Novedades
Novedades

Tangiers Casino - Continuous reasons not to accept a withdrawal

RESUELTA

Información sobre las quejas

Casino en conflicto

Tangiers Casino

Cantidad

$ 3000

Publicado el 4 de febrero de 2021

I am facing a real hard time with getting my withdrawal from tangier casino. Each time I request the same withdrawal I ask if any pending document for verification and they say all good just wait 5 days for review process to take . When it’s the 5 or 6 days they decline with a reason . I did not take any bonus but played a no bonus game. My withdrawal request is 3k from the 13 January 2021 and till now I have not get it . I don’t understand why each time takes exact 5 working days for them to review and business hours they say , but it’s don’t early morning 3-5am . To resubmit they withdrawal they will say will speed the process but never once they did . I’m seeking for help here as I have got no more money left with me . I told them this . It’s a genuine win I made claim for . I have attached all emails and proves that my account was verified successfully and played a verified account .

AskGamblers
Publicado el 4 de febrero de 2021

Dear @kkfarhana,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Publicado el 4 de febrero de 2021

I made a deposit of total amount $120.00 aud dated 8 January 2021 . At the same day Jan 08 2021 11:31:55 AM I requested for a withdrawal amount $600 aud . Than I cancel the withdrawal transaction dated Jan 13 2021 02:26:47 AM to continue play . On Jan 13 2021 02:22:15 PM i than requested finally an amount of $3000 for withdrawal via bank transfer . I had provided all my details and verified my winnings with the agent him saying it’s a successful withdrawal transaction. The first time they decline my withdrawal transaction was on the Jan 21 2021 12:10:25 AM giving reason that they want my bank account statement related to the bank account details i provided to them for verification. My account details and bank details was verified November last year and I was advised that all documentation given was successfully verified and approved. I provided to them as requested by email address that they provided accoun­tin­g@t­ang­ier­sca­sin­o.com my bank account statement. Than I re-submitted the withdrawal request again with them notifying me will take 5 working days for the review process and not including Saturday and Sunday . On the Jan 28 2021 12:22:54 AM the decline my withdrawal transaction giving reason that due to the fact that I have not yet completed the required paperwork for all the Debit or Credit Cards successfully used on my account over the last six months. They also asked me to Print the document, fill it out with my card information and send back to at your earliest convenience to email address securi­ty@­tan­gie­rsc­asi­no.com for verification an reviewed. On the same day 28 January 2021 at 4.47am a person names Carmen email and said all received documents are approved and added to my account records . When I ask them about my withdrawal they said have to re-submit withdrawal and will take 5 working days for review process . Lastly on the Feb 04 2021 03:21:15 AM withdrawal was declined again the 3rd time with their reason withdrawal was declined due to the fact that my account has been randomly chosen for a Verification Process. The management had randomly chosen my account that was with withdrawal status and decline they said to me . All 3 times I requested for a withdrawal they related the issue with banking terms . I had call my bank and check with all my information, it wad all correct and had no problem at all . The chat agent will always message and ask if want to deposit and play , if I ask about my withdrawal the answer will be to contact account department and ask . My play was genuine and I made the payment to play the casino. Being fair is not what I get from the service they provided .

Thanks

Publicado el 5 de febrero de 2021

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well!

Kindly note that your initial withdrawal request was declined because we were missing some payment information. As per our Banking Page, if we require additional verification, we may ask for the following:

• Credit/Debit Card Vouchers of all cards used in the past six (6) months;
• Proof of ownership of payment method - depending on the method used, this may include a copy of a recent bank statement or a screenshot of the e-wallet;

When the Accounting department reviewed your second withdrawal request, we had received the bank statement, however we were still missing the voucher for the card used to deposit.

At the time of review of your third withdrawal request, your account was entered into the Verification Process. The process includes but is not limited to a review and authentication of the paperwork that has been received; verification that Account information matches the documents on file; and a thorough review of the Game sessions.

As soon as the Verification Process is completed, your withdrawal request will enter the regular withdrawal flow.

Should you require any additional help or information, please do not hesitate to contact us, we are available 24/7.

