Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

VideoSlots - Blocked my account, slow on providing adequate support

GELÖST
Beschwerde-Info
Unseriöses Casino Videoslots Spielothek
Grund Kontolöschung
Betrag € 140
jasmin000 Slowenien
Veröffentlicht am 14. Mai 2016

Been playing at Videoslots.com for a while now and everything was perfect till 5 days ago when they blocked my account with 140+ eur in it.
I had a problem with my skrill account, so i decided to let the casino know that i will be changing deposit and withdraw method, right after that they closed my account and it's been 5 days now and i still didnt get a decent answer. I contacted them over 30 times and it's pretty much always the same answer... Security team is looking into it, we will contact you once we get their answer... I am posting this in hope to jump things up a bit and with your help get a detailed description on why that happened.

Veröffentlicht am 14. Mai 2016

Hi Jasmin000,

Could you please provide me with your username so I can look in to your case.


Br,

Daniel

jasmin000 Slowenien
Veröffentlicht am 14. Mai 2016

Hello Daniel.


Thank you for a fast response. My username is< removed >

Veröffentlicht am 16. Mai 2016

Hi Jasmin000,

The account was blocked because you created several accounts at our site. In part 1.1 of our terms and conditions it is clearly expressed that you are only allowed to have one account per person and that the information you provide must be correct, since this term has been breached the account is blocked and will remain so. The balance in your account will get paid out as soon as you can verify the information we requested via e-mail.

Best regards,
Daniel.

jasmin000 Slowenien
Veröffentlicht am 16. Mai 2016

Thank you for your answer. please provide me with proof that several accounts were made, becouse i know for a fact that i only opened one account , the one you blocked. As said to your support agents 20+ times before i DO NOT own a bank account, so if your decision is final, please contact me for the withdrawal method i sent you today. Althou i dont understand why it took you 8 days, 50+ emails and a complaint, just to answer why my account is blocked. Nevermind that, please make sure you reply my email for withdrawal and ill make sure we never have any kind of bussines together again. You will be getting tons of rewiews all over, i asure you. Thank you

Veröffentlicht am 19. Mai 2016

Hi jasmin000 ,

Our payments team informed me that they are in contact with you to find a solution to refund your money due to its not possible to refund to the method you made a deposit with. Therefore, we strongly invite you to provide us with bank account details in order to process the requested withdrawal.

Should you disagree with our outcome, you may file a complaint to the Malta Gaming Authority.

Address: Suite 1, Level 3, TG Complex Brewery Street, Mriehel Birkirkara BKR3000, Malta
Telephone Number: +356 21316590/1/3/4; +356 2546900

Email: suppor­­t.m­­g­[email protected]­­mga.or­­g.mt.
Website: http:/­­/w­w­w.m­­ga.o­­r­g.mt.

Kind Regards,

Daniel

jasmin000 Slowenien
Veröffentlicht am 21. Mai 2016

I would like to ask the Admin to close the complaint as resolved. Thank you

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 21. Mai 2016

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Videoslots Spielothek Beschwerden

  • 21 von 22 gelöst
  • 1 Tag Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 6 Tagen Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 2,003 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Videoslots Spielothek?