Notifications
Iniciar sesión
es

Tangiers Casino - Payment delayed over 4 weeks with poor communication

RESUELTA
Información sobre las quejas
Casino en conflicto Tangiers Casino
Motivo Pago retrasado
Cantidad $ 6000
Publicado el 9 de diciembre de 2019

Hi Team,

I thought I finally find a casino with great user experience and a plethora of surprisingly awesome games, however, struggling with a poor payout process. I understand the casino needs time to verify customer identity but not once, twice and thrice same documents are requested for varied reasons.

I had successful payouts initially after all KYC process is done. However, with recent payments (6000$), I have been delayed payments over a month now, with the same cycle of submitting docs, getting an email confirmation that the verification done successfully, wait for 5 days, get funds reversed into account, chat with a representative, only to know they need one more bit of information and finally today they told my account been chosen for a random check and it may take any timeframe about 10 business days?

While this may help casino, does not help players at all – and players are incur additional interest from banks.

I request the Casino & Askgambler teams to help resolve this issue in a quick and timely manner to restore faith in the Casino.

Thank you for your consideration

Publicado el 9 de diciembre de 2019

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well.

We have checked your account and found that unfortunately your latest withdrawal request has been declined due to the Verification Process. The Verification Process falls into place for accounts with pending payouts and is a standard procedure that can be performed up to twice per year.

Security and Management will thoroughly review the account and all account activity during this additional verification, not only the documents that you have previously sent, verification that plays a vital role in our constant efforts of ensuring that the withdrawal process is smooth and safe for all our members.

We noticed however that you placed a new payout request, it will be reviewed as soon as soon as the Verification Process ends.

Should you need additional information or have any questions regarding your account, please do not hesitate to let us know.

Kind regards,
Tangiers Casino

Publicado el 10 de diciembre de 2019

Hi Tangier Casino Team,

I do not usually complain about poor service standards. It is nearly six weeks since I requested withdrawals
In this age of digital era, this kind of service to loyal customers is not fair. Few points to consider,

1. You already know me with verified my deposits and payment methods through documents and even able I was to receive payments through you. If I was a new customer, it makes sense but not in this case.
2. You are robbing the joy of winning even when the chances are slim. It no longer joys that I could win here. But now it's like, will I get my winnings back.
3. Six weeks in the name of verification and other means actually says something that you have to improve your servicing methods. The games are awesome, the platform is awesome please improve on communication about the status of the withdrawals. The only communication that you do currently is to REVERSE back withdrawal funds religiously after 5 business days.
4. Since my last withdrawal request placed on 30th Nov., I was not asked for additional information and it's now even past your 7-day security check window policies.

I would still like to keep this ticket open and would like the Casino team to help to expedite the payment of my winnings.
Best Regards
PLUG007

Publicado el 11 de diciembre de 2019

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well.

Please note that the Verification Process is a general review of the account and all account activity, not only the documents that you have previously sent. It is a standard procedure that can be performed up to twice per year to any accounts and that has the only purpose of ensuring the safety of the withdrawal process.

We appreciate your feedback on the process and we are happy that you are enjoying the games and the site. Seeing that you had multiple withdrawals with us before, we appreciate your patience and complying with the rules of the website.

Should you need additional information or have any questions regarding your account, please do not hesitate to let us know.

Kind regards,
Tangiers Casino

Publicado el 13 de diciembre de 2019

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well.

Please note that your withdrawal request has been approved today and the funds will reach your account in up to maximum 7 business days.

Should you need additional information or have any questions regarding your account, please do not hesitate to let us know.

Kind regards,
Tangiers Casino

Publicado el 13 de diciembre de 2019

Hi Tangiers Casino Team,

Thanks for the withdrawal request approvals. I know your weekly withdrawal limit is 4K. I have re-submitted another withdrawal request for pending 2K. I will update here once funds received in my account.

Thanks again for listening and actioning.

Best Regards,
Plug007

Publicado el 16 de diciembre de 2019

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well.

Please note that your latest withdrawal request will be reviewed as soon as possible. We will update you on its status as soon as it is reviewed.

Should you need additional information or have any questions regarding your account, please do not hesitate to let us know.

Kind regards,
Tangiers Casino

Publicado el 18 de diciembre de 2019

Hi Tangiers Team,
I still did not receive the funds. I will update here again in a few days as I understand it may take max 7 days.
Thanks
Plug007

Publicado el 20 de diciembre de 2019

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well.

Please note that your latest withdrawal request has been approved today and the funds will reach your account in up to maximum 7 business days. Please also confirm that you have received the previous payout.

Should you need additional information or have any questions regarding your account, please do not hesitate to let us know.

Kind regards,
Tangiers Casino

Publicado el 24 de diciembre de 2019

Hi Tangiers Casino Team,
Thank you for resolving the case! I am happy to confirm, the receipt of both payments.
Like I mentioned before, your casino rocks in many aspects!. The only recommendation is to "please" improve your withdrawal policies.

Aside to Ask Gamblers' team, please close this ticket as resolved and thanks for a nice platform which is of immense help to understand the new age of gambling.
Best Regards,
Plug007

AskGamblers
Publicado el 24 de diciembre de 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Tangiers Casino Quejas

  • 25 de 25 Resuelta
  • 1 día Promedio de respuestas
  • 1 semana Duración media de la queja
  • 1,986 USD Importe medio

Tiene problemas con Tangiers Casino?