Novedades
Novedades

Tangiers Casino - Winnings withheld

RESUELTA

Información sobre las quejas

Casino en conflicto

Tangiers Casino

Cantidad

$ 3000

Rebeccajosefski Queensland
Publicado el 11 de septiembre de 2021

An initial withdrawal was requested on the 14th of august 2021 for $3000.
It was cancelled by tangiers on the 19th. Asking for documentation I sent it through. Asked if anything else was needed. Response was no thats it.

Resubmitted my withdrawal 19th.
It was cancelled 26th august.
Again contacted them in chat, u need documentation confirming your account and banks number. I sent this through.

Resubmitted 26th after documentation had been received.
Cancelled on the 02nd sept.
Again, wanted the same documentation sent again after I had received an email stating it had been received.

Resubmitted on the 02nd.
Cancelled Again on the 10th sept.
Received an email stating that it was declined and my account has randomly been selected for further verification.

I have been waiting a month for $3000.
It seems you can take our money within seconds, but any money that has been won is withheld.

I just want this resolved asap.

Publicado el 13 de septiembre de 2021

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well!

Kindly note that at the time of review of your latest withdrawal request, your account was entered into the Verification Process. As per our Banking Page, The process includes but is not limited to a review and authentication of the paperwork that has been received; verification that Account information matches the documents on file; and a thorough review of the Game sessions.

As soon as the Verification Process is completed, your withdrawal request will processed normally.

Should you require any additional help or information, please do not hesitate to contact us, we are available 24/7.

Kind regards,
Tangiers Casino

Rebeccajosefski Queensland
Publicado el 13 de septiembre de 2021

I understand that this further verification process is listed on the page however after many attempts and cancellations during the process of withdrawal you can understand the frustration of many users.

You really need to look at your process for withdrawals to make it smooth for all users. When the initial documentation is requested, it should be noted ALL documents that are required not one thing at a time.

I asked several times is there anything else needed and the answer was no.

By the 4th cancellation and each time more documentation requested, it was becoming a joke and deemed a 'withholding ' issue.

Everything is set out in the banking section that you read when u sign up, but when your staff are asked what else us needed and they tell you nothing and really there's 4 other documents it makes u wild .

AskGamblers
Publicado el 17 de septiembre de 2021

Dear Tangiers Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Publicado el 18 de septiembre de 2021

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well!

We are happy to inform you that your withdrawal request has been approved, and the funds should be reflected in your account within 15 business days.

Should you require any additional help or information please do not hesitate to contact us, we are available 24/7.

Kind regards,
Tangiers Casino

Rebeccajosefski Queensland
Publicado el 19 de septiembre de 2021

An email has been received stating the withdrawal has been approved however it also states to allow 15 days so I want to keep this complaint open until funds have been received.

Publicado el 23 de septiembre de 2021

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well!

Please let us know once the funds are reflected in your account.

Kind regards,
Tangiers Casino

Rebeccajosefski Queensland
Publicado el 23 de septiembre de 2021

Funds received. Thank you

AskGamblers
Publicado el 23 de septiembre de 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Tangiers Casino Quejas

  • 52 de 56 Resuelta
  • 1 día Promedio de respuestas
  • 1 semana Duración media de la queja
  • 2,228 USD Importe medio

Tiene problemas con Tangiers Casino?