the parties during the complaint process, the AskGamblers Complaint Team reached the conclusion that Tangiers Casino management acted in accordance with their Terms and Conditions.

Based on the abovementioned information, the AskGamblers Complaint Team considers this case resolved and it is now officially closed. While we understand this might not be the outcome expected by the complainant, we would like to remind you that, in case of a disagreement with our decision, further assistance on the matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body and/or appointed ADR entity.

Tangiers Casino Quejas

  • 52 de 56 Resuelta
  • 1 día Promedio de respuestas
  • 1 semana Duración media de la queja
  • 2,228 USD Importe medio

Tiene problemas con Tangiers Casino?