Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

WestCasino - Delayed payment from west casino since July 19

GELÖST
Beschwerde-Info
Unseriöses Casino West Spielothek
Grund Verzögerte Auszahlung
Betrag € 300
Ewebgiant Philippinen
Veröffentlicht am 9. August 2021

I have not yet received my payment withdrawal since July 19. The casino claimed to send it last July 19 but after 2 weeks the casino place it back to balance saying my bank cannot receive it. I called my bank and said it was impossible not to receive international transfers. They didnt see any pending transfers. I requested another withdrawal last Aug 5 and no feedback until now. Thanks

Veröffentlicht am 9. August 2021

Hi there

Hope my message finds you well.

We have processed the withdrawal on the user's preferred withdrawal method, bank transfer. On the 19th of July.
After the user notified that withdrawal did not reach the bank account, we have escalated and found out that the user's bank did not accept the transfer from us.

We have informed the user to request a withdrawal on a different method, however the user decided to request the withdrawal via bank transfer again. Therefore, we have approved the withdrawal again and it was processed 8 hours ago.

We consider the user will receive the funds; however in case the bank does not allow the transfer, the user must use a different deposit method, for example Skrill. We suggested Skrill multiple times, as the fastest alternative.

We can assure you that the finance and support team have been in constant contact with the user, in order to make sure payment is made in order.

@AskGamblers team, please let us know should proof be provided.

Regards,
Ed Blake

Ewebgiant Philippinen
Veröffentlicht am 9. August 2021

I asked if i can use Skrill under my husbands name there was no reply. They said to deposit 20usd but in the system it is a minimum 30usd and then i asked support why the system says error when i try to deposit they said to contact finance but no reply. Yes the withdrawal was processed today and i will wait and confirm here when it goes to my bank. If not then let me use skrill. Your system will not allow me to.

Ewebgiant Philippinen
Veröffentlicht am 9. August 2021

Ps i cannot use skrill under my name due to legal reasons. Thats why i offered if i can use my husbands name but then again their system wont let me use skrill.

Veröffentlicht am 10. August 2021

Hello

We advised to only use Skrill account or any accounts in your name due to regulations.
Minimum deposit is 20 EUR therefore around 24$.

We are happy to help,

Regards,
Ed

Ewebgiant Philippinen
Veröffentlicht am 10. August 2021

Ok. I was supposed to receive it back to card but it is not an option. Second i am supposed to receive it by bank but you said my bank rejected it. Whats the reason stated for rejection? I already stated i cant use skrill for legal reasons.

Ewebgiant Philippinen
Veröffentlicht am 10. August 2021

The other casino managed to send it to my bank account previously without delay or problems. Lets see if all goes well this week. Other wise you have to allow me to use my husbands skrill without wagering the skrill deposit.

Veröffentlicht am 12. August 2021

Hi again

Just adding an update.

We have escalated one more time to find out if your bank accepted the transaction this time.
As well we are looking to get more feedback for you, however you will get the money for sure once the withdrawal method is suitable.

Best Regards,
Ed

Ewebgiant Philippinen
Veröffentlicht am 12. August 2021

The time frame may suggest that i wont be able to receive the funds in my bank again so it will be crucial for you to check if my bank has accepted and there is just a delay in crediting it. If as you claimed the bank rejected it' i need reason to avoid this in the future. Also i have attached that customer support has agreed for me to use my husbands skrill and there will be no wagering requires for the skrill deposit.

Veröffentlicht am 13. August 2021

Hello EWEBGIANT

We are looking into it for you.
Rest assured, we will take all necessary steps to help you out.

Regards,
Ed

Ewebgiant Philippinen
Veröffentlicht am 14. August 2021

Aug 14 and no payment in bank. As stated by your customer service' i want to use my husbands skrill so i can finally receive the payment and i want to know reason for rejection with proof so i can avoid that in the future. It has been almost a month.

Veröffentlicht am 16. August 2021

Hello

Your withdrawal was successful this time, seems your bank accepted the transfer now.
The finance team sent you the proof of the transfer about 5 hours ago.

Let us know if there is anything else.

Best Wishes,
Ed

Ewebgiant Philippinen
Veröffentlicht am 17. August 2021

I got the receipt but not the payment in the bank yet. Hopefully goes in before friday. Called the bank today nothing yet.

Ewebgiant Philippinen
Veröffentlicht am 18. August 2021

I asked my bank for an official bank statement. There is no payment yet... i will also call the bank from your account to verify this trandaction.

Veröffentlicht am 20. August 2021

Hi EWEBGIANT

Hope my message finds you well.
I see the finance team requested, on Tuesday, a bank statement to help check where the funds went.

Please reply to them as soon as you can.

Regards,
Ed

Ewebgiant Philippinen
Veröffentlicht am 22. August 2021

I forwarded the bank confirmation you sent me but PKO bank sent this to me saying they cannot verify it. I have asked my bank to do the same but due to quarantine there is a delay for the bank statement, but i may be able to get it next week. Up to this day no payment received.

Ewebgiant Philippinen
Veröffentlicht am 22. August 2021

@asgamblers pls check it has been oven a month and no payment. This is a delaying tactic. Sending and document cannot be verified.

Ewebgiant Philippinen
Veröffentlicht am 24. August 2021

I checked on inpay and the reference number they sent cannot be found as well.

Ewebgiant Philippinen
Veröffentlicht am 25. August 2021

Bank statement attached. No payment today still.

Veröffentlicht am 25. August 2021

Hello Ewebgiant,

From what I understood, the bank statement request from you was not the one that was received.

Kindly send the requested format to the payments team.

Regards,
Ed

Ewebgiant Philippinen
Veröffentlicht am 25. August 2021

I sent 2 versions..one from mobile banking and one from my bank. The thing is theres still no payment. Can you just send it?? This replying here just extends and delays everything.

Ewebgiant Philippinen
Veröffentlicht am 25. August 2021

@askgamblers pls check authenticity of their submitted bank document. I sent it to PKolO bank, my bank and Inpay and nothing can be traced. Do all 3 banks lie? I am just waiting to get paid and we just go back and forth extending asking questions but no actual payment.

Veröffentlicht am 27. August 2021

Dear AskGamblers Team,

It has been brought to my attention that the user has been paid successfully via another payment method and she also confirmed receipt of the funds to the Finance team.

We would like to stress that we did all we could to make sure the funds reached the player, no information was withheld from our side and everything provided to her was valid as received from third party payment processors.

Thank you AskGamblers for your assistance so far with the process of dialogue.

Regards,
Ed Blake

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 27. August 2021

Dear @Ewebgiant,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Ewebgiant Philippinen
Veröffentlicht am 27. August 2021

Even if "muchbetter "payment method wasnt my top choice for withdrawal, i had no other option left. However, i can confirm i did receive the 300usd withdrawal now. Thank you for the help though it was frustratingly a long wait.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 27. August 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

West Spielothek Beschwerden

  • 22 von 22 gelöst
  • 1 Tag Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 5 Tagen Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 2,056 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit West Spielothek?