Novedades
Novedades

Tangiers Casino - Delayed payment

RESUELTA

Información sobre las quejas

Casino en conflicto

Tangiers Casino

Cantidad

€ 900

Publicado el 23 de diciembre de 2020

As many people complained about, went through same thing.

Withdrawal canceled 3 times ( first attempt Nov 11th )

Finally approved on December 10th, followed by email that my account has been suspended without explanation.

Sent few emails, no reply.

Waiting for the 900 euros to show up in my account...

My question is, how are they still in business!?!?

Publicado el 23 de diciembre de 2020

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well!

Kindly note that your first withdrawal request was declined because we were missing some documents. As per our Banking Page, if we require additional verification, we may ask for the following:

• Proof of ownership of payment method - depending on the method used, this may include a copy of a recent bank statement or a screenshot of the e-wallet;

At the time of review of your second withdrawal request, we had not received the Bank Statement, so it was unfortunately declined.

During review of your third withdrawal request, your account was entered into the Verification Process. The process includes but is not limited to a review and authentication of the paperwork that has been received; verification that Account information matches the documents on file; and a thorough review of the Game sessions.

The Verification Process has since been concluded, your withdrawal request was approved on the 10th of December, and the transfer was processed immediately on our end. Please let us know once the funds are reflected in your account.

Kind regards,
Tangiers Casino

Publicado el 23 de diciembre de 2020

Still did not clarify, why my account was closed?
I sent few emails . No reply.
It’s same pattern here, for everyone.
Endless verification, “random” ...

As you stated, my withdrawal was approved on December 10th.
How long does it take to transfer money!?!?

C’mon !!!

Publicado el 24 de diciembre de 2020

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well!

You should be receiving the transfer in the following days. We are currently investigating what may have caused delays in the funds reaching your account, we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused on your end.

In regards to the account closure, kindly note that as per our Terms and Conditions item 2.6.4. The Company reserves the right to cancel the User’s Account for any reason whatsoever, at any time, without notice.

Kind regards,
Tangiers Casino

Publicado el 25 de diciembre de 2020

Yes, I’m curious as well, to know, what caused such a delay.
It’s been two weeks since approval ...
Waiting...

Publicado el 28 de diciembre de 2020

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well!

Our Accounting department will reach out to you via email with a reference number for your payment. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the delay.

Kind regards,
Tangiers Casino

Publicado el 28 de diciembre de 2020

Hi,

Eagerly waiting...
Since November 11th.

Looking forward to this update

Publicado el 28 de diciembre de 2020

Received email

Publicado el 29 de diciembre de 2020

To my surprise,I received payment today.
Thank you askgamblers.com for helping out!
This case is solved.

AskGamblers
Publicado el 29 de diciembre de 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Tangiers Casino Quejas

  • 52 de 56 Resuelta
  • 1 día Promedio de respuestas
  • 1 semana Duración media de la queja
  • 2,228 USD Importe medio

Tiene problemas con Tangiers Casino?