Novedades
Novedades

Tangiers Casino - Still have not received my withdrawal

RESUELTA

Información sobre las quejas

Casino en conflicto

Tangiers Casino

Cantidad

$ 80

Publicado el 31 de marzo de 2021

My withdrawal was approved on the 12th of March, ongoing emails to Tangiers casino.

I have even submitted my bank statements to prove I haven't received my winnings. My ID has been verified and approved. I'm starting to have great concern that I am not going to receive my money.

I also have another payment that was approved, I'm concerned about that now. Was advised in email that could take up to 15 days for wire transfer, it is now past 15 days.

AskGamblers
Publicado el 31 de marzo de 2021

Dear @roonie,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Publicado el 2 de abril de 2021

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well!

Unfortunately the transfer was returned because of incorrectly filled details. Our Accounting department has reached out to you via email in order to establish the correct details of your account, so that we may reissue the payment.

Should you require any additional help or information, please do not hesitate to contact us, we are available 24/7.

Kind regards,
Tangiers Casino

Publicado el 2 de abril de 2021

Good Morning,

Thankyou for getting back to me i really appreciate it. I have not received an email from you regarding the withdrawal having incorrect details and been returned back to you. As it is the weekend here in Australia and a public holiday on Monday , i will contact my bank on Tuesday and email you through the correct details, it must be the swift code that is incorrect .
Thanks in Advance

Roonie

Publicado el 2 de abril de 2021

Good Morning Tangiers Casino,
I was able to get the correct transfer details this morning and i have emailed through to your accounts department.
Regards,
Roonie

Publicado el 6 de abril de 2021

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well!

We have received the banking details and have reissued the payment, the funds are on their way. Please let us know once they are reflected in your account.

Kind regards,
Tangiers Casino

Publicado el 7 de abril de 2021

HI,

I have received payment of $80.00 from Tempo Limited , international transfer, took only one day to get into my bank.

Thankyou very much.

Thankyou ASKGAMBLERS YOU ARE LEGENDS.

AskGamblers
Publicado el 7 de abril de 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Tangiers Casino Quejas

  • 52 de 56 Resuelta
  • 1 día Promedio de respuestas
  • 1 semana Duración media de la queja
  • 2,228 USD Importe medio

Tiene problemas con Tangiers Casino?