Notifications
Iniciar sesión
es

Tangiers Casino - Not Receiving Payments

RESUELTA
Información sobre las quejas
Casino en conflicto Tangiers Casino
Motivo Pago retrasado
Publicado el 4 de noviembre de 2019

I play a lot of online slots and had a few big wins on Tangiers, Then I get the below email

*** Hello,

Please be informed that our Management Team has decided to bring our business relation to an end, and to permanently close your Tangiers Casino account.

Your current balance of A$$$$$$$ will be paid in weekly installments of A$4000 per week.

Kindly note, this decision is final and irrevocable. Thank you for your understanding in this matter.

We wish you the best of luck in future endeavors. ******

( which is probably a good thing I probably would of gambled it all back threw )

Anyway I was getting my so called weekly payment of $4000 ( payments were made on the 3rd, 16th and 23rd of each month which is not really weekly payment as agreed upon ) the first few months I was receiving the 3 payments then every seconds payment was being missed I had to send email after email about that which was very annoying but I was still getting payments coming in so I didn't get too upset.
Now the payments have stopped I haven't received a payment for over two months I have sent email after email again. First they said it was an technical problem they are tracing the wire payment but because of this they have not payed me since ( two months ) I keep emailing them and they keep giving me the same below response

*****Hello,

Thank you for contacting us!

We apologize for the delay we are still investigating.
As soon as I have news I will let you know.

Have a great day!******

Now I know it dos not take two months to do a wire trace...
But the thing that annoys me most is because they are looking into this lost payment they have stopped payments altogether for a bit over two months now!!

AskGamblers
Publicado el 4 de noviembre de 2019

Dear @willg6921,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Publicado el 8 de noviembre de 2019

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well.

We have looked into it and the delay was unfortunately caused by banking issues that were not in our power to control, however you have been advised about it by the Accounting team in advance and the payments will continue to be made accordingly.

For any information about the cashouts or any question that you might have, we advise that you stay in touch with the Accounting team and our colleagues will update you on each payment.

Regards,
Tangiers Casino

Publicado el 8 de noviembre de 2019

Thank you for your response,

So you are saying you have had banking issues for the last 9 weeks and this is why I haven't received any of my payments ?

Are you still having banking issue? If so when do you expect them to be resolved ?

I assume when the bank issues are resolved you will pay all missed payments in one transaction ? Then continue weekly payments accordingly?

Publicado el 11 de noviembre de 2019

Hello,

Thank you for getting back to us.

We can assure you that the main priority of the Accounting team is to resume the payments and the next one should reach your account within maximum 7 business days.

Please let us know once the payment has reached you and for any further information about the cashouts or any question that you might have, we advise that you stay in touch with the Accounting team.

Regards,
Tangiers Casino

Publicado el 14 de noviembre de 2019

Hi thanks for the response.

I just received one payment today what about my missed payments ? Are they going to be payed out in one payment or is it going to be weekly payment ?

Publicado el 14 de noviembre de 2019

Hello,

Thank you for the confirmation.

Please note that the weekly payments will continue accordingly and that the Accounting team will closely monitor the process so that it runs as smoothly as possible.

For any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us anytime via email to accoun­tin­[email protected]­ang­ier­sca­sin­o.com and we will get back to you right away.

Regards,
Tangiers Casino

Publicado el 14 de noviembre de 2019

Thank you glad to hear my payments are finally back on track. With regards to my missed payments will I be receiving them in one transaction ?

Publicado el 14 de noviembre de 2019

Hello,

We have checked with the Accounting team and the payments will continue from where they were left off and they will be made weekly.
For any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us anytime.

Regards,
Tangiers Casino

Publicado el 14 de noviembre de 2019

That doesn't seem very fair I didn't receive payment for 10 weeks when the terms were weekly payments.

And just to be clear by weekly do you mean every 7 days not like before only getting payment on the 3rd, 16th and 23rd which isn't weekly...

Publicado el 18 de noviembre de 2019

Hello,

Please note that the payments will continue from where they were left off and they will be made weekly, one payment every 7 days, as agreed to.

Please do not hesitate to let us know should you have any further questions about the payments plan.

Regards,
Tangiers Casino

Publicado el 20 de noviembre de 2019

Thanks for your response, what about the 10 weeks I missed payment I have to wait ? That dos not seem fair....

Well one payment has come threw (14th) I'm guessing I will receive another today...

Publicado el 21 de noviembre de 2019

Hello,

Please note that the payments are made every 7 days, as agreed to, and the term to receive them using the withdrawal method that you chose is up to maximum 7 business days.

The last payment was sent to you on the 15th, therefore it can reach your account anytime by Tuesday, 26th of November.

Regards,
Tangiers Casino

AskGamblers
Publicado el 25 de noviembre de 2019

Dear @willg6921,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Publicado el 26 de noviembre de 2019

Yes weekly payments, 7 days, as agreed to what about all my payments before this ? If payments were made as agreed I would have all my winnings but because you have been paying me 2 - 3 times a month instead of weekly and this 10 weeks without a payment and you think it is okay for me to keep waiting.... I should have all my money by now but I have barley received half of it... Looks like you are making interest off my winnings that's wrong!

Publicado el 29 de noviembre de 2019

Hello,

Please be advised that payments are made every 7 days, and will continue to be made according to this schedule until your winnings have been paid out entirely.

Please confirm receiving your latest payout and rest assured that they will be made weekly (every 7 days), and should you have any questions or concerns about any future withdrawals, please do not hesitate to contact the accounting team, they will look into it right away.

Regards,
Tangiers Casino

Publicado el 1 de diciembre de 2019

Yes thank you payments have been coming threw weekly as they should of been from the start...
Sorry but my trust in your accounting department isn't the greatest I even received an email months back from them saying my payment dates which were 3 times a month not weekly ( every 7 days ) which I believe all the missed payment would be your fault correct ? I even told them payment were meant to be weekly they didn't seem to care... This is why I believe I am entitled to received them missed payment in one payment because it was an accounting error at your end correct ?

Publicado el 3 de diciembre de 2019

Hello,

Please be advised that on our end, payments are made every 7 days, and will continue to be made according to this schedule until your winnings have been paid out entirely. The time for the payment to reach you from the moment it has been sent can go up to maximum 7 business days however.

Thank you for confirming that the funds are reaching you accordingly and rest assured that we will continue to make the payments as such. For any question or concern that you have, we would like to kindly ask you to contact us directly via email to vip-ma­nag­[email protected]­tan­gie­rsc­asi­no.com and we will get in touch with the accounting department ourselves, so that any situation is solved as soon as possible, without any hassle.

Regards,
Tangiers Casino

AskGamblers
Publicado el 3 de diciembre de 2019

Dear @willg6921,

Please let us know if we may close this complaint as resolved? Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

We would also like to use the occasion and suggest to player to contact our team and request complaint's reopening in case something goes wrong with their payment/s.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Tangiers Casino Quejas

  • 23 de 23 Resuelta
  • hace 1 día Promedio de respuestas
  • hace 1 semana Duración media de la queja
  • 2,083 USD Importe medio

Tiene problemas con Tangiers Casino?