Kind regards,
Tangiers Casino

AskGamblers
Publicado el 9 de febrero de 2021

Dear @kkfarhana,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding your ongoing complaint. In case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, please be notified that we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Publicado el 11 de febrero de 2021

Hi @askgamblers thanks for your concern.
I be noticed from customers support @tangierscasino that my withdrawal request will be done reviewed by today 11 February 2021, and I will receive the money after 7 day the process approved but Until now I’m not receive any emails from @tangierscasino. I’m still waiting the accounting update. I hope for this time the accounting department do not canceled my withdrawal again with any reason,Because I have done complete my details and supporting documents last week and all approved by security department.

Thanks

Publicado el 11 de febrero de 2021

I think this is to much,I just receive emails from accounting department that my withdrawal will be reviewed by 18 February 2021 . I’m requested my withdrawal seen 13 January 2021 but until now @tangiercasino give me so many reasons. I’m read all complain from other people have same issues exactly like my issues but not take over then 1 month to resolve. My fort requested for withdrawal on 4 February 2021 when I asked customer support they told me the reviewed will be done on 11 February 2021 and now the accounting give me shot emails that my reviewed by 18 February 2021.
this situation make me feel so stressed, waiting with no confirmation and not relevance reason to pending more then 1 month players request to withdraw the money. After approved I still need waiting for 7-15 day. What Verification Process for 16 day?

As soon as the Verification Process is completed, your withdrawal request will enter the regular withdrawal flow.

What “AS SOON” you meaning?for 1 month’s ? 2 months? Please..don’t create reason and more reason to pay out players winning. If i need waiting until 18 February 2021 why’s you not explain the verification process will be do on 18 February?

I really need @askglambers helps me to fairness my Issues with @tangiercasino.

Publicado el 12 de febrero de 2021

Hello,

Thank you for your reply!

Kindly note that the Verification Process may take up to 10 business days, which would indeed mean that your withdrawal request will be reviewed on the 18th at the latest. However, the timeframe may vary depending on the status of the account, so your request can also be reviewed sooner than the 18th.

Should you require any additional help or information, please do not hesitate to contact us, we are available 24/7.

Kind regards,
Tangiers Casino

Publicado el 15 de febrero de 2021

It’s been he word verification always used and applied whenever ask them regarding my withdrawal payment . To be honest I am very stressed and frustrated with the situation that is making me feel so stupid out of myself . Even to apply for a bank loan or buy a car with finance will take less than 3-5 working days to know it’s outcome . From the 13 January I requested for a withdrawal and till now the outcome is verification??? It’s 3000 not 3 million . The chat agents are giving wrong answers to each time I ask question . The have security department, accounting department and yet take this long to pay customers . Ask gambler please take this case seriously cause as you see lots of people are going through the same issues. I’ll attached some interaction I had with the chat agent below !!! The agent said “today is the 5th day and will be done in the next few hours “ !!!

Publicado el 15 de febrero de 2021

Attachment 1 ,
It’s a clear statement given by the chat agent that the verification process can be performed whenever management FEELS LIKE has to be done .

Attachment 2,
The prove of my withdrawal submitted on the 04 February 2021 . Means that it is already 12 days pending . More than 10 days or 5 days they said . Also never make sense when they say the word sooner it can be done .

They said that verification process is done 2 times in a year and I believe I’m a new player and first time seeking for withdrawal transaction. How could I get into this process and get to wait like this . It’s about the winning that they would not prefer to pay ??? I need this matter resolve or it should be taken to the sosial media for others awareness !!! I’m waiting for 1 MONTH AND 3 DAYS NOW !! Don’t TANGIER HAVE SOME COURTESY!!!

Publicado el 19 de febrero de 2021

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well!

We are happy to inform you that the Verification Process has been completed and your withdrawal request has been reviewed. Kindly note that your withdrawal request has been approved on the 17th of this month. Please allow up to 15 business days for the funds to be reflected in your account.

Should you require any additional help or information, please do not hesitate to contact us, we are available 24/7.

Kind regards,
Tangiers Casino

Tangiers Casino Quejas

  • 52 de 56 Resuelta
  • 1 día Promedio de respuestas
  • 1 semana Duración media de la queja
  • 2,228 USD Importe medio

Tiene problemas con Tangiers Casino?